استخدام Biochar في الزراعة والزراعة

نظرًا لأن المجتمع الدولي يولي المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام لمشاكل تلوث التربة وفقدان الخصوبة ومعالجة تغير المناخ ، فقد أصبح تحسين التربة وحماية بيئتنا البيئية عملًا عالميًا متضافرًا. وبالتالي ، أصبح الفحم الحيوي (فحم الكتلة الحيوية) خيارًا جيدًا كتطبيقاته في الزراعة وإدارة البيئة. في هذه الصفحة سوف نتناول biochar يستخدم في الزراعة وكذلك الزراعة Beston محلول الفحم الحيوي بالتفصيل.

استخدام Biochar في الزراعة

تطبيق واستخدام Biochar في الزراعة

Biochar عبارة عن تعديل للتربة سالب الكربون يعتمد على الفحم ويمكن تصميمه للمساعدة في استعادة التربة الهامشية وتحسينها من خلال زيادة قدرة التربة على الاحتفاظ بمياه التربة وتعزيز الخصوبة ، مع توليد منتجات مشتركة للطاقة المتجددة عالية القيمة أثناء إنتاجها.

Biochar يمكن أن يزيد بشكل ملحوظ درجة حموضة التربة، وتغيير نسيج التربة ، وزيادة قدرة التبادل الأساسية ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة CEC للتربة. يؤثر على امتصاص النباتات للمغذيات ويحسن المادة العضوية في التربة. من ناحية ، يمكن للفحم الحيوي أن يمتص الجزيئات العضوية للتربة ويعزز بلمرة الجزيئات العضوية الصغيرة لتكوين SOM من خلال النشاط التحفيزي السطحي ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، فإن التحلل البطيء للغاية للفحم الحيوي نفسه يفضي إلى تكوين الدبال ويعزز تحسين خصوبة التربة من خلال العمل على المدى الطويل. Biochar يمكنه أيضًا تغيير شكل العناصر السامة ، وتقليل التلوث أثناء نمو النبات ، وتعزيز امتصاص العناصر الغذائية ، وتعزيز نمو النبات.

استخدام Biochar في الزراعة

فوائد تطبيق Biochar في الزراعة

أفضل احتباس الماء

إذا نظرت إلى الفحم الحيوي تحت المجهر الإلكتروني ، يمكنك أن ترى منظرًا غير عاديًا للقمر من الثقوب الموجودة على الثقوب. ماذا يعني هذا؟ Biochar عبارة عن إسفنجة مذهلة يمكنها حمل (امتصاص) كميات هائلة من الماء. توفر كل هذه الثقوب الصغيرة أيضًا شققًا مريحة جدًا لميكروبات التربة - احتباسًا أفضل للمياه.

تربة أكثر صحة / حموضة أقل - درجة حموضة 8

تربة النباتات التي تحتوي على درجة حموضة لطيفة ومحايدة تتراوح من 6.5 إلى 7 ، ولكن معظم أنواع التربة في العالم النامي تكون حمضية إلى شديدة الحمضية - من 4 إلى 5.5. في التربة الحمضية ، لا تستطيع معظم النباتات امتصاص العناصر الغذائية ، حتى لو كانت موجودة في التربة. ومع ذلك ، قم بلصق بعض الفحم الحيوي في هذه التربة ، ويمكنك دفع الرقم الهيدروجيني بقدر نقطة كاملة أعلى. مع ارتفاع الأس الهيدروجيني ، يصبح المزيد والمزيد من العناصر الغذائية متاحة للمحاصيل.

أقوى النباتات

ضع القليل من الفحم الحيوي الكربوني النقي في التربة وبعد ستة أشهر ، وهو مغطى بمقاييس الكالسيوم والحديد والمغنيسيوم والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم والكبريت. لقد أصبحت كرة معدنية صغيرة. رش الأسمدة على التربة وبدلاً من رؤية 50٪ منها تتساقط مع المطر ، فإن هذا السماد سوف يتحول إلى الفحم الحيوي ، مما يوفر تغذية طويلة الأمد وبطيئة الإطلاق. عصا biochar في حقل ملوث بالمعادن الثقيلة وسرعان ما يتم ربط الكادميوم أو الرصاص أو الزئبق به كيميائيًا (كثف) حيث لم تعد النباتات قادرة على تناولها ولم يعد بإمكان الماء غسلها بعيدًا.

