竹炭制作机横幅

竹炭机

你知道吗 竹炭机 可以用竹子生产木炭? 与木炭和椰子壳木炭相似,竹炭在人类活动的许多方面都起着重要作用,并具有很高的市场价值。 因此,如果您的地方有很多竹子,而您想从中赚钱,则可以选择 Beston 竹炭制作机。 这将是具有高投资回报率(利率)的投资。

竹炭机
Beston 出售竹炭机

什么是竹炭?

竹炭不是活性炭。 它是由竹子或其他生物质材料制成的木炭。 通过高温碳化,竹子将转化为木炭,可用作燃料。 (请参见 维基)

竹炭

竹炭有什么用? –好处和用途

  1. 它可以用作燃料。 竹炭的比表面积是木炭的两倍,因此,竹炭的燃烧率比木炭高30%。
  2. 活化后,竹炭可用于净水,家庭湿度调节,吸收异味,保持新鲜度和皮肤护理等。
  3. 竹炭纤维。 它也给服装业带来了一场革命,因为从竹炭中提取的竹炭纤维柔软而丝滑,吸湿透气,非常适合制作服装。 另外,它是抗菌和健康的。 因此,目前在服装行业非常流行。
  4. 竹醋。 在竹炭机的热解过程中,会产生一种称为竹醋的新物质。 除用作燃料外,竹醋液还可用于食品工业,例如,它可以防止烟熏火腿和香肠飞蛾的滋味,并保持其新鲜感。 它也可以用于临床领域。

如何做竹炭?

第一碳化过程

竹→通过皮带输送机→密封的加料装置→落入高温碳化机的内槽(中温区)→落入高温区进行“高温热解,烟气挥发,硫释放,碳富集”→碳化过程完成→三阶段密封和水冷排放。

NO.2可燃气体的处理过程

碳化过程中产生的大量烟气(可燃气体)→用管道输送到第一级旋风除尘器中进行风道去除→净化后的烟气转化为可燃气体,然后作为加热引入辅助炉气源(可燃烟气自动点火),利用热源后的废气→经过旋风除尘器除尘→废气除尘器排出。

如何做竹炭

高效竹炭机的特点

出售竹炭机

安全

竹炭制作机的设计者 Beston Group 已配备三通密封装置,防爆装置,长开火焰装置,封闭进料装置,热线性膨胀设计,多点压力和温度检测反馈装置等,确保了机器的安全性。

环保

竹炭机可以回收利用各种固体废物,将其转化为有用的资源,以满足国家环境保护的要求; 竹炭制造机产生的焦油和木醋经过燃烧控制技术处理,安全环保。 烟气经多个除尘装置处理,达到标准排放要求; 使用柴油或天然气进行加热和预热更环保,更高效; 燃烧室采用陶瓷纤维设计,使用寿命长达12年,避免了浇铸料的二次污染。 污水采用沉淀技术重复利用; 沉淀污泥资源的深度利用可以实现零排放。

节能

智能设备控制和变频技术调整,使竹碳化机更加节能; 使用排出的热烟气干燥物料,更节能,环保。 双筒设计和内筒预热干燥,使热效率更高; 将木炭生产线中使用的水资源回用以节省资源; 设备正常运行后,可以切换自身的可燃气体代替外部燃料加热,能耗更小; 连续运行3-5天使设备效率更高; 主辅炉设计,多级热结构使机器更加节能; 低氮燃烧设计使燃烧效率更高。

实时监控

该机配有PLC控制柜,用于实时监测物料特性和指标,碳化指标,监测点温度,滚筒转速,进料变频电机的工作频率,补充能量燃烧等运行参数,并调节碳化温度,加热速率,停留时间等参数 碳化机,生产不同质量的木炭产品; 同时,随机控制补充能源的消耗,达到节能的目的。

一流的服务

除了上述优点外,您还可以获得最佳 来自的服务 Beston Group。 我们有专门的外贸团队,您可以就有关此机器的任何问题在线与他们进行交流。 如果我们达成协议,我们将派遣一支强大的团队进行安装和维护。 他们将帮助您建立机械。

