لافتة آلة صنع صينية البيض

آلة صينية البيض

إن آلة صينية البيض هو منتج رئيسي لـ Beston Group. إنها آلة مفيدة للغاية يمكنها تحقيق أرباح كبيرة على المدى القصير للمستثمرين. صينية البيض عبارة عن وعاء أو حامل بيض يمكنه حماية البيض من التكسر أثناء وضعه أو نقله. معظم المواد الخام لوعاء البيض عبارة عن نفايات ورق. Bestonتأخذ الآلة أيضًا نفايات الورق والجرائد وعلب الكرتون كمواد خام لإنتاجها صواني البيض, علبة البيض, تطبيق الصواني ، صينية فنجان القهوة ، و صواني الأحذية.

آلة لب الورق علبة البيض
Beston آلة صينية لب الورق الورقي للبيع - نوع جديد

Beston سعر آلة صينية البيض حوالي 8000-70000 دولار أمريكي. (ملاحظة: السعر هو مجرد قيمة تقديرية. تعتمد التكلفة التفصيلية على الجهاز المطلوب. لدينا خصومات كبيرة غير منتظمة ، وسيكون السعر مناسبًا جدًا. اتصل بنا للحصول على أحدث خصم.)

آلة صينية البيض
Beston آلة صينية البيض يتم شحنها إلى المجر

آخرى أنواع المنتجات المصنعة من عجينة الورق متوفر في متجرنا الاكتروني

يكمن المعنى العظيم لهذه الآلة في تحويل النفايات إلى منتج مفيد ومربح. هذا هو السبب المهم لماذا Beston اكتسبت آلات صنع البيض الكثير من الشعبية في السنوات الأخيرة.

صينية بيض من صنع Beston Machinery

صينية التفاح
كرتونة بيض

علبة الأحذية
صينية أكواب

المزايا الوظيفية لأطباق البيض من صنع Beston تشمل

تربية الدجاج هو مشروع للمزارعين لتحقيق الثراء في وقت مبكر. بغض النظر عن القرية التي تتواجد فيها ، ستجد مزارع دجاج كبيرة وصغيرة ، ويجب أن تكون مزرعة الدواجن مجهزة بمعدات التدفئة ، ومعدات التهوية ، ومعدات تزويد المياه ، ومعدات التغذية ، ومعدات جمع البيض ، ومعدات إزالة السماد ، والأقفاص ، والإضاءة المعدات ، وما إلى ذلك ، تشمل أيضًا معدات تغليف البيض ، وهي: آلة صينية البيض. فيما يلي المزايا الوظيفية لآلة صنع قالب اللب. ستقوم مزارع الدجاج القادرة بالتعبئة الخاصة بها وشراء آلات صينية البيض. يتم إنتاجه ذاتيًا واستخدامه ذاتيًا للبيع الذاتي ، مع توفير التكاليف ، كما أنه ينتج ما يكفي من عبوات البيض لتزويد شركات التربية المحيطة بكسب أرباح أعلى.

- حماية البيض
يمكن أن تتكيف صواني البيض بشكل أفضل مع شكل البيض ، والذي يمكن أن يحمي البيض من الصدمات الخارجية ويمنع تلف أو تدهور البيض الناجم عن الضوء والرطوبة وما إلى ذلك. إنه يحمي البيض جيدًا ويقلل من الخسائر.
- مناسب
يتم إنتاج البيض لبيعه في السوق. هذه عملية تداول المنتج. في هذه العملية ، يمر البيض بالعديد من الروابط مثل النقل والمناولة والتخزين ، مما يتطلب تغليف البيض للتكيف مع هذه العملية. يجب أن يكون من السهل التعامل مع عبوات البيض الجيدة ونقلها ، ويمكن تخزينها بشكل آمن في التخزين.
- زيادة المبيعات
في سوق اليوم ، تغيرت طريقة شراء الناس للسلع بشكل كبير. مع تحسين مستوى المواد للأشخاص ، يسعى الناس إلى تحقيق جودة حياة أعلى ، وتؤثر جودة تغليف المنتج بشكل مباشر على مبيعات المنتج. البيض أكثر نموذجية. إذا جعلنا عبوات البيض رائعة ومبتكرة ، فستزيد مبيعات البيض.
- صديق للبيئة
بالمقارنة مع صواني البيض البلاستيكية ، فإن صواني البيض الورقية قابلة لإعادة التدوير والتحلل. ال نفايات الورق يمكن استخدامها لصنع صواني جديدة أو منتجات ورقية أخرى. إنه عمل طويل الأجل وسيفيد الأجيال القادمة.

