علب صنع الفحم

بما في ذلك عمليات التسليم والتركيبات وتعليقات المستخدمين.

منتجات الفحم
  • شهادة
    CE / ISO / SGS
    الشهادات
  • براءة الإختراع
    +15
    محاكاة الصوم
  • البلد
    100+
    دولة
  • إنتاج
    200+ باكجات
    القدرة السنوية
  • حقيبة
    500+
    الحالات الناجحة
ماكينة صنع الفحم الى تركيا

BST-50 آلة صنع الفحم شُحنت إلى تركيا في مارس 2022

Beston BSTتم شحن 50 آلة لصنع الفحم المستمر إلى تركيا في مارس 2022. اشترى العميل في تركيا الآلة لإعادة تدوير قشور الزيتون وتحويلها إلى فحم. سوف نعرض القضية في الفقرات التالية. أسئلة وأجوبة حول BESTON صنع الفحم ... المزيد

آلة صنع الفحم من نواة النخيل إلى إندونيسيا

BST-10 شحنة كربنة بدن الأرز تم شحنها إلى باراغواي

أخبار جيدة! Beston BSTتم شحن 10 مكربن ​​بدن الأرز إلى باراغواي في مارس 2022. اشترى العميل في باراغواي الآلة لإعادة تدوير بدن الأرز وتحويله إلى فحم شواء. معلومات أساسية عن BST-10 مكربن ​​بدن الأرز يتم شحنها إلى باراغواي يتم شحنها إلى: ... المزيد

آلة صنع الفحم لإندونيسيا

BST-آلة صنع فحم نواة النخيل 10 شُحنت إلى إندونيسيا

أخبار جيدة! Beston BST-تم شحن آلة تصنيع فحم قشرة نواة النخيل 10 إلى إندونيسيا في مارس 2022. اشترى العميل آلة الكربنة لإعادة تدوير قشر النخيل إلى فحم شواء. كان راضيا Bestonالمنتج والخدمة. الأساسي … المزيد

آلة صنع الفحم الخشبي في كوت ديفوار

BST-50 آلة صنع فحم نشارة الخشب تم شحنها إلى ساحل العاج في فبراير 2022

أخبار جيدة! BSTتم شحن 50 آلة صنع فحم نشارة الخشب بنجاح إلى كوت ديفوار في فبراير 2022. إنها ليست المرة الأولى بالنسبة لـ Beston Group لتصدير آلة صب اللب إلى كوت ديفوار. نحن نقدر السوق كثيرًا وسنفعل ... المزيد

آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز إلى الهند

BST-10 آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز يتم شحنها إلى الهند

هنا أخبار الشحن من BST-10 آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز إلى الهند. ليست هذه هي المرة الأولى التي Beston Group قامت بتصدير معدات الكربنة إلى الهند. للجميع Bestonالمنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا (بما في ذلك مصنع الانحلال الحراري ، صناعة الفحم الحيوي ... المزيد

آلة صنع الفحم الخشبي لفنزويلا

BST-آلة صنع فحم نشارة الخشب 10 شُحنت إلى فنزويلا

أخبار شحنة Beston آلة الكربنة هنا! Beston BST-تم شحن 10 ماكينة صنع فحم نشارة الخشب إلى فنزويلا في ديسمبر 2021. اشترى العميل آلة لصنع قوالب الفحم من نشارة الخشب ، وهي آلة مربحة وصديقة للبيئة ... المزيد

آلة صنع الفحم نشارة الخشب إلى نيجيريا

BST-10 ماكينة صنع فحم نشارة الخشب تم شحنها إلى نيجيريا في ديسمبر 2021

أخبار الشحن هنا! Beston BST- تم شحن 10 ماكينة صنع فحم نشارة الخشب إلى نيجيريا في ديسمبر 2021. وقد تم الانتهاء من جميع الاستعدادات (بما في ذلك الإنتاج والتخزين والشحن) في الوقت المحدد. كل من عملائنا ونحن نتطلع إلى التثبيت Beston ... المزيد

ماكينة صنع فحم حرير النخيل الى ماليزيا

BST-30 آلة صنع فحم حرير النخيل يتم شحنها إلى ماليزيا

Beston Group أنهى إنتاج BST-30 ماكينة صنع فحم حرير النخيل مقدمًا ، وشحن الماكينة إلى ماليزيا كما هو مخطط. أرسل موظفونا الصور ومقاطع الفيديو إلى عملائنا في ماليزيا. الزبون تماما ... المزيد

