علب صنع الفحم

بما في ذلك عمليات التسليم والتركيبات وتعليقات المستخدمين.

منتجات الفحم
  • شهادة
    CE / ISO / SGS
    الشهادات
  • براءة الإختراع
    عدد العمليات الجراحية أكثر من
    محاكاة الصوم
  • البلد
    100+
    بلدا
  • إنتاج
    200+ باكجات
    القدرة السنوية
  • حقيبة
    500+
    الحالات الناجحة

آلة صنع الفحم في غانا

هل تخطط لتثبيت ملف آلة صنع الفحم في غانا؟ حتى الآن، Beston Group قامت بتصدير 3 مجموعات من آلات الفحم إلى غانا وتركيب الآلات في 3 مدن مختلفة. أصبح شراء آلة الفحم الحيوي في غانا لإعادة تدوير نفايات الكتلة الحيوية وحمأة الصرف الصحي أكثر شيوعًا. في هذه الصفحة ، سوف نقدم 3 حالات بالتفصيل وسنقدم لك أيضًا بعض النصائح حول بدء آلة صنع فحم الكتلة الحيوية في غانا.

آلة صنع الفحم في غانا
Beston آلة صنع الفحم المركب في غانا

Beston آلات صنع الفحم في غانا

حالة 1: BST-12 آلة صنع فحم نواة النخيل إلى غانا في 2018,11،XNUMX

طراز: BST-12؛

السعة: 1 طن / ساعة ؛

في نوفمبر 2021 ، Beston شحنت مجموعة واحدة من BST-12 آلة صنع الفحم قذيفة النخيل الى غانا. يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على أخبار الشحن في هذا المنصب. طلب العميل في غانا الماكينة وخطط لتركيبها في غانا لإعادة تدوير أحجام مختلفة من قشور النخيل. كانت المرة الأولى ل Beston Group لتصدير آلة فحم الكتلة الحيوية إلى غانا.

BST-12 آلة صنع فحم نواة النخيل إلى غانا
BST- 12 ماكينة صنع فحم الى غانا

حالة 2: BST-05 ماكينة انتاج فحم نشارة الخشب الى غانا عام 2019.3

طراز: BST-05؛

السعة: 0.5 طن / ساعة ؛

في مارس 2019 ، Beston قامت بتصدير المجموعة الثانية من آلة صنع الفحم إلى غانا. اشترى العميل آلة الفحم لإعادة تدوير نشارة الخشب إلى فحم. ال آلة الفحم نشارة الخشب تم تصميمه وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. لديها اثنين من الأفران وأنظمة إزالة الغبار. يستخدم الفرن الأصغر لتجفيف نشارة الخشب ، بينما يستخدم الفرن الأكبر لكربنة نشارة الخشب. لديها كفاءة كربنة أعلى مقارنة بالتصميم العام.

BST-05 ماكينة انتاج فحم نشارة الخشب لغانا
آلة إنتاج الفحم نشارة الخشب إلى غانا

حالة 3: BST-J12 دفعة من آلة كربنة حمأة مياه الصرف الصحي إلى غانا في عام 2021,4،XNUMX

طراز: BST-J12.

السعة: 8-9 متر3/د؛

في أبريل ، 2021 ، Beston Group قامت بتسليم المجموعة الثالثة من آلات الكربنة إلى غانا ، والتي تستخدم للتخلص من حمأة مياه الصرف الصحي. ال محطة معالجة حمأة مياه الصرف الصحي سوف يجفف حمأة الصرف الصحي ويفحم المادة إلى الفحم. إنها طريقة جديدة للتعامل مع الحمأة البلدية. يمكنك الرجوع إلى القضية في هذا المنشور.

BST-J12 آلة كربنة حمأة الصرف الصحي دفعة إلى غانا
آلة كربنة حمأة مياه الصرف الصحي دفعة إلى غانا

مكونات آلة إنتاج الفحم في غانا

هنا ، سنقوم بإدراج المكونات الرئيسية ل Beston آلة إنتاج الفحم مثبتة في غانا. اعتمدت جميع الأجزاء التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وأقوى المواد وأعلى جودة. لقد عملوا مع بعضهم البعض للتأكد من أن الآلة تعمل بسلاسة دون أي خطأ.

سيور ناقلة بميل كبير
سيور ناقلة بميل كبير
مجفف
مجفف
فرن الكربنة الرئيسي
فرن الكربنة الرئيسي
نظام إزالة الغبار
نظام إزالة الغبار

نظام تفريغ الخبث
نظام تفريغ الخبث
خزان جمع خل الخشب
خزان جمع خل الخشب
عملية بصرية
عملية بصرية
الجزء الداخلي من نظام التحكم الكهربائي
الجزء الداخلي من نظام التحكم الكهربائي

مراجعة وملاحظات العميل

تم تصنيف جميع آلات صنع الفحم المركبة في غانا بـ 5 نجوم. تمت الموافقة على العملاء في غانا بدرجة عالية Beston العلامة التجارية ، بما في ذلك المنتجات والخدمات والسعر وما إلى ذلك. كتب أحد العملاء في غانا رسالة لنا: "شكرا على كل ذلك Beston فعلت من أجلي. أنا أحب النبات ، والأهم من ذلك ، أحب خدمتك. Beston دعمني من البداية إلى النهاية. شكرا لك مرة أخرى!".