حالات Beston مكائن ​​صواني البيض في السوق الدولي

Beston لا تقوم فقط بإنتاج آلات صينية البيض عالية الجودة في الصين ولكنها قادرة على توفيرها للعالم كله. في العقود الماضية ، Beston باع نباتات صينية البيض للعديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك الهند والفلبين والمجر والجزائر ومصر وتنزانيا والمملكة العربية السعودية وأوغندا ودومينيكا، الخ.

الأنواع الرئيسية لـ Beston آلات صينية البيض للبيع

BTF-1-3
BTF-1-3
BTF-1-4
BTF-1-4
BTF-3-4
BTF-3-4
BTF-4-4
BTF-4-4

BTF-4-8
BTF-4-8
BTF-5-8
BTF-5-8
BTF-5-12
BTF-5-12

نموذج BTF-1-3 BTF-1-4 BTF-3-4 BTF-4-4 BTF-4-8 BTF-5-8 BTF-5-12
الطاقة الإنتاجية (قطعة / ساعة) 1000 1500 2000 2500 3000-4000 4000-5000 5000-6000
تشكيل كمية العفن 3 4 12 16 32 40 60
إجمالي الطاقة (كيلوواط) 34 41.2 53.7 57 90 150 153
استهلاك الكهرباء (kw / h) (70٪ من إجمالي الطاقة) 23.8 28.84 37.59 39.9 63 105 107.1
القوى العاملة 3-5 4-6 4-6 4-6 5-7 5-7 5-7
استهلاك المواد (كجم / ساعة) ورقة 85 102 170 212 298 425 459
الماء 255 306 510 636 894 1275 1377
استهلاك الوقود فحم 50 60 83 104 125 208 208
غاز طبيعي 22-32 26-36 37-47 46-56 56-66 92-103 92-103
المشتقات النفطية 18-28 22-32 30-40 38-48 46-56 77-87 77-87

تدفق العمل Beston معدات صينية البيض

تحتوي معدات صينية البيض الكاملة على نظام صنع اللب ، ونظام التشكيل ، ونظام التجفيف ، ونظام التعبئة. يمكنك التحقق من عملية تشغيل هذا الجهاز من خلال الرسم البياني التالي.

عملية آلة صينية البيض
عملية عمل Beston آلة صينية البيض

خيارات متعددة لمجففات صينية البيض

لا يهم أ صغير آلة صينية البيض أو آلة كبيرة ، نظام التشكيل أوتوماتيكي بالكامل. بينما يحتوي نظام التجفيف على ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية ، التجفيف الطبيعي في الشمس ، تجفيف الطوب وتجفيف المعادن.

التجفيف الطبيعي في الشمس (مع الرف)
التجفيف الطبيعي في الشمس (مع الرف)
مجفف صينية من الطوب
مجفف صينية من الطوب
نظام تجفيف علبة البيض المعدنية
نظام تجفيف صينية البيض المعدنية

تجفيف طبيعي في الشمس

كما يوحي اسمها ، توضع صواني البيض تحت أشعة الشمس مباشرة ثم تجفف بفعل أشعة الشمس والرياح. هذا النوع من نظام التجفيف مناسب للعملاء الذين لديهم الكثير من العمالة والأراضي وأشعة الشمس الكافية في المكان المحلي ويطلبون خط إنتاج صغير الحجم لصواني البيض.