معدات إنتاج Biochar المثبتة في Guizhou ، الصين

BST-10 معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي مثبتة في قويتشو ، الصين

Beston BST- تم تركيب 10 معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي بنجاح ودخلت حيز الإنتاج في Guizhou ، الصين. لقد نجح عميلنا في Guizhou في الحصول على الفحم النباتي من خيزران القصب والقش. العميل راضٍ تمامًا عن Bestonالجهاز والخدمة ، و ... المزيد

Beston معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي في هوبي ، الصين

BST-50 معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي تم تركيبها في هوبي ، الصين في عام 2021

Beston حديث التصميم BST- تم تركيب 50 من معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي في هوبي ، الصين في عام 2021. تم إنتاج الماكينة وشحنها إلى هوبي وتم تركيبها هناك كما هو مخطط لها. هنا ، سوف نقدم القضية للرجوع اليها بالتفصيل. المعلمات الأساسية ... المزيد

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

CHARCOAL MAKING MACHINE CASES

Including deliveries, installations, users' feedbacks.

charcoal products
  • certification
    CE/ISO/SGS
    Certificates
  • patent
    15+
    Patents
  • country
    100+
    Countries
  • production
    200+ Sets
    Annual Capacity
  • case
    500+
    Successful Cases
Charcoal Making Machine to Turkey

BST-50 Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Turkey in March 2022

Beston BST-50 continuous charcoal making machine was shipped to Turkey in March 2022. The customer in Turkey bought the machine to recycle olive shells into charcoal. We will introduce the case in the following paragraphs. FAQs on BESTON Charcoal Making … Read more

Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine to Indonesia

BST-10 Rice Hull Carbonizer Shipped to Paraguay

Good news! Beston BST-10 rice hull carbonizer was shipped to Paraguay in March 2022. The customer in Paraguay bought the machine for recycling rice hull into BBQ charcoal. Basic Information on BST-10 Rice Hull Carbonizer Shipped to Paraguay Shipped to: … Read more

Charcoal Making Machine to Indonesia

BST-10 Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Indonesia

Good news! Beston BST-10 palm kernel shell charcoal making machine was shipped to Indonesia in March 2022. The customer has bought the carbonization machine for recycling palm shell into BBQ charcoal. He was satisfied with Beston’s product and service. Basic … Read more

Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine to Côte D’Ivoire

BST-50 Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Côte D’Ivoire in February, 2022

Good news! BST-50 sawdust charcoal making machine was successfully shipped to Côte d’Ivoire in February, 2022. It is not the first time for Beston Group to export pulp molding machine to Côte d’Ivoire. We value the market much and will … Read more

Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine to India

BST-10 Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to India

Here is a shipping news of BST-10 rice husk charcoal making machine to India. It is not the first time that Beston Group has exported carbonization equipment to India. For all the Beston’s best-selling products (including pyrolysis plant, biochar making … Read more

Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine to Venezuela

BST-10 Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Venezuela

The shipment news of Beston carbonization machine is here! Beston BST-10 sawdust charcoal making machine was shipped to Venezuela in December, 2021. The customer has bought the machine for making charcoal briquettes from sawdust, which is a profitable and environmental-friendly … Read more

Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine to Nigeria

BST-10 Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Nigeria in December, 2021

Shipping news is here! Beston BST-10 sawdust charcoal making machine was shipped to Nigeria in December, 2021. All the preparations (including production, stocking and shipment) have been completed on time. Both our client and us are looking forward to installing Beston … Read more

Palm Silk Charcoal Making Machine to Malaysia

BST-30 Palm Silk Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Malaysia

Beston Group has finished the production of BST-30 palm silk charcoal making machine in advance, and shipped the machine to Malaysia as planned. Our staff have sent the pictures and videos to our customer in Malaysia. The customer is quite … Read more

Biochar Production Equipment Installed in Guizhou, China

BST-10 Biochar Production Equipment Installed in Guizhou, China

Beston BST-10 biochar production equipment has been successfully installed and put into production in Guizhou, China. Our client in Guizhou has successfully obtained charcoal from straw and reed bamboo. The client is quite satisfied with Beston’s machine and service, and … Read more

Beston Biochar Production Equipment in Hubei, China

BST-50 Biochar Production Equipment Installed in Hubei, China in 2021

Beston newly-designed BST-50 biochar production equipment is being installed in Hubei, China in 2021. The machine has been produced, shipped to Hubei and installed there as planned. Here, we will introduce the case for your reference in detail. Basic Parameters … Read more

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US

    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):