آلة تصنيع الفحم

صنع الفحم من نفايات الكتلة الحيوية ، وحمأة الصرف الصحي ، والنفايات الصلبة البلدية ، إلخ.

منتجات الفحم
  • شهادة
    CE / ISO / SGS
    الشهادات
  • براءة الإختراع
    عدد العمليات الجراحية أكثر من
    محاكاة الصوم
  • البلد
    100+
    بلدا
  • إنتاج
    200+ باكجات
    القدرة السنوية
  • حقيبة
    500+
    الحالات الناجحة

آلة تصنيع الفحم

تتكون آلة تصنيع الفحم من أنواع كثيرة من المعدات ، إلى تجفيف وتفحيم المواد الخام في فرن مغلق. بعد المعالجة بواسطة الآلة ، يتم تحويل المواد الخام إلى فحم نباتي ومنتجات نهائية أخرى ، وكلها موارد ثمينة ويمكن تطبيقها في العديد من المجالات. هنا ، سوف نقدم آلة تصنيع الفحم المصممة بواسطة Beston Group بالتفصيل ، لمساعدتك في معرفة المزيد عن الجهاز.

آلة تصنيع الفحم
Beston آلة تصنيع الفحم للبيع بسعر معقول

الموديلBST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro (مثبت بالانزلاق)BST-10BST-30BST-50
سعة الإدخال12m³ / ساعة / دفعة18m³ / ساعة / دفعة40m³ / ساعة / دفعة0.3-0.5 متر مكعب / ساعة (300 كجم / ساعة)2-4 متر مكعب / ساعة (1000 كجم / ساعة)7-9 متر مكعب / ساعة (3000 كجم / ساعة)10-15 متر مكعب / ساعة (5000 كجم / ساعة)
حجم المفاعلφ1900 مم * L4500 ممφ1900 مم * L6600 ممφ2800 مم * L7100 ممφ830 مم * L5500 ممφ1300 مم * L14051 ممφ1700 مم * L14180 ممφ2000 مم * L14260 مم
الأرض للمعدات (L * W * H ، التكوين القياسي)9m * 6m * 6m12m * 6m * 7m15m * 18m * 7m10m * 8m * 3.9m29m * 15m * 5m30m * 15m * 8m35m * 18m * 9m
الوزن (التكوين القياسي)18T22T34T15T32T35T49T
استهلاك الطاقة (التكوين القياسي)11kw / ساعة13.5kw / ساعة25kw / ساعة31kw / ساعة34.7kw / ساعة61.5kw / ساعة116kw / ساعة
طريقة العملدفعةمستمر بالكامل
متطلبات التغذية/الحجم: ≤20mm ؛ الرطوبة: ≤15٪ ؛ سيولة قوية
الهيكليةدوران أفقيموقد واحد برميل مزدوجموقد مزدوج برميل مزدوج
سرعة0-2RPM1-9RPM
طريقة التحكمالتحكم عن طريق الأزرارتحكم تلقائى
مادة المفاعلQ245RQ245 + 310S
الضغطالضغط السلبي الصغير
مواد التدفئةالديزل والغاز الطبيعي والزيت الثقيل والأحياء وما إلى ذلك.
طريقة التدفئةتسخين مباشر
الضوضاء (ديسيبل)≤ 80
مكثفتعميم تبريد المياه
طريقة الدوراندوران العتاد الخارجي

ما هي آلة تصنيع الفحم؟

آلة تصنيع الفحم يشير إلى نوع من الأجهزة لتحويل نفايات الكتلة الحيوية (بما في ذلك النفايات الزراعية ونفايات الغابات) أو حمأة الصرف الصحي إلى فحم ومنتجات نهائية أخرى في عملية الانحلال الحراري / الكربنة عالية الحرارة الخالية من الأكسجين.

الأسماء العلمية الأخرى: آلة صنع الفحم ، معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي ، مصنع كربنة الكتلة الحيوية ، مصنع التحلل الحراري للكتلة الحيوية، الخ.