竹炭机设计
Beston 竹炭机设计– 3D布局

选择一个喜欢的模特

规格 BST-05 BST-10 BST-30 BST-50
容量 0.3-0.5t /小时 0.8-1t /小时 2.5-3t /小时 4.5-5t /小时
工作方式 完全连续
原料 1.各种生物质废物,如木屑,椰子壳,橄榄壳,棕榈壳,竹子等。
2.民用污泥,城市污泥,工业污泥等
3.城市生活垃圾,食品垃圾。
反应釜尺寸 Φ820mm Φ1000mm Φ1300mm Φ1700mm
加热材料 木炭,木材,柴油,天然气,液化石油气,生物质等
能源消费 45千瓦/小时 65千瓦/小时 90千瓦/小时 125千瓦/小时
产品规格 28m * 10m * 6m 33m * 13m * 7m 40m * 15m * 8m 50m * 16m * 10m
重量 28t 35t 45t 54t
操作压力 轻微负压
使用寿命 5-8年

请注意:

  • 加工能力以稻壳材料为基础; 不同的原料具有不同的容量;
  • 所有参数均取决于客户的配置;
  • 尺寸取决于站点布局。
  • 以上所有类型的木炭制作机都是完全连续的,可以实现进出料的同步。

竹炭机价格

竹炭机的起价为46000美元。 (有关具体报价,请与我们联系。)

注意:价格只是估计值,取决于您所需的机器; 根据加工技术和原料的不同而不同。

竹炭机价格

在中国文化中,竹子象征着诚实,正直,纯正和崇高的品格。 在其他一些国家,竹子是一种文化偶像。 这是大自然的礼物。 除了欣赏它们或将它们视为文化象征外,我们将充分利用它们。 Beston的高品质 竹炭机 将帮助您充分利用您当地的竹子资源。 同时,如果您想进一步了解我们专业的生物炭生产设备,请访问 Beston 您会发现有关它们的更多有价值的信息。

    请随时通过以下表格提出您的询问。 我们将在24小时内回复。
    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    您的电话(必填):

    你的国家:

    你的公司:

    您的留言(必填):

    ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianSpanishTurkish

Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine Banner

Bamboo Charcoal Machine

Do you know that a bamboo charcoal machine can produce charcoal from bamboo? Similar to wood charcoal and coconut shell charcoal, bamboo charcoal plays important roles in many aspects of human activities and has high market value. Therefore, if there are plenty of bamboos in your place and you want to make money of them, you can choose Beston bamboo charcoal making machine. It will be an investment with high ROI (rate of interest).

Bamboo Charcoal Machine
Beston Bamboo Charcoal Machine for Sale

What is Bamboo Charcoal?

Bamboo charcoal is not activated carbon. It is a kind of charcoal made from bamboo or other biomass materials. Through high-temperature carbonization, the bamboo will be converted into charcoal, which can be used as fuel. (See it on wiki)

Bamboo Charcoal

What is Bamboo Charcoal Used for? – Benefits and Uses

  1. It can be used as fuel. The specific surface area of bamboo charcoal is twice larger than wood charcoal, therefore, the combustion ration of bamboo charcoal is 30% higher than wood charcoal.
  2. After activation, bamboo charcoal can be used in water purifying, household humidity adjustment, absorbing odor, retain freshness and skin care, etc.
  3. Bamboo charcoal fiber. It has also brought a revolution to the clothing industry because the bamboo charcoal fiber extracted from bamboo charcoal is soft and silky, humidity-absorbing and breathable, very suitable to make clothing. In addition, it is antibacterial and healthy. So it is very popular in the clothing industry at present.
  4. Bamboo vinegar. During the pyrolysis process of the bamboo charcoal machine, there will be a new matter generated, called bamboo vinegar. Except for use as fuels, bamboo vinegar can be used in the food industry, for example, it can prevent smoked ham and sausage from moth and keep the taste fresh. It can also be used in clinic areas.

How to Make Bamboo Charcoal?

NO.1 CARBONIZATION PROCESS

Bamboo → pass through belt conveyor → sealed feeding device → fall into the inner tank of high temperature carbonization machine (medium temperature zone) → fall into high temperature zone for “high temperature pyrolysis, flue gas volatilization, sulfur release, carbon enrichment” → the process of carbonization finished → three-stage sealed and water-cooling discharging.

NO.2 TREATMENT PROCESS OF COMBUSTIBLE GAS

A large amount of flue gas (combustible gas) produced in the carbonization process → piped to the first-stage cyclone dust collector for duct removal → the flue gas after purification is converted into combustible fuel gas and then introduced into the auxiliary furnace as the heating source (the combustible flue gas is ignited with automatic ignition), the exhaust gas after heating source utilization → go through the cyclone dust collector for dust removal → exhaust gas dust collector for discharging.

how to make bamboo charcoal

Features of High-Efficiency Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine

Bamboo charcoal making machine for sale

Safe

The bamboo charcoal making machine designed by Beston Group has been equipped with three-way sealing device, explosion-proof device, long open flame device, closed feeding device, thermal linear expansion design, multi-points pressure and temperature detection feedback device, etc., to ensure the security of machine.