نظام تجفيف الطوب

يحتاج إلى وقود ومساحة بطول 35-65 مترًا على الأقل. كفاءة التجفيف أعلى من التجفيف الطبيعي. بعد ذلك ، فهي مناسبة للعملاء الذين لديهم أيضًا أراضي كافية وتكلفة منخفضة للطوب في المكان المحلي وخط إنتاج صواني البيض على نطاق واسع.

  • شبه آلي: استخدام عربات. سيتم وضع صواني البيض على العربات ويدفع العمال العربات إلى غرفة تجفيف الطوب ثم يسحبون العربات واحدة تلو الأخرى بعد اكتمال التجفيف.
  • أوتوماتيكي بالكامل: باستخدام حزام ناقل. سيتم وضع صواني البيض على الحزام ثم ينقلها الناقل إلى غرفة التجفيف ويخرج منها تلقائيًا بعد التجفيف.

نظام تجفيف المعادن - مجفف أوتوماتيكي كامل لصينية البيض

المعادن نظام تجفيف صينية البيض يغطي مساحة صغيرة وله كفاءة تجفيف عالية. هذا النوع من التجفيف مناسب للعملاء الذين لديهم مساحة محدودة وتكلفة عالية من الطوب واليد العاملة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء اختيار الطبقة المفردة والطبقات المتعددة وفقًا لمقاييس خط الإنتاج.

ملاحظة: لا يمكن أن يقبل نظام تجفيف المعادن الفحم أو الخشب كمصدر للتدفئة ، لأنها قد تؤثر على جودة صواني البيض.

باختصار ، إذا أراد العملاء آلة صينية البيض الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ذات الإنتاج الكبير ، فيمكنك اختيار نظام تجفيف الطوب مع نظام تجفيف ناقل ومعادن.

Beston فيديو آلة صينية البيض - التعبئة قبل الشحن إلى مصر

ميزات فريدة من نوعها Beston مصنع علبة البيض

خيارات متعددة: في المجموع ، لدينا 7 أنواع مختلفة من آلات صنع صينية البيض الورقية لكي يختارها عملاؤنا ، يتراوح الإنتاج في الساعة من 1000 قطعة إلى 6000 قطعة.

جودة عالية وعمر خدمة طويل: نولي اهتماما لجودة كل جزء من أجزاء الجهاز. على سبيل المثال ، نقدم خيار المعدن (الألومنيوم) كمادة خام لإنتاج قالب آلة التشكيل ، وذلك لإطالة عمر خدمة قالب صينية البيض (3 سنوات).

خط إنتاج كامل: من اللب والتشكيل إلى التجفيف والتعبئة ، Beston يمكن لصانع أطباق البيض توفير خط إنتاج كامل وتوفير الكثير من الإجراءات المفرطة وغير الضرورية للعملاء أنفسهم.

تكوين مرنة: وفقًا للمتطلبات المختلفة لمقياس الإنتاج وتقدير التكاليف ، يمكن للعملاء اختيار أنواع آلات التشكيل وأنظمة التجفيف الخاصة بهم ، إلخ.

بالإضافة إلى الميزات المذكورة أعلاه ، إذا كان العميل ينوي الشراء Beston آلات صنع البيض الورقي ، يمكنهم أيضًا الاستمتاع بخدمة من الدرجة الأولى من Beston فرق الهندسة والمبيعات وما بعد البيع المهنية.

أحدث تصميم لـ Beston آلة صينية البيض الصين
أحدث تصميم لـ Beston آلة صينية البيض في روسيا

صانع صينية البيض
آلة لب البيض
آلة لب الورق علبة البيض

كيف نميز جودة معدات صينية البيض

متى اختيار آلة صينية البيض ، لا يعرف العديد من العملاء كيفية التمييز بين جودة الماكينة. ليس هناك شك في أن الآلة الرئيسية (آلة التشكيل) هي أهم جزء من الآلة على خط التجميع بأكمله ، ولكن كيف يتم التعرف على المضيف؟ حدد جودة المضيف من النقاط التالية:

1. يمكن للعملاء أن يطلبوا من الشركة المصنعة لآلة صينية البيض أن تقوم بتنشيط المضيف لتقييم الاستقرار. عندما يعمل مضيف آلة صنع صينية البيض بشكل طبيعي ومستقر ، لا يوجد اهتزاز ، ولا إحباط ، ولا ضوضاء.

