فيديو آلة صنع بيليه

أصدقائي الأعزاء Beston، أنا فريدو وانج واليوم هو 14 يناير 2021.

اليوم نحن في مصنع آلة صنع الحبيبات. آلة الحبيبات هي إنتاج الكريات من الكتلة الحيوية. غالبًا ما يستخدم لإنتاج الوقود الحيوي من نفايات الكتلة الحيوية مثل ساق الذرة وكوز الذرة والقش ونفايات الغابات وغبار المنشار وجميع أنواع المواد التي يمكنك تسميتها. الغرض من هذه الآلة هو ضغط المواد الرقيقة بطريقة أكثر اتساقًا مع كثافة أفضل وقيمة حرارية أفضل وأسهل للنقل.

غالبًا ما يستخدم استخدام هذه الكريات كوقود حيوي كبديل للفحم والنفط والغاز ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع للتدفئة المنزلية والحرق الصناعي. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمغذيات للماشية.

عندما نبدأ العملية ، سنقوم أولاً بتحميل المواد على هذا الحزام الناقل. سينقل الحزام المواد إلى الصومعة. في الوقت نفسه ، ستتولى خزانة التحكم مراقبة كل تفاصيل العملية. تسقط المادة في الصومعة ، أسفل الصومعة ، سيدفع المغذي اللولبي المادة ويسقطها في آلة بيليه.

داخل آلة الحبيبات ، عجلة الغزل سوف تضغط على المادة مقابل الجانب الداخلي من القالب. تحت درجة الحرارة المرتفعة والضغط العالي ، ستُجبر المادة على الخروج من الفتحات الموجودة على القالب ، وهذه الشفرة الدوارة تقطعها بالطول المصمم. أخيرًا ، تسقط الحبيبات من منفذ الخروج. وستكتمل العملية.

سيساعد جهاز إزالة الغبار الحلزوني في التخلص من الغبار والرماد من العملية وذلك للتأكد من أن هذا النظام صديق للبيئة وخالي من الانبعاثات.

هذه الآلة بسيطة لكنها فعالة. دون الحاجة إلى طرح صندوق كبير للاستثمار ، يمكنك بالفعل بدء عمل تجاري من النفايات إلى طاقة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. أنا فريدو وانغ ، أعمل لدى Beston machinery.

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.
    المنتج الموديل:

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتفك (مطلوب):

    بلدك:

    شركتك:

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

    ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianTurkish

Pellet Making Machine Video

Dear friends of Beston, I’m Fredo Wang and today is 14th January of 2021.

Today we are at our pellet making machine factory. Pellet machine is to produce pellets from biomass. It is often used to produce bio-fuel from biomass waste such as Corn stalk, Corn Cob, Straw, Forest Waste, Saw Dust and all kinds of material that you can name. The purpose of this machine is to compress fluffy material into a more uniform manner with better density, better calorific value, and easier for transportation.

The utilization of such pellets are often used as bio-fuel as substitute for coal, oil and gas, it is broadly used for household heating and industrial burning. It can also be used as feeders for livestock.

When we start the process, first we will load the material onto this belt conveyor. The belt conveyor will convey the materials into the silo. At the same time, the control cabinet will take monitoring of every detail of the process. The material drop into the silo, the the bottom of the silo the screw feeder will push the material and drop it into the pellet machine.

Inside the pellet machine, the spinning wheel will press the material against the inner side of the mold. Under the high temperature and high pressure, the material will be forced out from the holes on the mold, and this rotating blade ill cut it off in the designed length. At last the pellet drop from the exit port. And the process will complete.

The cyclone de-duster will help to eliminate all the dust and ash from the process so to make sure this system is environmental friendly and emission free.

This machine is simple but effective. Without having to put out a big fund for investment you can already start a business in waste to energy. If you are interested in this don’t hesitate to contact us. I’m Fredo wang, i work for Beston machinery.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel/Whatsapp number (required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):

    ArabicEnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanishTurkish