علب صنع الفحم

بما في ذلك عمليات التسليم والتركيبات وتعليقات المستخدمين.

منتجات الفحم
  • شهادة
    CE / ISO / SGS
    الشهادات
  • براءة الإختراع
    عدد العمليات الجراحية أكثر من
    محاكاة الصوم
  • البلد
    100+
    بلدا
  • إنتاج
    200+ باكجات
    القدرة السنوية
  • حقيبة
    500+
    الحالات الناجحة

BST-10 آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز يتم شحنها إلى الهند

هنا أخبار الشحن من BST-10 آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز إلى الهند. ليست هذه هي المرة الأولى التي Beston Group قامت بتصدير معدات الكربنة إلى الهند. للجميع Bestonالمنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا (بما في ذلك مصنع الانحلال الحراري وآلة صنع الفحم الحيوي وكذلك آلة تشكيل اللب) ، تعد الهند سوقًا رئيسيًا. لذلك سنعمل بجد لخدمة العملاء الهنود وبناء مشاريع معيارية في الهند.

BST-10 آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز يتم شحنها إلى الهند
BST-10 آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز يتم شحنها إلى الهند

كيفية شحن آلة صنع الفحم إلى الهند؟

أولاً ، قم بتأكيد الطلب. اتصل الزبون الهندي بـ Beston Group on Beston الموقع الرسمي (شبكة الاتصالات العالمية.bestongroupكوم). بعد فترة من التواصل ، أكد العميل الهندي مطلبه: لقد أراد معالجة 0.8-1 طن من قشر الأرز في ساعة واحدة. أخيرًا ، اختار BST-10 آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز (وتسمى أيضًا مكربن ​​قشر الأرز) من Beston Group. ثم قدم الطلب.

ثانيا ، التسليم. بعد استلام طلب العميل ، Beston بدأ المصنع في تحضير وإنتاج الماكينة. بعد Beston الانتهاء من تصنيع معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي ، قام قسم التسليم لدينا بترتيب الشحنة. تم الانتهاء من كل من الإنتاج والشحن كما هو مخطط له.

ثالثا التثبيت. بمجرد وصول الماكينة إلى الهند ، سنقوم بترتيب المهندسين المحترفين لتوجيه التثبيت عبر الإنترنت (بسبب الوباء). سنقوم بتحديث حالة التثبيت BST-10 آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز في الهند لاحقًا (بإذن من العميل).

آلة صنع الفحم النباتي إلى الهند
آلة صنع الفحم إلى الهند
BST-10 ماكينة صنع الفحم الى الهند

آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز يتم شحنها إلى الهند
آلة فحم قشر الأرز يتم شحنها إلى الهند
آلة فحم شحنت إلى الهند

قبل الاختيار Beston Group، فقد قارن هذا العميل في الهند أيضًا الكثير من مصنعي آلة صنع الفحم في السوق الدولية. لقد قرر أن يثق Beston، و في المقابل، Beston لن يخذل عملائنا أبدًا. إذا كنت تخطط لتركيب مثل هذا المصنع في مدينتك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا
    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

CHARCOAL MAKING MACHINE CASES

Including deliveries, installations, users' feedbacks.

charcoal products
  • certification
    CE/ISO/SGS
    Certificates
  • patent
    15+
    Patents
  • country
    100+
    Countries
  • production
    200+ Sets
    Annual Capacity
  • case
    500+
    Successful Cases

BST-10 Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to India

Here is a shipping news of BST-10 rice husk charcoal making machine to India. It is not the first time that Beston Group has exported carbonization equipment to India. For all the Beston’s best-selling products (including pyrolysis plant, biochar making machine as well as pulp molding machine), India is a key market. So we will work hard to serve the Indian customers and build benchmark projects in India.

BST-10 Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to India
BST-10 Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to India

How to Ship Charcoal Making Machine to India?

Firstly, confirm the order. The Indian customer got in touch with Beston Group on Beston official website (www.bestongroup.com). After a period of communication, the Indian customer has confirmed his requirement: he wanted to process 0.8-1t rice husk in one hour. Finally, he chose BST-10 rice husk charcoal making machine (also called rice hull carbonizer) from Beston Group. Then he placed the order.

Secondly, delivery. Having received the customer’s order, Beston factory began to prepare and produce the machine. After Beston finished the manufacturing of biochar production equipment, our delivery department has arranged the shipment. Both the production and the shipment are finished as planned.

Thirdly, installation. As soon as the machine arrives in India, we will arrange the professional engineers to guide the installation online (due to the epidemic). We will update the installation status of BST-10 rice husk charcoal making machine in India later (with the customer’s permission).

Ship Charcoal Making Machine to India
Charcoal Making Machine to India
BST-10 Charcoal Making Machine to India

Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to India
Rice Husk Charcoal Machine Shipped to India
Charcoal Machine Shipped to India

Before choosing Beston Group, this customer in India has also compared a lot of charcoal making machine manufacturers in the international market. He has decided to trust Beston, and in return, Beston will never let our customers down. If you are planning to install such a plant in your city, please contact us now!

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):