إنتاجية أعلى / خصوبة أعلى

biochar (الفحم من الكتلة الحيوية) يمكن أن يحسن بشكل فعال الاحتفاظ برطوبة التربة ، والاستقرار الكلي ، ودرجة الحموضة ، والقدرة على التبادل الكاتيوني (CEC) ، والاحتفاظ بالمغذيات ، والنمو الميكروبي والأنشطة الأنزيمية. وقد لوحظ biochar في العديد من الدراسات أن تطبيق biochar يحسن خصوبة التربة وبالتالي يزيد من غلة المحاصيل على الأراضي الزراعية. لذلك ، فإن استخدام الفحم الحيوي المنتج من المخلفات العضوية المختلفة (بما في ذلك مواد الكتلة الحيوية المختلفة) هو نهج فعال لتحسين خصوبة التربة وإنتاجية المحاصيل على المدى الطويل.

أهمية استخدام Biochar في الزراعة والزراعة

باستخدام biochar في الزراعة والزراعة ، فإنه لا يحل بفعالية المشكلة الحالية لتلوث النفايات الزراعية والغابات فحسب ، بل يلعب أيضًا دورًا كبيرًا في تحسين التربة وتحسين خصوبة التربة ، ويقدم مساهمات كبيرة للزراعة.

  • خصوبة التربة: يمكن للفحم الحيوي تحسين خصوبة التربة ، وتحفيز نمو النبات ، والذي يستهلك بعد ذلك المزيد من ثاني أكسيد الكربون في تأثير ردود الفعل الإيجابية ؛
  • مدخلات مخفضة للأسمدة: biochar يمكن أن يقلل من الحاجة إلى الأسمدة الكيماوية ، مما يؤدي إلى تقليل انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري من تصنيع الأسمدة ؛
  • انخفاض انبعاثات أكسيد النيتروز والميثان: يمكن للفحم الحيوي أن يقلل من انبعاثات أكسيد النيتروز (N2O) والميثان (CH4) ، وهما غازان من الغازات الدفيئة القوية من التربة الزراعية ؛
  • تعزيز الحياة الميكروبية للتربة: يمكن أن يزيد الفحم الحيوي من الحياة الميكروبية للتربة ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة تخزين الكربون في التربة ؛
  • توليد الطاقة: يمكن استخدام الطاقة الحرارية وكذلك الزيوت الحيوية والغازات التخليقية المتولدة أثناء إنتاج الفحم الحيوي لاستبدال الطاقة الإيجابية للكربون من الوقود الأحفوري.

Beston استخدام محلول Biochar في الزراعة والزراعة

Beston Group لقد تبنت طريقة الكربنة للطبل المزدوج ومنطقة النار المزدوجة للحصول على الفحم الحيوي والقطران والخل الخشبي والغاز القابل للاحتراق عن طريق تفحيم الكتلة الحيوية للنفايات ، مثل القش وقشر الأرز وقشر الفول السوداني وحرير النخيل من خلال التقطير الجاف بدرجة حرارة عالية. يمكن تطبيق biochar الذي تم إنشاؤه على نطاق واسع في الزراعة والزراعة.

Beston استخدام محلول Biochar في الزراعة والزراعة

فوائد Beston محلول Biochar

  1. يمكن للتحكم في إنترنت الأشياء (IOT) تحقيق المراقبة عن بعد وجمع البيانات ؛
  2. عمل مستمر بالكامل ، قدرة معالجة كبيرة ، كفاءة إنتاج عالية ؛
  3. مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة الكشف والإنذار عن درجة الحرارة / الضغط ، ويضمن الإنتاج الآمن ؛
  4. Beston معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي يمكن أن تفي بمتطلبات درجات حرارة الكربنة المختلفة للكتلة الحيوية وتحسين جودة الفحم الحيوي.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول استخدامات biochar في الزراعة والزراعة ، أو تخطط لإنتاج biochar لتطبيقه في الزراعة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على حل biochar الأنسب والعملي والمربح هنا.

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

INDUSTRY NEWS
Come To Learn About The Latest Information On Waste Recycling Industry!

Biochar Use in Agriculture and Farming

As the international community pays more and more attention to the problems of soil pollution, fertility loss, and addressing climate change, improving soil and protecting our ecological environment has become a concerted global action. Thus, biochar (biomass charcoal) become a good choice as its applications in agriculture and environment management. In this page, we will address biochar uses in agriculture and farming as well as Beston biochar solution in details.