Environmental-friendly

The bamboo charcoal machine can recycle a variety of solid wastes and convert them into useful resources, to meet the national environmental protection requirement; the tar and wood vinegar generated by the bamboo charcoal manufacturing machine is treated with combustion control technology to be safe and environmental friendly; the flue gas is treated by multiple dust removal devices to meet the standard emission requirement; using diesel or natural gas for heating and preheating is more environmental friendly and more efficient; the combustion chamber is designed with ceramic fiber, and the service life is as long as 12 years, to avoid the secondary pollution of the castable; the sewage adopts sedimentation technology for repeated using; and the deep utilization of the resources in sedimentation sludge can achieve zero emission.

Energy-saving

Intelligent equipment control and the frequency conversion technology adjustment make the bamboo carbonization machine more energy-saving; using the discharged hot flue gas to dry the materials is more energy-saving and environmental friendly; double-drum design and the inner cylinder preheating drying makes the thermal efficiency higher; the water resource used in the charcoal production line is reused to save resource; after the equipment is in normal operation, it can switch its own combustible gas to replace external fuel heating, and the energy consumption is smaller; 3-5 days’ continuous operation makes the equipment more efficient; the main and auxiliary furnace design, multi-stage thermal structure makes the machine more energy-saving; low-nitrogen combustion design makes the combustion efficiency higher.

Real-time Monitoring

The machine is equipped with PLC control cabinet, for real-time monitoring of material characteristics and indicators, carbonization indicators, monitoring point temperature, drum speed, operating frequency of feed variable frequency motor, supplementary energy combustion and other operating parameters, and regulates the carbonization temperature, heating rate, residence time and other parameters of the carbonization machine, to produce different quality charcoal products; at the same time, randomly control the consumption of supplementary energy to achieve the purpose of energy saving.

Top-class Service

In addition to the above advantages, you can also receive the best service from Beston Group. We have a specialized foreign trade team and you can communicate with them online about any question about this machine. And if we make a deal, we will send a strong team for installation and maintenance to your place. They will help you with the establishment of the machinery.

bamboo charcoal machine design
Beston Bamboo Charcoal Machine Design – 3D Layout

Choose One Model You Like

Model BST-05 BST-10 BST-30 BST-50
Capacity 0.3-0.5t/h 0.8-1t/h 2.5-3t/h 4.5-5t/h
Working Method Fully continuous
Raw Materials 1. All kinds of biomass waste, such as sawdust, coconut shells, olive shells, palm shells, bamboo, etc.
2. Civil sludge, municipal sludge, industrial sludge, etc.
3. Municipal solid waste, food waste.
Reactor Size Φ820mm Φ1000mm Φ1300mm Φ1700mm
Heating Materials Charcoal, wood, diesel, natural gas, LPG, biomass, etc.
Energy Consumption 45kw/h 65kw/h 90kw/h 125kw/h
Dimensions 28m*10m*6m 33m*13m*7m 40m*15m*8m 50m*16m*10m
Weight 28t 35t 45t 54t
Operating Pressure Slight negative pressure
Service life 5-8 years

Note:

  • The processing capacity is based on rice husk materials; different raw materials have different capacities;
  • All the parameters are subject to customer’s configuration;
  • The dimensions is subject to the site layout.
  • All the above types of charcoal making machines are fully continuous, which can realize the synchronization of feeding and discharging.

Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine Price

The price of bamboo charcoal machine starts at $46000. (Please contact us for specific quotation.)

Note: the price is just an estimated value, which is depended on the machine you required; it varies according to the processing technology and raw material.

Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine Price

In Chinese culture, bamboo symbolizes good characters like honest, upright, pure and lofty. In some other countries, bamboo is a kind of cultural icon. It is a gift from nature. We shall make use of them fully except for appreciating them or regarding them as a cultural symbol. Beston’s high-quality bamboo charcoal machine will help you to make full use of the bamboo resources at your place. Meanwhile, if you want to know more about our professional biochar production equipment, go to the homepage of Beston and you will find more valuable information about them.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel/Whatsapp number (required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):

    ArabicEnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanishTurkish