حالات مصنع بيروليسيس

بما في ذلك عمليات التسليم والتركيبات وتعليقات المستخدمين.

منتجات الانحلال الحراري
  • شهادة
    CE / ISO / SGS
    الشهادات
  • براءة الإختراع
    أكثر من 15 عامًا في خدمة قطاع الدواجن بكل فخر
    محاكاة الصوم
  • البلد
    100+
    بلدا
  • إنتاج
    200+ باكجات
    الإنتاج السنوي
  • حقيبة
    500+
    الحالات الناجحة
مصنع الانحلال الحراري المركب على الانزلاق يتم شحنه إلى بنغلاديش

BLJ-3 محطة تحلل حراري مثبتة على الجليد تم شحنها إلى بنغلاديش في ديسمبر 2021

أخبار الشحن قادمة! Beston BLJتم شحن -3 مصنع الانحلال الحراري البلاستيكي المركب على منزلق إلى بنغلاديش في ديسمبر 2021. تعد آلة الانحلال الحراري المصغرة واحدة من أشهر الموديلات المعروضة للبيع في عام 2021 ، وقد تم تصديرها إلى العديد من ... المزيد

BLJ-6 محطات تحلل نفايات البلاستيك الحرارية تم تركيبها في المجر

مجموعات 2 من BLJ-6 محطات تحلل نفايات البلاستيك الحرارية تم تركيبها في المجر

مجموعات 2 من Beston BLJ- تم تركيب 6 مصانع صغيرة للانحلال الحراري البلاستيكي للنفايات البلاستيكية في عام 2017 ، والتي تم استخدامها لإعادة تدوير نفايات البلاستيك إلى زيت الوقود وأسود الكربون. إنه مشروع مربح وصديق للبيئة في المجر. مشروع … المزيد

مصنع الانحلال الحراري في المملكة المتحدة

مصنع الانحلال الحراري في المملكة المتحدة

هل ستقوم ببناء مصنع الانحلال الحراري أو آلة إعادة تدوير نفايات الإطارات في المملكة المتحدة؟ يختار Beston Group، وسوف نقدم لك خطة المشروع الأنسب لك. لقد قمنا بتركيب مجموعة واحدة من الإطارات على الزيت ... المزيد

محطات التحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت المركبة في شنشي ، الصين

مجموعات 4 من BLL- 16 محطة للتحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت تم تركيبها في شنشي ، الصين

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تلقينا باستمرار الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من موقع مصنع الانحلال الحراري في شنشي ، الصين. 4 مجموعات من BLL- تم تركيب 16 محطة تحلل حراري مستمر لحمأة الزيت في شنشي ، الصين. فيما يلي تفاصيل عن المشروع. مشروع … المزيد

Beston محطة التحلل الحراري ومحطة التقطير يتم شحنها إلى المكسيك

Beston محطة التحلل الحراري ومحطة التقطير تم شحنها إلى المكسيك في نوفمبر 2021

أخبار الشحن! Beston تم شحن مصنع الانحلال الحراري ومحطة التقطير إلى المكسيك في نوفمبر 2021. لقد انتهينا من إنتاج وتسليم جميع البضائع في الوقت المناسب. سوف نقدم تفاصيل حول الشحنة هنا. معلومات أساسية عن ... المزيد

BLJ-16 آلة التحلل الحراري للإطارات يتم شحنها إلى Shanxi

BLJ-16 آلة الانحلال الحراري للإطارات المشحونة إلى Shanxi ، الصين في أكتوبر 2021

أخبار جيدة! Beston Group شحنت بنجاح مجموعة واحدة من BLJ-16 مصنع الانحلال الحراري لإطارات النفايات إلى Shanxi ، الصين في أكتوبر 2021. طلب ​​العميل من Shanxi أربع مجموعات من مفاعلات الانحلال الحراري من Beston، وهذه هي الدفعة الأولى. ... المزيد

BLJ- 16 محطة تحلل نفايات البلاستيك شُحنت إلى المغرب

BLJ- 16 محطة تحلل نفايات البلاستيك شُحنت للمغرب عام 2021

Beston Group أنهى شحنة BLJ-16 معمل التحلل الحراري البلاستيكي لنفايات البلاستيك إلى المغرب في يوليو 2021. يستخدم معمل التحلل الحراري للزيت لإعادة تدوير النفايات البلاستيكية وإنشاء مورد زيتي مفيد في المغرب. لا يمكن أن يحل فقط ... المزيد

BLJ-3 محطة التحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت يتم شحنها إلى عمان

BLJ-3 محطة التحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت تم شحنها إلى سلطنة عمان في أكتوبر 2021

أخبار جيدة! اخر BLJ- تم شحن -3 معمل الانحلال الحراري المصغر لمعالجة الحمأة الزيتية إلى عمان في أكتوبر 2021. Beston Group أنهت الشركة الإنتاج على النحو المتفق عليه في العقد ، وسلمت الماكينة إلى عُمان في الوقت المحدد. تفاصيل … المزيد

