الخيزران الفحم ماكينة راية

آلة الفحم الخيزران

هل تعلم أن أ آلة الفحم الخيزران يمكن أن تنتج الفحم من الخيزران؟ على غرار فحم الخشب وفحم قشرة جوز الهند ، يلعب فحم الخيزران أدوارًا مهمة في العديد من جوانب الأنشطة البشرية وله قيمة سوقية عالية. لذلك ، إذا كان هناك الكثير من الخيزران في مكانك وتريد كسب المال منها ، فيمكنك الاختيار Beston آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران. سيكون استثمارًا مع عائد استثمار مرتفع (معدل الفائدة).

آلة الفحم الخيزران
Beston آلة الفحم الخيزران للبيع

ما هو فحم الخيزران؟

فحم الخيزران ليس كربون نشط. إنه نوع من الفحم المصنوع من الخيزران أو مواد الكتلة الحيوية الأخرى. من خلال الكربنة بدرجة حرارة عالية ، سيتم تحويل الخيزران إلى فحم يمكن استخدامه كوقود. (انظر على ويكي)

الخيزران الفحم

ما هو استخدام الفحم الخيزران؟ - الفوائد والاستخدامات

  1. يمكن استخدامه كوقود. مساحة السطح المحددة لفحم البامبو أكبر بمرتين من فحم الخشب ، وبالتالي فإن نسبة احتراق فحم البامبو أعلى بنسبة 30٪ من فحم الخشب.
  2. بعد التنشيط ، يمكن استخدام فحم الخيزران في تنقية المياه ، وتعديل الرطوبة المنزلية ، وامتصاص الرائحة ، والاحتفاظ بالانتعاش والعناية بالبشرة ، إلخ.
  3. ألياف فحم الخيزران. لقد أحدثت أيضًا ثورة في صناعة الملابس لأن ألياف فحم البامبو المستخرجة من فحم البامبو ناعمة وحريرية وتمتص الرطوبة وتنفس ، ومناسبة جدًا لصنع الملابس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو مضاد للبكتيريا وصحي. لذلك فهي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في صناعة الملابس في الوقت الحاضر.
  4. خل الخيزران. أثناء عملية الانحلال الحراري لآلة فحم الخيزران ، سيكون هناك مادة جديدة يتم إنشاؤها ، تسمى خل الخيزران. باستثناء استخدامه كوقود ، يمكن استخدام خل الخيزران في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يمنع لحم الخنزير المدخن والنقانق من العث ويحافظ على الطعم طازجًا. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في مناطق العيادة.

كيفية صنع فحم الخيزران؟

رقم 1 عملية الكربنة

خيزران ← يمر عبر حزام ناقل ← جهاز تغذية مختوم ← يسقط في الخزان الداخلي لآلة الكربنة بدرجة حرارة عالية (منطقة درجة حرارة متوسطة) ← يسقط في منطقة درجة حرارة عالية من أجل "الانحلال الحراري بدرجة حرارة عالية ، تطاير غاز المداخن ، إطلاق الكبريت ، إثراء الكربون" → انتهت عملية الكربنة → ثلاث مراحل مختومة وتفريغ مياه التبريد.

رقم 2 عملية معالجة الغازات القابلة للاحتراق

كمية كبيرة من غاز المداخن (غاز قابل للاحتراق) يتم إنتاجه في عملية الكربنة ← يتم توصيله بالأنابيب إلى جامع الغبار في المرحلة الأولى لإزالة القناة ← يتم تحويل غاز المداخن بعد تنقيته إلى غاز وقود قابل للاشتعال ثم إدخاله في الفرن الإضافي كتسخين المصدر (يتم إشعال غاز المداخن القابل للاحتراق بالإشعال التلقائي) ، وغاز العادم بعد استخدام مصدر التسخين ← يمر عبر مجمع الغبار الحلزوني لإزالة الغبار ← مجمع غبار غاز العادم للتفريغ.