آلات صنع الفحم المركب في غانا
Beston BST آلة صنع الفحم المتسلسل بنيت في غانا

كيف تبدأ آلة تصنيع الفحم في غانا؟

إذا كنت ترغب في بدء عملك الخاص في إعادة تدوير الكتلة الحيوية في غانا ، فسنقدم لك هنا بعض النصائح للرجوع إليها. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بنا للحصول على خطة عمل مفصلة. ونحن سعداء للمساعدة.

حدد المواد الخام الخاصة بك.

قبل أن تشتري الجهاز ، تحتاج إلى تأكيد المواد الخام التي تريد معالجتها وأين يمكنك الحصول على المواد الخام الغنية. Beston يمكن استخدام آلة صنع الفحم للتعامل مع حمأة مياه الصرف الصحي ، وقشرة النخيل ، والخشب ، ونشارة الخشب ، وقشرة جوز الهند ، والخيزران ، وقشر / بدن الأرز ، والقش ، إلخ. يمكنك اختيار نوع واحد أو نوعين.

مبيعات المنتجات النهائية الخاصة بك.

بشكل عام ، ستحصل على الفحم وقطران الخشب والخل والغاز القابل للاحتراق باستخدام معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي. جميع المنتجات النهائية هي مصادر ثمينة يمكن بيعها مباشرة أو تطبيقها في العديد من المجالات. لكنك تتحقق بشكل أفضل من حالة السوق للمنتجات النهائية في غانا.

اختر مصنعًا موثوقًا به.

تحتاج إلى اختيار مصنع موثوق ، والذي سيساعدك في الحصول على التراخيص المختلفة التي تتطلبها الحكومة ، وتوفير سعر معقول لآلة صنع الفحم ، وخدمة مثالية أثناء التعاون خاصة خدمة ما بعد البيع ، والإنتاج والشحن في الوقت المناسب ، وما إلى ذلك.

جهز قطعة أرض.

قبل تقديم الطلب ، يجب أن تفكر في المكان الذي تريد تثبيت المصنع فيه ، وكيف هو الوضع المحيط ، وماذا عن سعر الأرض ، وكم الأرض التي تحتاج إلى تجهيزها ، وما إلى ذلك. اتصل بنا ، و Beston سوف يعطيك سوbstنتائج مضادة وفقًا لميزانيتك ومتطلباتك.

لماذا نبني آلة الفحم في غانا؟

يمكن أن تكسب المال.

من المؤكد أن بدء تشغيل آلة صنع الفحم في غانا يمكن أن يكسب المال. يمكنك الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث تحليل للربح. الربح سوbstانتيال.

يمكن أن تحسن البيئة.

يرأس معدات صنع الفحم هو مشروع يمكن أن يحول النفايات إلى ثروة. يمكنه التعامل مع المخلفات لحماية البيئة.

يمكن أن تخلق فرص عمل.

الآلة تحتاج إلى العديد من العمال أثناء عملية الإنتاج. لذلك يمكن أن تخلق فرص عمل للسكان المحليين.

فحم نشارة الخشب
فحم نشارة الخشب
خل الخشب
خل الخشب
قطران
قطران

احتمال بدء آلة إنتاج الفحم في غانا

حيث أن حكومة غانا تولي أهمية كبيرة للبيئة مسائل، أصبحت إدارة النفايات والتخلص منها في غاية الأهمية. يستجيب مشروع آلة صنع الفحم بشكل كامل للسياسات الوطنية ، والتي ستقدم مساهمات كبيرة في التنمية المستدامة في غانا. لذلك ، فإن بدء وحدة تصنيع الفحم في غانا هو مشروع جيد له مزايا في الأجيال الحالية والمقبلة.

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا
    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

CHARCOAL MAKING MACHINE CASES

Including deliveries, installations, users' feedbacks.

charcoal products
  • certification
    CE/ISO/SGS
    Certificates
  • patent
    15+
    Patents
  • country
    100+
    Countries
  • production
    200+ Sets
    Annual Capacity
  • case
    500+
    Successful Cases

Charcoal Making Machine in Ghana

Are you planning to install a charcoal making machine in Ghana? Up to now, Beston Group has exported 3 sets of charcoal machines to Ghana and installed the machines in 3 different cities. Buying a biochar machine in Ghana to recycle biomass waste and sewage sludge has become more and more popular. In this page, we will introduce the 3 cases in details and also will give you some advice on starting a biomass charcoal making machine in Ghana.