مصنع الفحم النباتي
Beston مصنع الفحم النباتي - صندوق في Lianyungang ، الصين

المواد الخام لآلة تصنيع الفحم

المواد الخام المقبولة

هناك 4 أنواع من المواد الخام التي يمكن استخدامها في صناعة الفحم النباتي.

  • نفايات الكتلة الحيوية: بما في ذلك نفايات الزراعة ومخلفات الغابات ، مثل خشب، نشارة الخشب ، قشرة جوز الهند ، قشر النخيل ، الخيزران ، قش النبات ، قشر الأرز ، تفل قصب السكر ، عصا الجوت ، حفرة الخوخ ، إلخ ؛
  • المواد العضوية مثل فضلات الحيوانات ؛
  • حمأة الصرف الصحي مثل الحمأة المدنية ، الحمأة البلدية ، الحمأة الصناعية ، إلخ.
  • النفايات البلدية الصلبة ، إلخ.

متطلبات تغذية المواد الخام

  • الحجم: حجم التغذية الطبيعي للمواد الخام أقل من 2 سم ، وحجم التغذية الأقصى الحالي هو 5 سم (قلب الخوخ). أفضل حجم تغذية هو 8 مم (مثل قشر الأرز). في ظل الظروف العادية ، مطلوب كسارة للمواد الخام التي يزيد حجمها عن 2 سم. (كلما كان حجم التغذية أصغر ، كلما كانت الفجوة بين المواد أصغر ، كلما قل تناول الأكسجين.)
  • الرطوبة: الرطوبة الطبيعية للمواد الخام المستخدمة في آلة تصنيع الفحم أقل من 15٪. إذا كان محتوى الرطوبة أعلى من 15٪ ، يلزم وجود مجفف (نوع عمود الكسر). يمكن أن يقلل مجفف واحد الرطوبة بنسبة 30٪. عندما يكون محتوى الرطوبة للمواد الخام أعلى من 45٪ ، يلزم وجود مجففتين.

المنتجات النهائية التي تم الحصول عليها من معدات تصنيع الفحم

ولدت المنتجات النهائية

يمكننا أخيرًا الحصول على الفحم وخل الخشب والقطران والغاز القابل للاحتراق في عملية تصنيع الفحم.

تطبيقات المنتجات النهائية

  • الفحم: يمكن إنتاجه في فحم الشواء أو استخدامه كوقود لتوفير الحرارة ؛ نظرًا لقدرة الامتصاص القوية ، يمكنها تحسين جودة التربة ، وذلك لتعزيز إنتاج الحبوب ؛ يمكن معالجتها إلى الكربون المنشط ؛ تستخدم كطوب بناء مع الطين والوقود في مصانع الحديد والصلب والسيراميك وما إلى ذلك.
  • خل الخشب: يمكن استخدامه كمبيد فطري مضاد للحشرات ، مبيدات حشرية ، تعديل التربة.
  • القطران: مادة خام أساسية لصهر الديزل الحيوي.
  • غاز قابل للاشتعال: سخن فرن الكربنة للاستخدام الثانوي.
فحم منتهي من آلة تصنيع الفحم
الفحم النهائي
خل الخشب
خل الخشب
قطران
قطران

حول عائد الفحم

أخذ نشارة الخشب ، بقسماط الأرز وقشرة جوز الهند المسحوقة كأمثلة ، باستخدام 1 طن من المواد الخام مع محتوى رطوبة أقل من 10 ٪ يمكن أن تحصل على 280 كجم - 310 كجم من الفحم النهائي. يتم الحفاظ على النسبة بشكل أساسي عند 3:1بعد إزالة الرطوبة.