كيفية صنع فحم الخيزران

ملامح آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران عالية الكفاءة

آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران للبيع

آمن

آلة صنع فحم الخيزران المصممة بواسطة Beston Group لقد تم تجهيزه بجهاز ختم ثلاثي ، وجهاز مقاوم للانفجار ، وجهاز لهب مفتوح طويل ، وجهاز تغذية مغلق ، وتصميم تمدد خطي حراري ، وجهاز ردود الفعل للكشف عن الضغط ودرجة الحرارة متعدد النقاط ، وما إلى ذلك ، لضمان أمان الجهاز

صديقة للبيئة

يمكن لآلة فحم الخيزران إعادة تدوير مجموعة متنوعة من النفايات الصلبة وتحويلها إلى موارد مفيدة ، لتلبية متطلبات حماية البيئة الوطنية ؛ يتم معالجة القطران والخل الخشبي الناتج عن آلة تصنيع فحم الخيزران بتكنولوجيا التحكم في الاحتراق لتكون آمنة وصديقة للبيئة ؛ تتم معالجة غاز المداخن بواسطة أجهزة متعددة لإزالة الغبار لتلبية متطلبات الانبعاث القياسية ؛ استخدام الديزل أو الغاز الطبيعي للتدفئة والتسخين المسبق أكثر صداقة للبيئة وأكثر كفاءة ؛ تم تصميم غرفة الاحتراق بألياف السيراميك ، وعمر الخدمة يصل إلى 12 عامًا ، لتجنب التلوث الثانوي للسبك ؛ تعتمد مياه الصرف الصحي تقنية الترسيب للاستخدام المتكرر ؛ والاستخدام العميق للموارد في حمأة الترسيب يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انبعاثات معدومة.

الموفرة للطاقة

التحكم الذكي في المعدات وتعديل تقنية تحويل التردد يجعل آلة كربنة الخيزران أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة ؛ استخدام غاز المداخن المفرغ الساخن لتجفيف المواد أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة وصديقًا للبيئة ؛ تصميم الأسطوانة المزدوجة وتجفيف الأسطوانة الداخلية بالتسخين المسبق يجعل الكفاءة الحرارية أعلى ؛ إعادة استخدام الموارد المائية المستخدمة في خط إنتاج الفحم لتوفير الموارد ؛ بعد تشغيل الجهاز بشكل طبيعي ، يمكنه تبديل غازه القابل للاحتراق ليحل محل تسخين الوقود الخارجي ، ويكون استهلاك الطاقة أقل ؛ التشغيل المستمر لمدة 3-5 أيام يجعل المعدات أكثر كفاءة ؛ تصميم الفرن الرئيسي والمساعد ، الهيكل الحراري متعدد المراحل يجعل الآلة أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة ؛ تصميم الاحتراق المنخفض النيتروجين يجعل كفاءة الاحتراق أعلى.

رصد في الوقت الحقيقي

تم تجهيز الماكينة بخزانة تحكم PLC ، للمراقبة في الوقت الفعلي لخصائص ومؤشرات المواد ، ومؤشرات الكربنة ، ومراقبة درجة حرارة نقطة ، وسرعة الأسطوانة ، وتكرار تشغيل محرك التغذية المتغير التردد ، واحتراق الطاقة الإضافي ومعلمات التشغيل الأخرى ، وينظم الكربنة درجة الحرارة ومعدل التسخين ووقت الإقامة والمعلمات الأخرى لـ آلة الكربنة، لإنتاج منتجات فحم مختلفة الجودة ؛ في نفس الوقت ، التحكم العشوائي في استهلاك الطاقة التكميلية لتحقيق الغرض من توفير الطاقة.

خدمة من الدرجة الأولى

بالإضافة إلى المزايا المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على الأفضل الخدمة من Beston Group. لدينا فريق تجارة خارجية متخصص ويمكنك التواصل معهم عبر الإنترنت حول أي سؤال حول هذا الجهاز. وإذا توصلنا إلى صفقة ، فسنرسل فريقًا قويًا للتركيب والصيانة إلى مكانك. سوف يساعدونك في إنشاء الآلية.

تصميم آلة الفحم الخيزران
Beston تصميم آلة الفحم الخيزران - تخطيط ثلاثي الأبعاد

اختر موديل واحد يعجبك

نموذج BST-05 BST-10 BST-30 BST-50
السعة 0.3-0.5t / ساعة 0.8-1t / ساعة 2.5-3t / ساعة 4.5-5t / ساعة
طريقة العمل مستمر بالكامل
مواد خام 1. جميع أنواع نفايات الكتلة الحيوية ، مثل نشارة الخشب ، قشور جوز الهند ، قشور الزيتون ، قشور النخيل ، الخيزران ، إلخ.
2. الحمأة المدنية ، الحمأة البلدية ، الحمأة الصناعية ، إلخ.
3. النفايات البلدية الصلبة ، فضلات الطعام.
حجم المفاعل Φ820mm Φ1000mm Φ1300mm Φ1700mm
مواد التدفئة الفحم ، الخشب ، الديزل ، الغاز الطبيعي ، غاز البترول المسال ، الكتلة الحيوية ، إلخ.
استهلاك الطاقة 45kw / ساعة 65kw / ساعة 90kw / ساعة 125kw / ساعة
الأبعاد 28m * 10m * 6m 33m * 13m * 7m 40m * 15m * 8m 50m * 16m * 10m
الوزن 28t 35t 45t 54t
ضغط التشغيل ضغط سلبي طفيف
خدمة الحياة 5-8 سنوات