BLJ-3 آلة تحلل حراري صغيرة صغيرة الحجم تم شحنها إلى إسبانيا في سبتمبر

BLJ-3 آلة تحلل حراري صغيرة صغيرة الحجم تم شحنها إلى إسبانيا في سبتمبر 2021

أخبار جيدة! BLJتم شحن -3 آلة انحلال حراري صغيرة في حاوية صغيرة بنجاح إلى إسبانيا في سبتمبر 2021. التفاصيل حول مصنع الانحلال الحراري المتنقل مذكورة أدناه: النموذج: BLJ-3 ؛ السعة: 0.5-3 طن / د ؛ ماركة: Beston؛ المواد الخام: نفايات البلاستيك. المنتجات النهائية إلى ... المزيد

BLJ-3 مصنع التحلل الحراري للإطارات المحمول يتم شحنه إلى باراغواي

BLJ-3 محطة التحلل الحراري للإطارات المحمولة تم شحنها إلى باراغواي في أبريل 2021

في أبريل ، 2021 ، Beston Group شحن مجموعة واحدة من BLJ-3 مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات المحمولة إلى باراغواي بنجاح. سيتم استخدام آلة الانحلال الحراري المصغرة لإعادة تدوير نفايات الإطارات إلى زيت الوقود وأسود الكربون. سيتم استخدام الجهاز في ... المزيد

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا
    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Q2 Promotions Banner of Continuous Pyrolysis Plant
Pyrolysis Plant in the UK

Pyrolysis Plant in the UK

Are you going to build a pyrolysis plant or a waste tyre recycling machine in the UK? Choose Beston Group, and we will provide the most suitable project plan for you. We have installed one set of tyre to oil … Read more

Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Shaanxi, China

4 Sets of BLL-16 Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Shaanxi, China

Recently, we have continuously received pictures and videos from the pyrolysis plant site in Shaanxi, China. 4 sets of BLL-16 continuous oil sludge pyrolysis plants are being installed in Shaanxi, China. The following are the details about the project. Project … Read more

Beston Pyrolysis Plant and Distillation Plant Shipped to Mexico

Beston Pyrolysis Plant and Distillation Plant Shipped to Mexico in November, 2021

Shipping news! Beston pyrolysis plant and distillation plant was shipped to Mexico in November, 2021. We have finished the production and delivery of all the goods in time. We will introduce the details about the shipment here. Basic Information on … Read more

BLJ-16 Waste Tire Pyrolysis Machine Shipped to Shanxi

BLJ-16 Waste Tire Pyrolysis Machine Shipped to Shanxi, China in October, 2021

Good news! Beston Group has successfully shipped one set of BLJ-16 waste tire pyrolysis plant to Shanxi, China in October, 2021. The client from Shanxi has ordered four sets of pyrolysis reactors from Beston, and this is the first batch. … Read more

BLJ-16 Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Morocco

BLJ-16 Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Morocco in 2021

Beston Group has finished the shipment of BLJ-16 waste plastic pyrolysis plant to Morocco in July, 2021. The pyrolysis oil plant is used to recycle plastic waste and create useful oil resource in Morocco. It can not only solve the … Read more

BLJ-3 Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Oman

BLJ-3 Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Oman in October, 2021

Good news! Another BLJ-3 mini pyrolysis plant for oil sludge treatment was shipped to Oman in October, 2021. Beston Group company has finished the production as agreed in the contract, and delivered the machine to Oman in time. Details of … Read more

BLJ-3 Small Mini Containerised Pyrolysis Machine Shipped to Spain in September

BLJ-3 Small Mini Containerised Pyrolysis Machine Shipped to Spain in September, 2021

Good news! BLJ-3 small mini containerised pyrolysis machine was successfully shipped to Spain in September, 2021. The details about the mobile pyrolysis plant are listed as below: Model: BLJ-3; Capacity: 0.5-3t/d; Brand: Beston; Raw material: waste plastic; Final products to … Read more

BLJ-3 Portable Tire Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Paraguay

BLJ-3 Portable Tire Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Paraguay in April, 2021

In April, 2021, Beston Group shipped one set of BLJ-3 portable tire pyrolysis plant to Paraguay successfully. The mini pyrolysis machine will be used for recycling waste tires into fuel oil and carbon black. The machine will be used to … Read more

Residue Oil Tank to Ukraine

BLJ-16 Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Ukraine – Second Batch

In September 2021, Beston Group China has finished the delivery of pyrolysis plant to Ukraine. It is the second batch, as well as the last batch to Ukraine. Till now, we have completed all the shipment on schedule (The first … Read more

BLJ-16 Plastic Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Ukraine

BLJ-16 Plastic Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Ukraine

Good news! Beston Group has finished the production of BLJ-16 plastic pyrlysis plant according to the contract and shipped the plant to Ukraine as scheduled. Thanks for the customer’s trust to choose Beston China although in the case of the … Read more

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1. What product are you interested in?

    2. What raw material do you want to process or which model would you prefer?

    3. When and where are you planning to start the project?

    4. What's your approximate budget for the project?

    5. What's the name of your company? What's your position in the company?

    6. What support are you expecting to get?