2. دقة تحديد المواقع. قم بتدوير المضيف لملاحظة الفجوة المطابقة بين قالب التشكيل وقالب النقل ؛ مراقبة ما إذا كانت الفجوة بين قالب التشكيل وقالب النقل هي نفسها ؛ لاحظ الزوايا الأربع لسطح التلامس مع القالب ، وأفضل خلوص هو 1 مم. إذا كان المضيف المحدد عبارة عن قولبة متعددة الجوانب ، فقم بتشغيل الجهاز لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الفجوة بين كل قالب تشكيل للسطح وقالب التحويل يمكن أن تلبي أفضل متطلبات الفجوة.

3. ما إذا كانت المادة المختارة للمضيف لآلات صينية البيض معقولة. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يختار إطار المضيف فولاذ القناة القياسي الوطني باعتباره الجزء الداعم للمضيف ، ويجب أن يختار عمود المضيف 45 # من الفولاذ الكربوني الصلب. يتمتع هذا الفولاذ بأفضل عزم دوران وصلابة ، وهو أفضل خيار للأعمدة المضيفة. من الأفضل اختيار مواد مقاومة للتآكل وخفيفة الوزن للقوالب والمغسلة.

معدات صينية البيض
Beston البيض معدات صينية الرسم 3D

تعتبر صينية البيض من أكثر العناصر شيوعًا في حياتنا اليومية. بعد ذلك ، فإنه يعني قيمة تجارية كبيرة في السوق. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تعتبر نفايات الورق مشكلة مزعجة في العديد من الأماكن في العالم. Beston تقوم آلة نفايات الورق البيض بتوصيل المسألتين معًا لتحقيق أرباح وأيضًا حل مشكلة كبيرة إعادة تدوير نفايات الورق وإعادة استخدامها. إذا كنت تمتلك الآن عددًا من نفايات الورق أو الكتب أو الصحف أو غيرها من النفايات الورقية ، فنحن نعتقد أن الوقت قد حان لكي تفكر في حل جديد لإعادة تدويرها الآن. اترك رسالتك لنا بحرية إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول هذا الجهاز.

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.
    المنتج الموديل:

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتفك (مطلوب):

    بلدك:

    شركتك:

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

    ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianTurkish

gg tray machine year-end banner

Egg Tray Machine

The egg tray machine is a key product of Beston Group. It is a very useful machine which can bring considerable profits in the short run for the investors. The egg tray is an egg container or holder that can protect eggs from breaking while placing or transporting. The egg tray raw material is mostly waste paper. Beston’s machine also takes waste paper, newspaper, and waste carton as the raw materials to produce egg trays, egg box, apply trays, coffee cup tray, and shoe trays.

paper pulp egg tray machine
Beston Paper Pulp Egg Tray Machine for Sale – New Type

Beston egg tray machine price is about USD 8000-70000. (Note: the price is just an estimated value. The detailed cost is depended on the machine you required. We have big discounts irregular, and the price will be very favorable. Contact us for the latest discount.)

Egg Tray Machine
Beston Egg Tray Machine Shipped to Hungary

Other Kinds of Pulp Moulded Products Available

The great meaning of this machine lies in turning waste into a usable and profitable product. That is the important reason why Beston egg tray machines have gained a lot of popularity in recent years.