ملاحظة:

  • تعتمد قدرة المعالجة على مواد قشر الأرز ؛ المواد الخام المختلفة لها قدرات مختلفة ؛
  • تخضع جميع المعلمات لتكوين العميل ؛
  • الأبعاد تخضع لتخطيط الموقع.
  • جميع الأنواع المذكورة أعلاه من آلات صنع الفحم مستمرة بشكل كامل ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق تزامن التغذية والتفريغ.

سعر آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران

يبدأ سعر آلة الفحم الخيزران من 46000 دولار. (يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار محدد.)

ملاحظة: السعر هو مجرد قيمة تقديرية ، والتي تعتمد على الجهاز الذي طلبته ؛ إنها تختلف وفقًا لتكنولوجيا المعالجة والمواد الخام.

سعر آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران

في الثقافة الصينية ، يرمز الخيزران إلى الشخصيات الجيدة مثل الصدق ، والمستقيم ، والنقي ، والنبيل. في بعض البلدان الأخرى ، يعتبر الخيزران نوعًا من الأيقونة الثقافية. إنها هدية من الطبيعة. سنستفيد منها بالكامل باستثناء تقديرها أو اعتبارها رمزًا ثقافيًا. Bestonذات جودة عالية آلة الفحم الخيزران سوف تساعدك على الاستفادة الكاملة من موارد الخيزران في مكانك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي المحترفة ، فانتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لـ Beston وستجد المزيد من المعلومات القيمة عنها.

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.
    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    رقم الهاتف / الواتس اب الخاص بك (مطلوب):

    بلدك:

    شركتك:

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

    ArabicEnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanishTurkish

Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine Banner

Bamboo Charcoal Machine

Do you know that a bamboo charcoal machine can produce charcoal from bamboo? Similar to wood charcoal and coconut shell charcoal, bamboo charcoal plays important roles in many aspects of human activities and has high market value. Therefore, if there are plenty of bamboos in your place and you want to make money of them, you can choose Beston bamboo charcoal making machine. It will be an investment with high ROI (rate of interest).

Bamboo Charcoal Machine
Beston Bamboo Charcoal Machine for Sale

What is Bamboo Charcoal?

Bamboo charcoal is not activated carbon. It is a kind of charcoal made from bamboo or other biomass materials. Through high-temperature carbonization, the bamboo will be converted into charcoal, which can be used as fuel. (See it on wiki)

Bamboo Charcoal

What is Bamboo Charcoal Used for? – Benefits and Uses

  1. It can be used as fuel. The specific surface area of bamboo charcoal is twice larger than wood charcoal, therefore, the combustion ration of bamboo charcoal is 30% higher than wood charcoal.
  2. After activation, bamboo charcoal can be used in water purifying, household humidity adjustment, absorbing odor, retain freshness and skin care, etc.
  3. Bamboo charcoal fiber. It has also brought a revolution to the clothing industry because the bamboo charcoal fiber extracted from bamboo charcoal is soft and silky, humidity-absorbing and breathable, very suitable to make clothing. In addition, it is antibacterial and healthy. So it is very popular in the clothing industry at present.
  4. Bamboo vinegar. During the pyrolysis process of the bamboo charcoal machine, there will be a new matter generated, called bamboo vinegar. Except for use as fuels, bamboo vinegar can be used in the food industry, for example, it can prevent smoked ham and sausage from moth and keep the taste fresh. It can also be used in clinic areas.

How to Make Bamboo Charcoal?

NO.1 CARBONIZATION PROCESS

Bamboo → pass through belt conveyor → sealed feeding device → fall into the inner tank of high temperature carbonization machine (medium temperature zone) → fall into high temperature zone for “high temperature pyrolysis, flue gas volatilization, sulfur release, carbon enrichment” → the process of carbonization finished → three-stage sealed and water-cooling discharging.

NO.2 TREATMENT PROCESS OF COMBUSTIBLE GAS

A large amount of flue gas (combustible gas) produced in the carbonization process → piped to the first-stage cyclone dust collector for duct removal → the flue gas after purification is converted into combustible fuel gas and then introduced into the auxiliary furnace as the heating source (the combustible flue gas is ignited with automatic ignition), the exhaust gas after heating source utilization → go through the cyclone dust collector for dust removal → exhaust gas dust collector for discharging.

how to make bamboo charcoal

Features of High-Efficiency Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine

Bamboo charcoal making machine for sale

Safe

The bamboo charcoal making machine designed by Beston Group has been equipped with three-way sealing device, explosion-proof device, long open flame device, closed feeding device, thermal linear expansion design, multi-points pressure and temperature detection feedback device, etc., to ensure the security of machine.

Environmental-friendly

The bamboo charcoal machine can recycle a variety of solid wastes and convert them into useful resources, to meet the national environmental protection requirement; the tar and wood vinegar generated by the bamboo charcoal manufacturing machine is treated with combustion control technology to be safe and environmental friendly; the flue gas is treated by multiple dust removal devices to meet the standard emission requirement; using diesel or natural gas for heating and preheating is more environmental friendly and more efficient; the combustion chamber is designed with ceramic fiber, and the service life is as long as 12 years, to avoid the secondary pollution of the castable; the sewage adopts sedimentation technology for repeated using; and the deep utilization of the resources in sedimentation sludge can achieve zero emission.

Energy-saving

Intelligent equipment control and the frequency conversion technology adjustment make the bamboo carbonization machine more energy-saving; using the discharged hot flue gas to dry the materials is more energy-saving and environmental friendly; double-drum design and the inner cylinder preheating drying makes the thermal efficiency higher; the water resource used in the charcoal production line is reused to save resource; after the equipment is in normal operation, it can switch its own combustible gas to replace external fuel heating, and the energy consumption is smaller; 3-5 days’ continuous operation makes the equipment more efficient; the main and auxiliary furnace design, multi-stage thermal structure makes the machine more energy-saving; low-nitrogen combustion design makes the combustion efficiency higher.

Real-time Monitoring

The machine is equipped with PLC control cabinet, for real-time monitoring of material characteristics and indicators, carbonization indicators, monitoring point temperature, drum speed, operating frequency of feed variable frequency motor, supplementary energy combustion and other operating parameters, and regulates the carbonization temperature, heating rate, residence time and other parameters of the carbonization machine, to produce different quality charcoal products; at the same time, randomly control the consumption of supplementary energy to achieve the purpose of energy saving.

Top-class Service

In addition to the above advantages, you can also receive the best service from Beston Group. We have a specialized foreign trade team and you can communicate with them online about any question about this machine. And if we make a deal, we will send a strong team for installation and maintenance to your place. They will help you with the establishment of the machinery.

bamboo charcoal machine design
Beston Bamboo Charcoal Machine Design – 3D Layout

Choose One Model You Like

Model BST-05 BST-10 BST-30 BST-50
Capacity 0.3-0.5t/h 0.8-1t/h 2.5-3t/h 4.5-5t/h
Working Method Fully continuous
Raw Materials 1. All kinds of biomass waste, such as sawdust, coconut shells, olive shells, palm shells, bamboo, etc.
2. Civil sludge, municipal sludge, industrial sludge, etc.
3. Municipal solid waste, food waste.
Reactor Size Φ820mm Φ1000mm Φ1300mm Φ1700mm
Heating Materials Charcoal, wood, diesel, natural gas, LPG, biomass, etc.
Energy Consumption 45kw/h 65kw/h 90kw/h 125kw/h
Dimensions 28m*10m*6m 33m*13m*7m 40m*15m*8m 50m*16m*10m
Weight 28t 35t 45t 54t
Operating Pressure Slight negative pressure
Service life 5-8 years

Note:

  • The processing capacity is based on rice husk materials; different raw materials have different capacities;
  • All the parameters are subject to customer’s configuration;
  • The dimensions is subject to the site layout.
  • All the above types of charcoal making machines are fully continuous, which can realize the synchronization of feeding and discharging.

Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine Price

The price of bamboo charcoal machine starts at $46000. (Please contact us for specific quotation.)

Note: the price is just an estimated value, which is depended on the machine you required; it varies according to the processing technology and raw material.

Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine Price

In Chinese culture, bamboo symbolizes good characters like honest, upright, pure and lofty. In some other countries, bamboo is a kind of cultural icon. It is a gift from nature. We shall make use of them fully except for appreciating them or regarding them as a cultural symbol. Beston’s high-quality bamboo charcoal machine will help you to make full use of the bamboo resources at your place. Meanwhile, if you want to know more about our professional biochar production equipment, go to the homepage of Beston and you will find more valuable information about them.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel/Whatsapp number (required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):

    ArabicEnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanishTurkish