حالات مصنع بيروليسيس

بما في ذلك عمليات التسليم والتركيبات وتعليقات المستخدمين.

منتجات الانحلال الحراري
  • شهادة
    CE / ISO / SGS
    الشهادات
  • براءة الإختراع
    أكثر من 15 عامًا في خدمة قطاع الدواجن بكل فخر
    محاكاة الصوم
  • البلد
    100+
    بلدا
  • إنتاج
    200+ باكجات
    الإنتاج السنوي
  • حقيبة
    500+
    الحالات الناجحة
BLJ-16 تم تركيب وتصحيح مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات بنجاح في كازاخستان

BLJ-16 تم تركيب وتصحيح مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات بنجاح في كازاخستان

أخبار جيدة! Beston BLJ- تم بنجاح تركيب وتصحيح 16 مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات شبه المستمر في كازاخستان. في الوقت نفسه ، تلقينا أيضًا الشكر والثناء من المستخدم في كازاخستان. سيصبح هذا المشروع حالة مرجعية أخرى في كازاخستان و ... المزيد

BLJ-6 محطات تحلل نفايات البلاستيك الحرارية تم تركيبها في المجر

مجموعات 2 من BLJ-6 محطات تحلل نفايات البلاستيك الحرارية تم تركيبها في المجر

مجموعات 2 من Beston BLJ- تم تركيب 6 مصانع صغيرة للانحلال الحراري البلاستيكي للنفايات البلاستيكية في عام 2017 ، والتي تم استخدامها لإعادة تدوير نفايات البلاستيك إلى زيت الوقود وأسود الكربون. إنه مشروع مربح وصديق للبيئة في المجر. مشروع … المزيد

مصنع الانحلال الحراري في المملكة المتحدة

مصنع الانحلال الحراري في المملكة المتحدة

هل ستقوم ببناء مصنع الانحلال الحراري أو آلة إعادة تدوير نفايات الإطارات في المملكة المتحدة؟ يختار Beston Group، وسوف نقدم لك خطة المشروع الأنسب لك. لقد قمنا بتركيب مجموعة واحدة من الإطارات على الزيت ... المزيد

محطات التحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت المركبة في شنشي ، الصين

مجموعات 4 من BLL- 16 محطة للتحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت تم تركيبها في شنشي ، الصين

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تلقينا باستمرار الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من موقع مصنع الانحلال الحراري في شنشي ، الصين. 4 مجموعات من BLL- تم تركيب 16 محطة تحلل حراري مستمر لحمأة الزيت في شنشي ، الصين. فيما يلي تفاصيل عن المشروع. مشروع … المزيد

مصنع التحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت في منغوليا الداخلية

Beston BLJ- 16 محطة للتحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت تم تركيبها في منطقة منغوليا الداخلية ذاتية الحكم

Beston BLJ- تم تركيب 16 محطة للتحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت بنجاح في منطقة منغوليا الداخلية ذاتية الحكم. إليكم الصور الحية من الموقع: يتم استخدام محطة معالجة حمأة الزيت لإعادة التدوير وإزالة حمأة الزيت الخام وحمأة زيت المحرك و ... المزيد

BLL-16 معمل الانحلال الحراري للإطارات في رومانيا

مصنع الانحلال الحراري في رومانيا

حتى الآن، Beston Machinery لديها مصانع الانحلال الحراري التالية المركبة في رومانيا: CASE 1-3 مجموعات من BLL-30 محطة تحلل حراري نفايات بلاستيكية مستمرة بالكامل ؛ (2018.12) CASE 2-1 مجموعة من BLL-16 مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات ومجموعة واحدة ... المزيد

Beston محطة تقطير نفايات الزيوت المركبة في أوكرانيا

Beston محطة تقطير نفايات الزيوت المركبة في أوكرانيا

أخبار جيدة! Beston تم تركيب محطة تقطير نفايات الزيوت بنجاح في أوكرانيا. معدات تقطير نفايات الزيوت مصممة بواسطة Beston Machinery يمكن استخدامه لمعالجة الزيت الخام ، وزيت محركات النفايات ، وزيت المحرك المستخدم ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أن يساعد العملاء في الحصول على ... المزيد

Beston BLJ-16 معدات الانحلال الحراري لإعادة تدوير الإطارات المُركبة في باراغواي

Beston BLJ-16 معدات الانحلال الحراري لإعادة تدوير الإطارات المُركبة في باراغواي

لقد تلقينا مؤخرًا صورًا ومقاطع فيديو من عملاء باراغواي. تحت Beston إرشادات فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع عبر الإنترنت ، Beston BLJ- تم بنجاح تركيب 16 محطة تحلل حراري لإعادة تدوير نفايات الإطارات شبه المستمرة في باراغواي. سيتم استخدام المصنع للتعامل مع نفايات الإطارات ... المزيد

Beston محطات التحلل الحراري الدفعية المركبة في تركيا

Beston محطات التحلل الحراري الدفعية المركبة في تركيا

Beston تم تركيب مجموعتين من محطات الانحلال الحراري الدفعية في تركيا بنجاح وتعمل الآن بسلاسة. شارك مهندسونا وفنيونا المحترفون في عملية التركيب والتشغيل بأكملها وقدموا الكثير من الدعم الفني وساعدوهم ... المزيد

Beston BLJ-10 محطة الانحلال الحراري تعمل بشكل جيد في إندونيسيا

Beston BLJ-10 محطة التحلل الحراري لإطارات النفايات تعمل بشكل جيد في إندونيسيا

في الآونة الأخيرة، Beston حصلت على ردود الفعل من العملاء الإندونيسيين لدينا BLJ-10 مصنع الانحلال الحراري. قدم لنا العميل تقييمًا إيجابيًا لمصنع الانحلال الحراري. BLJ-10 عبارة عن مصنع انحلال حراري صغير الحجم من نوع الدُفعات. يمكن أن تصل القدرة اليومية إلى 10 أطنان. الزبون … المزيد

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا
    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Q2 Promotions Banner of Continuous Pyrolysis Plant
BLJ-6 Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Hungary

2 Sets of BLJ-6 Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Hungary

2 sets of Beston BLJ-6 small scale waste plastic pyrolysis plants were installed in Hungary in 2017, which were used for recycling waste plastics into fuel oil and carbon black. It is an environmental-friendly and profitable project in Hungary. Project … Read more

Pyrolysis Plant in the UK

Pyrolysis Plant in the UK

Are you going to build a pyrolysis plant or a waste tyre recycling machine in the UK? Choose Beston Group, and we will provide the most suitable project plan for you. We have installed one set of tyre to oil … Read more

Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Shaanxi, China

4 Sets of BLL-16 Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Shaanxi, China

Recently, we have continuously received pictures and videos from the pyrolysis plant site in Shaanxi, China. 4 sets of BLL-16 continuous oil sludge pyrolysis plants are being installed in Shaanxi, China. The following are the details about the project. Project … Read more

Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant in Inner Mongolia

Beston BLJ-16 Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant Installed in Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region

Beston BLJ-16 oil sludge pyrolysis plant was successfully installed in Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region. Here are the live pictures from the site: The oil sludge treatment plant is used for recycle and remove crude oil sludge, engine oil sludge and … Read more

BLL-16 tire pyrolysis plant in Romania

Pyrolysis Plant in Romania

Up to now, Beston Machinery has the following pyrolysis plants installed in Romania: CASE 1 – 3 sets of BLL-30 fully continuous waste plastic pyrolysis plants; (2018.12) CASE 2 – 1 set of BLL-16 tire pyrolysis plant and 1 set … Read more

Beston Waste Oil Distillation Plant Installed in Ukraine

Beston Waste Oil Distillation Plant Installed in Ukraine

Good news! Beston waste oil distillation plant was successfully installed in Ukraine. The waste oil distillation equipment designed by Beston Machinery would be used for processing crude oil, waste motor oil, used engine oil, etc. It can help customers get … Read more

Beston BLJ-16 Waste Tyre Recycling Pyrolysis Equipment Installed in Paraguay

Beston BLJ-16 Waste Tyre Recycling Pyrolysis Equipment Installed in Paraguay

Recently, we received photos and videos from our Paraguay customers. Under Beston after-sales service team’s online guidance, Beston BLJ-16 semi-continuous waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant was successfully installed in Paraguay. The plant will be used for dealing with waste tyres … Read more

Beston Batch Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Turkey

Beston Batch Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Turkey

Beston two sets of batch pyrolysis plants are installed in Turkey successfully and now run smoothly. Our professional engineers and technicians involved in the whole process of installation and commissioning and provided a lot of technical support and helped them … Read more

Beston BLJ-10 Pyrolysis Plant Running Well in Indonesia

Beston BLJ-10 Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Running Well in Indonesia

Recently, Beston got the feedback from Indonesian customer of our BLJ-10 pyrolysis plant. The customer gave us a favorable evaluation for the pyrolysis plant. BLJ-10 is a batch-type small-scale pyrolysis plant. The daily capacity can reach 10 tons. The customer … Read more

Beston BLJ-16 Rubber Pyrolysis Plant Installed in South Korea

Beston BLJ-16 Rubber Pyrolysis Plant Installed in South Korea

Recently, Beston BLL-16 semi-type continuous pyrolysis plant started assembling in South Korea. The semi-continuous type plant can process 20 tons of rubber per day but has quite an affordable price at the same time. There, among the four types of … Read more

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1. What product are you interested in?

    2. What raw material do you want to process or which model would you prefer?

    3. When and where are you planning to start the project?

    4. What's your approximate budget for the project?

    5. What's the name of your company? What's your position in the company?

    6. What support are you expecting to get?