تحليل الفحم النهائي - مواصفات الفحم

بند قشر الأرز قشرة القهوة نشارة الخشب في الصين نشارة الخشب في أوكرانيا قشرة جوز الهند في الفلبين ساق الذرة ساق عباد الشمس قطب القصب الحمأة البلدية حمأة الطباعة والصباغة
الرطوبة (٪) 6.09 11.78 6.84 5.0 9.1 0.78 0.8 0.62 1.02 0.52
المياه المربوطة (٪) 3.58 1.21 4.51 / 4.19 0.15 0.2 0.12 0.66 0.13
الرماد (٪) 39.08 2.75 5.871 6.2 0.18 50.96 14.88 18.92 89.16 59.63
متطايره (٪) 19.12 30.96 20.8 17.7 6.95 10.96 12.28 11.02 5.5 11.49
الكربون المثبت (٪) 38.22 65.08 68.91 76.8 88.68 37.99 72.64 69.9 4.68 28.88
كبريت (٪) 0.12 0.02 0.08 / 0.09 0.02 0.01 0.04 0.77 2.68
أقصى قيمة للحرارة 3860 7050 6454 / 7277 / / / 706 2804
الحد الأدنى لقيمة الحرارة 3559 6053 6088 / 6724 / / / 566 2638

ملاحظة: تقرير التحليل هو فقط للرجوع إليه. تتراوح البيانات التفصيلية من مواد خام مختلفة في مواقع مختلفة. لم يتم الكشف عن “/”.

كيف تصنع الفحم؟ - عملية تصنيع الفحم

الخطوة 1. عملية الكربنة

تمر المواد الخام للكتلة الحيوية من خلال ناقل الحزام وجهاز التغذية المختوم ، ثم تسقط في الخزان الداخلي لفرن الكربنة بدرجة الحرارة العالية (تسمى منطقة درجة الحرارة المتوسطة) ، وأخيراً تسقط في منطقة درجة الحرارة المرتفعة من أجل "الانحلال الحراري بدرجة حرارة عالية ، تطاير غاز المداخن ، إطلاق الكبريت وإثراء الكربون ". بعد ذلك ، تنتهي عملية تصنيع الفحم ، ويبدأ نظام التفريغ المحكم بتبريد الماء ذو ​​الثلاثة مستويات.

الخطوة 2. معالجة الغاز

تنتج كمية كبيرة من غاز المداخن (غاز قابل للاحتراق) في عملية صنع الفحم. يتم ضخ الغاز عبر الأنابيب إلى مجمع الغبار في المرحلة الأولى من نظام الإعصار لإزالة الأنابيب ؛ يتم تحويل غاز المداخن بعد التنقية إلى غاز وقود قابل للاشتعال ثم إدخاله في الفرن الإضافي كمصدر للتدفئة (يتم إشعال غاز المداخن القابل للاشتعال بالاشتعال التلقائي) ؛ يمر غاز العادم بعد استخدام مصدر التسخين عبر مجمع الغبار الحلزوني لإزالة الغبار ؛ مجمع غبار غاز العادم للتفريغ.

كيفية تصنيع الفحم بواسطة آلة تصنيع الفحم
كيفية تصنيع الفحم - - عملية تصنيع الفحم

مزايا Beston آلة تصنيع الفحم

تصميم آمن لآلة تصنيع الفحم النباتي

تصميم محكم الغلق بثلاث اتجاهات يجعل إحكام الهواء من معدات صنع الفحم أكثر أمانًا وموثوقية ؛ الضغط السلبي الجزئي في فرن الفحم يجعل تشغيل آلة صنع الفحم أكثر أمانًا ؛ تم تصميم نهاية فرن الكربنة بجهاز مقاوم للانفجار ، وهو أكثر أمانًا ؛ جهاز الإشعال الأوتوماتيكي مجهز بجهاز لهب مفتوح طويل لمنع الفرن من الانفجار ؛ تصميم التغذية بالهواء المغلق يجعل نظام التغذية أكثر أمانًا ؛ تصميم التمدد الخطي الحراري لتجنب انحراف المعدات ؛ الضغط متعدد النقاط وردود الفعل للكشف عن درجة الحرارة تجعل العملية أكثر أمانًا ؛ إن استخدام الهيكل الجديد والمواد ذات درجة الحرارة العالية في منطقة الحريق يجعل العملية أكثر موثوقية ؛ درجة حرارة الغلاف أقل من 35 ℃ ، مما يضمن سلامة وبيئة العمل للعمال.

وحدة تصنيع الفحم النباتي لحماية البيئة

يمكن لآلة تصنيع الفحم إعادة تدوير مجموعة متنوعة من النفايات الصلبة وتحويلها إلى موارد مفيدة ، لتلبية متطلبات حماية البيئة الوطنية ؛ يتم معالجة القطران والخل الخشبي الناتج عن آلة تصنيع الفحم باستخدام تكنولوجيا التحكم في الاحتراق لتكون آمنة وصديقة للبيئة ؛ تتم معالجة غاز المداخن بواسطة أجهزة متعددة لإزالة الغبار لتلبية متطلبات الانبعاث القياسية ؛ يعد استخدام الديزل أو الغاز الطبيعي للتدفئة والتسخين المسبق أكثر صداقة للبيئة وأكثر كفاءة ؛ تم تصميم غرفة الاحتراق بألياف السيراميك ، وعمر الخدمة يصل إلى 12 عامًا ، لتجنب التلوث الثانوي للسبك ؛ تعتمد مياه الصرف الصحي تقنية الترسيب للاستخدام المتكرر ؛ والاستخدام العميق للموارد في الحمأة المترسبة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انبعاثات صفرية.

مصنع الفحم الحجري الموفر للطاقة

التحكم الذكي في المعدات وتعديل تقنية تحويل التردد يجعل آلة صنع الفحم أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة ؛ استخدام غاز المداخن المفرغ الساخن لتجفيف المواد أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة وصديقًا للبيئة ؛ تصميم الأسطوانة المزدوجة والتجفيف بالتسخين المسبق للأسطوانة الداخلية يجعل الكفاءة الحرارية أعلى ؛ يتم إعادة استخدام مورد المياه المستخدم في خط إنتاج الفحم لتوفير الموارد ؛ بعد تشغيل الجهاز بشكل طبيعي ، يمكنه تبديل غازه القابل للاحتراق ليحل محل تسخين الوقود الخارجي ، ويكون استهلاك الطاقة أقل ؛ التشغيل المستمر لمدة 3-5 أيام يجعل المعدات أكثر كفاءة ؛ تصميم الفرن الرئيسي والمساعد ، الهيكل الحراري متعدد المراحل يجعل آلات صنع الفحم أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة ؛ تصميم الاحتراق المنخفض النيتروجين يجعل كفاءة الاحتراق أعلى.

عملية التصنيع الذكية للفحم

تم تجهيز معدات تصنيع الفحم بخزانة تحكم PLC للمراقبة في الوقت الفعلي لمؤشرات خصائص المواد الخام ، ومؤشرات الكربنة ، ومراقبة درجة حرارة نقطة ، وسرعة الأسطوانة ، وتكرار تشغيل محرك التردد المتغير للتغذية ، واحتراق الطاقة الإضافي ومعلمات التشغيل الأخرى ، وينظم درجة حرارة الكربنة ومعدل التسخين ووقت الإقامة والمعلمات الأخرى لآلة الكربنة لإنتاج منتجات الفحم ذات الصفات المختلفة ؛ في نفس الوقت ، يتم التحكم بشكل عشوائي في استهلاك الطاقة التكميلية لتحقيق الغرض من توفير الطاقة. باستخدام آلة الفحم الأوتوماتيكية والمستمرة ، ستوفر الكثير من التكلفة على العمالة ، وتقليل الأخطاء والمخاطر بشكل كبير. علاوة على ذلك ، ستحصل على أكثر المنتجات النهائية رضاءًا.

آلة تصنيع الفحم
Beston شحن معدات تصنيع الفحم النباتي إلى الكاميرون

لماذا تختار ل Beston Group?

C2M - سعر المصنع

لدينا مصنعنا الخاص لإنتاج آلات تصنيع الفحم ، لضمان أن الماكينة التي تشتري منها Beston بأقل سعر ولكن أعلى جودة ، لتحقيق "من العميل إلى الشركة المصنعة" (وتسمى أيضا C2M) ، لضمان الإنتاج والشحن في الوقت المناسب.

تجربة غنية

Beston تعمل في صناعة تصنيع الفحم لسنوات عديدة ، وقد قامت بتصدير وتركيب آلات الفحم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، كما تلقت الكثير من ردود الفعل الجيدة من العملاء. سوف نقدم أنسب آلة لك ، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمتك.

خدمة التخصيص الشخصية

لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة ، يمكننا توفير الخطة والتصميم المخصصين. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن طلاء معدات تصنيع الفحم باللون الذي تريده ؛ يمكن زيادة الأجهزة أو إنقاصها وفقًا لميزانيتك وموقعك.

مضمون

لقد حصلنا على جميع الشهادات التي ستحتاجها لتركيب الصديق للبيئة آلة تصنيع الفحم الحيوي وسيساعدك في الحصول على جميع التراخيص للسماح لك ببناء المصنع. سوف ندعمك ونمكنك من بدء عملك بنجاح.

آلة تصنيع فحم الكتلة الحيوية
وحدة تصنيع فحم الكتلة الحيوية المركبة في الهند

إن بدء تشغيل آلة تصنيع الفحم في موقعك ليس بالأمر السهل. بمساعدة Beston، ستقوم بتثبيت معدات biochar بأسرع سرعة وأقل تكلفة وأحدث تقنية وأقل صيانة وخدمة مثالية. يرجى الاتصال بنا من أجل الخاص بك خطة عمل.

CHARCOAL MANUFACTURING MACHINE

Making charcoal from biomass waste, sewage sludge, municipal solid waste, etc.

charcoal products
  • certification
    CE/ISO/SGS
    Certificates
  • patent
    15+
    Patents
  • country
    100+
    Countries
  • production
    200+ Sets
    Annual Capacity
  • case
    500+
    Successful Cases

Charcoal Manufacturing Machine

Charcoal manufacturing machine is made up of many kinds of equipment, to dry and carbonize the raw materials in a sealed furnace. After processed by the machine, the raw materials are converted into biochar and other end products, all of which are precious resources and can be applied in many areas. Here, we will introduce the charcoal manufacturing machine designed by Beston Group in detail, to help you learn more about the machine.

Charcoal Manufacturing Machine
Beston Charcoal Manufacturing Machine for Sale With Reasonable Price

ModelBST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro (skid-mounted)BST-10BST-30BST-50
Input Capacity12m³/h/batch18m³/h/batch40m³/h/batch0.3-0.5m³/h (300kg/h)2-4m³/h (1000kg/h)7-9m³/h (3000kg/h)10-15m³/h (5000kg/h)
Reactor Sizeφ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
Land for Equipment (L*W*H, Standard Configuration)9m*6m*6m12m*6m*7m15m*18m*7m10m*8m*3.9m29m*15m*5m30m*15m*8m35m*18m*9m
Weight (Standard Configuration)18T22T34T15T32T35T49T
Energy Consumption (Standard Configuration)11kw/h13.5kw/h25kw/h31kw/h34.7kw/h61.5kw/h116kw/h
Working MethodBatchFully continuous
Feeding Requirement/Size: ≤20mm; moisture: ≤15%; strong liquidity
StructureHorizontal rotationDouble barrel single hearthDouble barrel double hearth
Speed0-2RPM1-9RPM
Control MethodControl by buttonsAutomatic control
Reactor MaterialQ245RQ245+310S
PressureMicro negative pressure
Heating MaterialDiesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.
Heating MethodDirect heating
Noise (dB)≤80
CondenserCirculating water cooling
Rotation MethodExternal gear rotation

What is Charcoal Manufacturing Machine?

Charcoal manufacturing machine refers to a kind of device for converting biomass waste (including agriculture wastes and forestry wastes) or sewage sludge into charcoal and other end products in the high-temperature oxygen-free pyrolysis/carbonization process.

Other scientific names: charcoal making machine, biochar production equipment, biomass carbonization plant, biomass pyrolysis plant, etc.

charcoal manufacturing plant
Beston Charcoal Manufacturing Plant – Case in Lianyungang, China

Raw Materials for Charcoal Manufacturing Machine

Acceptable raw materials

There are 4 kinds of raw materials that can be used for charcoal manufacturing.

  • Biomass waste: including agriculture waste and forestry waste, such as wood, sawdust, coconut shell, palm shell, bamboo, plant straw, rice husk, sugarcane bagasse, jute stick, peach pit, etc.;
  • Organic matter such as animal droppings;
  • Sewage sludge such as civil sludge, municipal sludge, industrial sludge, etc.
  • Municipal solid waste, etc.