Egg Tray Made By Beston Machinery

apple tray
egg carton

shoe tray
cup tray

Functional Advantages of the Egg Trays Made by Beston Machine

Chicken raising is a project for farmers to get rich early. No matter which village you are in, you will find large and small chicken farms, and a chicken farm needs to be equipped with heating equipment, ventilation equipment, water supply equipment, feeding equipment, egg collection equipment, manure removal equipment, cages, lighting equipment, etc., also include egg packaging equipment, namely: egg tray machine. The following are the functional advantages of the pulp molded egg tray machine. The capable chicken farms will do their own packaging and purchase egg tray machines. Self-produced and self-used for self-sold, while saving costs, it is also producing enough egg packaging to supply surrounding breeding companies to earn higher profits.

– Protect Eggs
The egg trays can better adopt to the shape of eggs, which can protect the eggs from external shocks and prevent the damage or deterioration of the eggs caused by light, moisture, etc. It protects the eggs well and reduces losses.
– Convenient
Eggs are produced to be sold on the market. This is a product circulation process. In this process, the eggs will go through numerous links such as transportation, handling, and storage, which requires the packaging of eggs to adapt to this process. Good egg packaging should be easy to handle and transport, and can be stored securely in storage.
– Increase Sales
In today’s market, the way people buy goods has changed dramatically. With the improvement of people’s material level, people pursue higher quality of life, and the quality of product packaging directly affects product sales. Eggs are even more typical. If we make the egg packaging exquisite and original, it will increase the sales of eggs.
– Environmental-friendly
Compared with plastic egg trays, paper egg trays are recyclable and degradable. The waste paper can be used for making new trays or other paper products. It is a long-term business and will benefit future generations.

Cases of Beston Egg Tray Machines in the International Market

Beston is not only producing high-quality egg tray machines in China but is able to supply them to the whole world. In past decades, Beston has sold the egg tray plants to many countries across the world, including India, the Philippines, Hungary, Algeria, Egypt, Tanzania, Saudi Arabia, Uganda, Dominica, etc.

Main Types of Beston Paper Egg Tray Machines for Sale

BTF-1-3
BTF-1-3
BTF-1-4
BTF-1-4
BTF-3-4
BTF-3-4
BTF-4-4
BTF-4-4

BTF-4-8
BTF-4-8
BTF-5-8
BTF-5-8
BTF-5-12
BTF-5-12

Model BTF-1-3 BTF-1-4 BTF-3-4 BTF-4-4 BTF-4-8 BTF-5-8 BTF-5-12
Production capacity(pieces/h) 1000 1500 2000 2500 3000-4000 4000-5000 5000-6000
Forming mould quantity 3 4 12 16 32 40 60
Total power (kw) 34 41.2 53.7 57 90 150 153
Electricity consumption (kw/h) (70% of the total power) 23.8 28.84 37.59 39.9 63 105 107.1
Labor force 3-5 4-6 4-6 4-6 5-7 5-7 5-7
Materials consumption (kg/h) Paper 85 102 170 212 298 425 459
Water 255 306 510 636 894 1275 1377
Fuel consumption Coal 50 60 83 104 125 208 208
Natural gas 22-32 26-36 37-47 46-56 56-66 92-103 92-103
Diesel 18-28 22-32 30-40 38-48 46-56 77-87 77-87

Working Flow of Beston Egg Tray Equipment

A complete egg tray equipment contains pulping making system, forming system, drying system, and packing system. You can check the working process of this equipment through the following chart.

Process of egg tray machine
Working Process of Beston Egg Tray Machine

Multiple Options of Egg Tray Dryers

No matter a small egg tray machine or a large one, the forming system is fully automatic. While the drying system has three main types, natural drying in the sun, brick drying and metal drying.

Natural Drying in the Sun (with Shelf)
Natural Drying in the Sun (with Shelf)
brick egg tray dryer
Brick Egg Tray Dryer
metal egg tray drying system
Metal Egg Tray Drying System

Natural drying in the sun

As its name implies, the egg trays shall be placed under the sun directly and then dried by sunshine and wind. This kind of drying system is suitable for the customers who have plenty of labors, lands and enough sunshine in the local place and ask for a small-scale production line of egg trays.