Biochar Use in Agriculture

Application and Use of Biochar in Agriculture

Biochar is a carbon negative, charcoal based, soil amendment that can be designed to help reclaim and improve marginal soils by increasing soil water holding capacity and enhancing fertility, while also generating high-value renewable energy co-products during its production.

Biochar can significantly increase soil pH, change soil texture, and increase base exchange capacity, thereby causing soil CEC to increase. It affects the absorption of nutrients by plants and improves soil organic matter. On the one hand, biochar can adsorb soil organic molecules and promote the polymerization of small organic molecules to form SOM through surface catalytic activity; on the other hand, the extremely slow decomposition of biochar itself is conducive to the formation of humus and promotes the improvement of soil fertility through long-term action. Biochar can also change the form of toxic elements, reduce pollution during plant growth, promote the uptake of nutrient elements, and promote plant growth.

Use of Biochar in Agriculture

Benefits of Biochar Application in Agriculture

Better Water Retention

If you look at biochar under an electron microscope, you can see an extraordinary moonscape of holes upon holes. What’s this mean? Biochar is an amazing sponge that will hold (absorb) huge amounts of water. All those little holes also provide very convenient condos for soil microbes – better water retention.

Healthier Soil / Lower Acidity – pH of 8

The plants’ soil that has a nice, neutral pH of say 6.5 to 7, but most soils in the developing world are acid to very acid – 4 to 5.5. In the acidic soils, most plants can’t take up nutrients, even if they are present in the soil. However, stick some biochar in this soil, and you can push the pH as much as a whole point higher. As the pH rises, more and more nutrients become available to crops.

Stronger Plants

Stick a bit of pure carbon biochar in the soil and six months later, and it is covered with scales of calcium, iron, magnesium, phosphorous, potassium, and sulphur. It’s become a little mineral ball. Sprinkle fertilizer on the soil and instead of seeing 50% of it leach away with the rain, that fertilizer will glom onto the biochar, providing long-lasting, slow-release nutrition. Stick biochar in a heavy metal contaminated field and soon the cadmium, lead or mercury are chemically bound to it (adsorbed) where plants can no longer take them up and water can no longer wash them away.

Higher Yield / Higher Fertility

The biochar (charcoal from biomass) can effectively improve soil moisture retention, aggregate stability, pH, cation exchangeable capacity (CEC), nutrient retention, microbial growth and enzymatic activities. The biochar has been observed in several studies that biochar application improves soil fertility and thus increases crop yields on agricultural lands. Therefore, the use of biochar produced from different organic residues (including different biomass materials) is an effective approach for long-term improvement of soil fertility and crop productivity.

Importance of Biochar Use in Agriculture and Farming

By using biochar in agriculture and farming, it not only effectively solves the current problem of agricultural and forestry waste pollution, but also plays a great role in improving soil and improving soil fertility, and makes great contributions to agriculture.

  • Soil fertility: biochar can improve soil fertility, stimulating plant growth, which then consumes more CO2 in a positive feedback effect;
  • Reduced fertilizer inputs: biochar can reduce the need for chemical fertilizers, resulting in reduced emissions of greenhouse gases from fertilizer manufacture;
  • Reduced N2O and CH4 emissions: biochar can reduce emissions of nitrous oxide (N2O) and methane (CH4), two potent greenhouse gases from agricultural soils;
  • Enhanced soil microbial life: biochar can increase soil microbial life, resulting in more carbon storage in soil;
  • Energy generation: the heat energy and also the bio oils and synthesis gases generated during biochar production can be used to displace carbon positive energy from fossil fuels.

Beston Biochar Solution Use in Agriculture and Farming

Beston Group has adopted the carbonization method of double drum and double fire zone to obtain biochar, tar, wood vinegar and combustible gas by carbonizing waste biomass, such as straw, rice husk, peanut husk, and palm silk through high temperature dry distillation. The generated biochar can be widely applied in agriculture and farming.

Beston Biochar Solution Use in Agriculture and Farming

Benefits of Beston Biochar Solution

  1. Internet of things control(IOT)can realize remote monitoring and data collection;
  2. Fully continuous work, large processing capacity, high production efficiency;
  3. A variety of temperature/pressure detection and alarm systems, safe production is guaranteed;
  4. Beston biochar production equipment can meet the requirements for different carbonization temperatures of biomass and improve the quality of biochar.

If you want to learn more about biochar uses in agriculture and farming, or are planning produce biochar to apply in agriculture, please contact us for the most suitable, practical and profitable biochar solution here.

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):