Requirements on feeding of raw materials

  • Size: the normal feeding size of raw materials is less than 2cm, and the current maximum feeding size is 5cm (peach core). The best feeding size is 8 mm (such as rice husk). Under normal circumstances, a crusher is required for the raw materials larger than 2cm. (The smaller the feeding size, the smaller the gap between the materials, the smaller the oxygen intake.)
  • Moisture: the normal feeding moisture of raw materials used in the charcoal manufacturing machine is below 15%. If the moisture content is higher than 15%, a dryer (breaking shaft type) is required. One dryer can reduce the moisture by 30%. When the moisture content of the raw materials is higher than 45%, two dryers are required.

Final Products Obtained from Charcoal Manufacturing Equipment

Generated final products

We can finally get charcoal, wood vinegar, tar and combustible gas in the charcoal manufacturing process.

Applications of end products

  • Charcoal: can be produced into BBQ charcoal or be used as fuel to provide heat; owing to the strong adsorption capacity, it can improve the quality of soil, so as to enhance the grain output; can be further processed into activated carbon; used as construction brick with clay and fuel in steel and iron factories, ceramics and so on.
  • Wood vinegar: can be used as anti-insect fungicide, pesticide intermediates, soil amendment.
  • Tar: is a basic raw material for smelting bio-diesel.
  • Combustible gas: heat the carbonization furnace for secondary use.
Finished Charcoal from charcoal manufacturing machine
Finished Charcoal
Wood Vinegar
Wood Vinegar
Tar
Tar

About charcoal yield

Taking sawdust, rice rusk and crushed coconut shell as examples, using 1 ton raw materials with moisture content below 10% can get 280kg-310kg finished charcoal. The proportion is basically maintained at 3:1, after removing the moisture.

Analysis of finished charcoal – charcoal specification

Item Rice husk Coffee shell Sawdust in China Sawdust in Ukraine Coconut Shell in the Philippine Corn stalk Sunflower stalk Reed pole Municipal sludge Printing and dyeing sludge
Moisture (%) 6.09 11.78 6.84 5.0 9.1 0.78 0.8 0.62 1.02 0.52
Bound water (%) 3.58 1.21 4.51 / 4.19 0.15 0.2 0.12 0.66 0.13
Ash (%) 39.08 2.75 5.871 6.2 0.18 50.96 14.88 18.92 89.16 59.63
Volatile (%) 19.12 30.96 20.8 17.7 6.95 10.96 12.28 11.02 5.5 11.49
Fixed carbon (%) 38.22 65.08 68.91 76.8 88.68 37.99 72.64 69.9 4.68 28.88
Sulphur (%) 0.12 0.02 0.08 / 0.09 0.02 0.01 0.04 0.77 2.68
Max heat value 3860 7050 6454 / 7277 / / / 706 2804
Min heat value 3559 6053 6088 / 6724 / / / 566 2638

Note: the analysis report is just for your reference. The detailed data ranges from different raw materials in different locations. “/” is not detected.

How to Manufacture Charcoal? - Charcoal Manufacturing Process

STEP1. Carbonization Process

The biomass raw materials pass through belt conveyor and sealed feeding device, and then fall into the inner tank of high-temperature carbonization furnace (called medium temperature zone), and finally fall into high temperature zone for “high temperature pyrolysis, flue gas volatilization, sulfur release, carbon enrichment”. After that, the charcoal manufacturing process finishes, and the 3-level sealed water-cooling discharging system starts discharging.

STEP2. Gas Treatment

A large amount of flue gas (combustible gas) produced in the charcoal making process. The gas is piped to the first-stage cyclone dust collector for duct removal; the flue gas after purification is converted into combustible fuel gas and then introduced into the auxiliary furnace as the heating source (the combustible flue gas is ignited with automatic ignition); the exhaust gas after heating source utilization goes through the cyclone dust collector for dust removal; the exhaust gas dust collector for discharging.