Charcoal Making Machine in Ghana
Beston Charcoal Making Machine Installed in Ghana

Beston Charcoal Making Machines in Ghana

CASE 1: BST-12 palm kernel shell charcoal making machine to Ghana in 2018,11

Model: BST-12;

Capacity: 1t/h;

In November, 2021, Beston has shipped one set of BST-12 palm shell charcoal making machine to Ghana. You can have a look at the shipping news in this post. Customer in Ghana ordered the machine and planned to installed the machine in Ghana to recycle various sizes of palm shell. It was the first time for Beston Group to export biomass charcoal machine to Ghana.

BST-12 palm kernel shell charcoal making machine to Ghana
BST-12 charcoal making machine to Ghana

CASE 2: BST-05 sawdust charcoal production machine to Ghana in 2019.3

Model: BST-05;

Capacity: 0.5t/h;

In March, 2019, Beston has exported the second set of charcoal making machine to Ghana. The customer bought the charcoal machine to recycle sawdust into charcoal. The sawdust charcoal machine has been designed according to the customer’s requirement. It has two furnaces and de-dusting systems. The smaller furnace is used for drying the sawdust, while the larger one is used for carbonizing the sawdust. It has higher carbonization efficiency compared with the general design.

BST-05 sawdust charcoal production machine to Ghana
sawdust charcoal production machine to Ghana

CASE 3: BST-J12 batch sewage sludge carbonization machine to Ghana in 2021,4

Model: BST-J12;

Capacity: 8-9m3/d;

In April, 2021, Beston Group has delivered the third set of carbonization machine to Ghana, which is used for sewage sludge disposal. The sewage sludge treatment plant will dry the sewage sludge and carbonize the material into charcoal. It is a new method for dealing with the municipal sludge. You can refer to the case in this post.

BST-J12 batch sewage sludge carbonization machine to Ghana
batch sewage sludge carbonization machine to Ghana

Components of Charcoal Production Machine in Ghana

Here, we will list the main components of Beston charcoal production machine installed in Ghana. All the parts has adopted the advanced technology, the strongest materials and highest quality. They worked with each other, to make sure the machine running smoothly without any error.

Large Inclination Belt Conveyor
Large Inclination Belt Conveyor
Dryer
Dryer
Main Carbonization Furnace
Main Carbonization Furnace
De-dusting System
De-dusting System

Slag Discharging System
Slag Discharging System
Wood Vinegar Collection Tank
Wood Vinegar Collection Tank
Visual Operation
Visual Operation
Inner of Electric Control System
Inner of Electric Control System

Customer’s Review and Feedback

All the charcoal making machines installed in Ghana has been rated 5 stars. The customers in Ghana have highly approved of Beston brand, including products, service, price, etc. One the the customers in Ghana has written a letter for us: “Thanks for all that Beston has done for me. I love the plant, and more importantly, I love your service. Beston has supported me from the beginning to the end. Thanks again!”.

charcoal making machines installed in Ghana
Beston BST Series Charcoal Making Machine Built in Ghana

How to Start a Charcoal Manufacturing Machine in Ghana?

If you want to start your own biomass recycling business in Ghana, here we will give you some tips for your reference. You can also contact us for detailed business plan. We are glad to help.

Determine your raw materials.

Before you buy the machine, you need to confirm which raw material you want to process and where you can get the rich raw materials. Beston charcoal making machine can be used for dealing with sewage sludge, palm shell, wood, sawdust, coconut shell, bamboo, rice husk/hull, straw, etc. You can choose one or two kinds.

Sales of your end products.

Generally, you will get charcoal, wood tar, vinegar and combustible gas by using the biochar production equipment. All the final products are precious sources, which can be sold directly or applied in many areas. But you has better investigate the market situation of the final products in Ghana.

Select a reliable manufacturer.

You need to choose a reliable manufacturer, who will help you obtain various licenses that the government requires, provide reasonable charcoal making machine price, perfect service during the cooperation especially the after-sales service, timely production and shipment, etc.

Prepare a piece of land.

Before you place the order, you need to consider where you want to install the plant, how is the surrounding situation, how about the price of the land, how much land do you need to prepare, etc. Contact us, and Beston will give you substantial results according to your budget and requirement.

Why Build a Charcoal Machine in Ghana?

Can make money.

Starting a charcoal making machine in Ghana can surely earn money. You can contact us for the latest profit analysis. The profit is substantial.

Can improve the environment.

The charcoal making equipment is a project that can turn waste into treasure. It can deal with the waste materials, to protect the environment.

Can create career opportunities.

The machine needs several workers during the production process. So it can create employment positions for the local people.

Sawdust Charcoal
Sawdust Charcoal
Wood Vinegar
Wood Vinegar
Tar
Tar

Prospect of Starting a Charcoal Production Machine in Ghana

As the government of Ghana attaches great importance to environmental issues, the management and disposal of waste has become extremely important. The charcoal making machine project fully responds to national policies, which will make great contributions to the sustainable development in Ghana. Therefore, starting a charcoal manufacturing unit in Ghana is a good project with merits in the present and future generations.

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):