Brick drying system

It needs fuels and space with 35-65 m long at least. It has a higher drying efficiency than the natural drying. Thereafter, it is suitable for the customers who also have enough lands and a low cost of bricks in the local place and a larger-scale production line of egg trays.

  • Semi-automatic: using carts. The egg trays will be put on the carts and the workers push the carts into the brick drying room and then pull the carts out one by one after the drying is completed.
  • Full-automatic: using a conveying belt. The egg trays will be placed on the belt and then the conveyor transfers them into the drying room and out of it automatically after drying.

Metal drying system – full automatic egg tray Dryer

Metal drying system covers a small space and has a high drying efficiency. This kind of drying is suitable for the customers who have limited space and a high cost of bricks and labors. Besides, the customers can choose the single layer and multiple layers according to the scales of the production line.

Note: the metal drying system cannot accept coal or wood as the heating source, because they may affect the quality of the egg trays.

In a word, if the customers want a fully automatic egg tray machine with a large output, you can choose the brick drying system with conveyor and metal drying system.

Beston Egg Tray Machine Video – Packing Before Shipping to Egypt

Unique Features of Beston Egg Tray Plant

Multiple Choices: in total, we have 7 main different kinds of paper egg tray making machines for our customers to choose, the output per hour is from 1000 pieces to 6000 pieces.

High Quality and Long Service Life: we pay attention to the quality of every part of the machine. For example, we provide the option metal (aluminum) as the raw material to produce the forming machine mold, so as to prolong the service life of the egg tray mold (3 years).

Complete Production Line: from pulping, forming to drying and packing, Beston egg tray maker can provide a complete production line and save a lot of excessive and unnecessary procedures of the customers themselves.

Flexible Configuration: according to different requirements of production scale and estimate costs, the customers can choose their own types of forming machines and drying systems, etc.

In addition to the above-said features, if the customer has the intention to purchase Beston paper egg tray machines, they can also enjoy the first-rate service from Beston professional engineering, sales, and after-sales teams.

Latest Design of Beston Egg Tray Machine China
Latest Design of Beston Egg Tray Machine in Russia

egg tray maker
pulp egg tray machine
paper pulp egg tray machine

How to Distinguish the Quality of Egg Tray Equipment

When choosing an egg tray machine, many customers do not know how to distinguish the quality of the machine. There is no doubt that the main machine (forming machine) is the most critical part of the machine on the entire assembly line, but how to identify the host? Identify the quality of the host from the following points:

1. The customers can request the egg tray machine manufacturer to activate the host to evaluate the stability. When the host of the egg tray maker machine is running normally and stably, there is no vibration, no frustration, no noise.

2. Positioning accuracy. Rotate the host to observe the matching gap between the forming mold and the transfer mold; observe whether the gap between the forming mold and the transfer mold is the same; observe the four corners of the mold contact surface, and the best clearance is 1 mm. If the selected host is multi-sided molding, turn on the machine to see if the gap between each surface forming mold and the transformation mold can meet the best gap requirements.

3. Whether the material selected for the host of the egg tray machines is reasonable. First of all, the frame of the host should choose the national standard channel steel as the supporting part of the host, and the shaft of the host should choose 45# solid carbon steel. This steel has the best torque and toughness, which is the best choice for host shafts. It is best to choose corrosion-resistant and lightweight materials for the formwork and sink.

Egg Tray Equipment
Beston Egg Tray Equipment 3D Drawing

Egg tray is one of the most common items in our daily life. Thereafter, it implies a large business value on the market. Meanwhile, waste paper is an annoying issue in many places in the world. Beston waste paper egg tray machine connects the two matters together to create profits and also solve a big problem of waste paper recycling and reusing. If you are now holding some number of waste paper, waste books, newspapers or other paper wastes, we believe it is time for you to consider a new solution to recycle them now. Leave your message freely to us if you have any question about this machine.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Product Model:

    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Your Tel(required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message(required):