How to Manufacture Charcoal by charcoal manufacturing machine
How to Manufacture Charcoal – – Charcoal Manufacturing Process

Advantages of Beston Charcoal Manufacturing Machine

Safe Charcoal Manufacturing Machine Design

Three-way sealed design makes the air tightness of the charcoal making equipment safer and more reliable; Micro-negative pressure in the charcoal furnace makes the operation of the charcoal making machine safer; The end of the carbonization furnace is designed with an explosion-proof device, which is safer; The automatic igniter is equipped with a long open flame device to prevent the furnace from bursting; The closed air feeding design makes the feeding system safer; Thermal linear expansion design to avoid the equipment derailment; Multi-point pressure and temperature detection feedback makes the operation safer; The usage of the new structure and high-temperature materials in the fire zone makes the operation more reliable; The temperature of the casing is below 35℃, which can ensure the safety and the working environment of workers’.

Environmental Protection Charcoal Manufacturing Unit

The charcoal manufacturing machine can recycle a variety of solid wastes and convert them into useful resources, to meet the national environmental protection requirement; The tar and wood vinegar generated by the charcoal manufacturing machine is treated with combustion control technology to be safe and environmental friendly; The flue gas is treated by multiple dust removal devices to meet the standard emission requirement; Using diesel or natural gas for heating and preheating is more environmental friendly and more efficient; The combustion chamber is designed with ceramic fiber, and the service life is as long as 12 years, to avoid the secondary pollution of the castable; The sewage adopts sedimentation technology for repeated using; and the deep utilization of the resources in sedimentation sludge can achieve zero emission.

Energy-saving Charcoal Manufacturing Plant

Intelligent equipment control and the frequency conversion technology adjustment makes the charcoal making machine more energy-saving; Using the discharged hot flue gas to dry the materials is more energy-saving and environmental friendly; Double drum design and the inner cylinder preheating drying makes the thermal efficiency higher; The water resource used in the charcoal production line is reused to save resource; After the equipment is in normal operation, it can switch its own combustible gas to replace external fuel heating, and the energy consumption is smaller; 3-5 days’ continuous operation makes the equipment more efficient; The main and auxiliary furnace design, multi-stage thermal structure makes the charcoal making machines more energy-saving; Low-nitrogen combustion design makes the combustion efficiency higher.

Intelligent Charcoal Manufacturing Process

The charcoal manufacturing equipment is equipped with PLC control cabinet for real-time monitoring of raw materials’ characteristics indicators, carbonization indicators, monitoring point temperature, drum speed, operating frequency of feed variable frequency motor, supplementary energy combustion and other operating parameters, and regulates the carbonization temperature, heating rate, residence time and other parameters of the carbonization machine, to produce charcoal products of different qualities; at the same time, the consumption of supplementary energy is randomly controlled to achieve the purpose of energy saving. By using the automatic and continuous charcoal machine, you will save much cost on labor, reduce mistakes and risks greatly. What’s more, you will get the most satisfied end products.

charcoal manufacturing machine
Beston Charcoal Manufacturing Equipment Shipped to Cameroon

Why Opt for Beston Group?

C2M – Factory Price

We have our own factory to produce the charcoal manufacturing machines, to guarantee that the machine you buy from Beston has the lowest price but highest quality, to realize the real “customer to manufacturer” (also called C2M), to guarantee timely production and shipment.

Rich Experience

Beston has been in charcoal manufacturing industry for many years, has exported and installed charcoal machines all over the world, and also has received much good feedback from customers. We will provide the most suitable machine for you, and try our best to serve you.

Personalized Customization Service

To meet different customers’ requirement, we can provide the custom plan and design. For example, the charcoal manufacturing equipment can be painted with the color you want; the devices can be increased or decreased according to your budget and location.

Guaranteed

We have possessed all the certificates that you will need for installing the environmental-friendly biochar manufacturing machine and will help you to obtain all the licenses for allowing you to build the plant. We will support you and enable you to successfully start your business.

biomass charcoal manufacturing machine
Biomass Charcoal Manufacturing Unit Installed in India

Starting a charcoal manufacturing machine in your site is not a easy thing. With the help of Beston, you will install the biochar equipment with the fastest speed, the lowest cost, the latest technology, the least maintenance, the perfect service. Please contact us for your own business plan.

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):