علب صنع الفحم

بما في ذلك عمليات التسليم والتركيبات وتعليقات المستخدمين.

منتجات الفحم
  • شهادة
    CE / ISO / SGS
    الشهادات
  • براءة الإختراع
    +15
    محاكاة الصوم
  • البلد
    100+
    البلدان
  • إنتاج
    200+ باكجات
    القدرة السنوية
  • حقيبة
    500+
    الحالات الناجحة
تم التكليف بنجاح BST-05Pro آلة الفحم الحيوي المتنقلة في جنوب أفريقيا

تركيب آلة Biochar المتنقلة في جنوب أفريقيا لمعالجة نشارة الخشب في عام 2023

في الآونة الأخيرة ، مجموعة من Beston BST-05Pro آلة الفحم الحيوي المتنقلة تخضع للتشغيل التجريبي في جنوب أفريقيا. أثناء التشغيل التجريبي، نجحت الآلة في إنتاج الفحم الحيوي. بما يرضي العميل، فإن جودة المنتج النهائي تلبي متطلباته. بالتالي، … المزيد

تركيب BST-10 آلة صنع الفحم من قشر الأرز في كوستاريكا

تثبيت BST-10 آلة صنع الفحم من قشور الأرز في كوستاريكا عام 2023

في الآونة الأخيرة ، مجموعة من BST-تم تركيب 10 آلات لصنع الفحم من قشور الأرز في كوستاريكا. Beston Group تم التوصل إلى تعاون في هذا المشروع مع هذا العميل الكوستاريكي في نهاية عام 2022. بعد عدة أشهر من إنتاج الماكينات و ... المزيد

BST-50 Beston تم إرسال آلة صنع الفحم الخشبي إلى إسبانيا في عام 2023

BST-تم إرسال 50 آلة لصنع الفحم الخشبي إلى إسبانيا في عام 2023

مجموعه من BST-50 Beston تم إرسال آلة صنع الفحم الخشبي إلى إسبانيا في عام 2023. بعد الانتهاء من التثبيت، سيتم استخدام هذه الآلة ذات السعة الكبيرة لمعالجة خشب شجرة الزيتون. تقوم بمعالجة 10-15 متر مكعب من المواد الخام لكل ... المزيد

Beston آلة صنع الفحم المستمر لمعالجة القش المثبتة في كرواتيا في عام 2023

آلة صنع الفحم المستمر لمعالجة القش المثبتة في كرواتيا في عام 2023

خلال الشهرين الماضيين ، Beston Group قام بتحديث تثبيت هذا الجهاز. الآن، هناك تقدم جديد في التثبيت BST-50 ماكينة صنع الفحم المستمر. بالإضافة إلى مفاعل الفحم الحيوي الرئيسي ونظام التكسير والكتلة الحيوية … المزيد

BST-50 Beston تم شحن آلة صنع الفحم إلى البرازيل في عام 2023

BST-50 Beston تم شحن آلة صنع الفحم إلى البرازيل في عام 2023

مجموعه من BST-50 Beston تم شحن آلة صنع الفحم إلى البرازيل في أغسطس 2023. تُستخدم هذه المعدات لمعالجة الكتلة الحيوية المختلفة وتحويلها إلى فحم. سيستخدم هذا العميل هذه المعدات لمعالجة أشجار الأوكالبتوس والخيزران. الفحم الحيوي النهائي ... المزيد

BST-05تم شحن آلة صنع الفحم Pro إلى تايلاند لمعالجة قطع الخشب في أغسطس 2023

BST-05تم شحن آلة صنع الفحم Pro إلى تايلاند لمعالجة الأخشاب في عام 2023

مجموعه من BSTتم شحن آلة صنع الفحم -05Pro إلى تايلاند في أغسطس 2023. سيستخدم هذا العميل هذه المعدات لمعالجة قوالب الخشب. تتراوح القيمة الحرارية لفحم الكتلة الحيوية النهائية بين 5000-65000 سعرة حرارية. كما أن الفحم الحيوي سوف… المزيد

BST-30 Beston تم تركيب آلة صنع الفحم في ماليزيا لمعالجة الأخشاب في عام 2023

BST-تركيب 30 آلة لصنع الفحم في ماليزيا لمعالجة الأخشاب في عام 2023

BST-30 Beston بدأ تركيب آلة صنع الفحم في ماليزيا في منتصف العام. حتى الآن، تم تركيب هذه المعدات بشكل أساسي، بما في ذلك نظام التجفيف، ونظام الفرن الرئيسي، ونظام التفريغ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت مهتمًا... المزيد

Beston آلة صنع فحم الكتلة الحيوية جاهزة لمعالجة قشور جوز الهند في إندونيسيا عام 2023

Beston آلة صنع الفحم النباتي جاهزة لمعالجة قشور جوز الهند في إندونيسيا عام 2023

BST-10 Beston تم تركيب آلة صنع الفحم في إندونيسيا بشكل أساسي. Beston Group تحديث تثبيت هذه الحالة في أبريل. والآن بعد اكتمال التثبيت ، سيدخل في مرحلة التشغيل التجريبي. سيتم استخدام هذه المعدات ... المزيد

طلب عميل سويدي Beston ماكينة صنع فحم الشواء عام 2023

طلب عميل سويدي Beston ماكينة صنع فحم الشواء عام 2023

طلب عميل سويدي أ BST-05 برو Beston آلة صنع فحم الشواء في أوائل عام 2023. بعد شهرين من الإنتاج ، Beston Group رتبت شحنة في يوليو. ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى السويد في غضون شهرين تقريبًا. الرجاء مراجعة … المزيد

BST-05Pro موبايل Biochar آلة الشحن إلى أستراليا

شحن آلة Biochar المتنقلة إلى أستراليا في عام 2023

في الآونة الأخيرة ، طلب عميل أسترالي مجموعة من Beston BST-05Pro آلة biochar المحمول. يستخدم هذا العميل الآلة لمعالجة رقائق الخشب للحصول على الفحم الحيوي لمعالجة التربة. في الوقت نفسه ، يرى العميل الأسترالي أيضًا إمكانات الفحم الحيوي ... المزيد

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

CHARCOAL MAKING MACHINE CASES

Including deliveries, installations, users' feedbacks.

charcoal products
  • certification
    CE/ISO/SGS
    Certificates
  • patent
    15+
    Patents
  • country
    100+
    Countries
  • production
    200+ Sets
    Annual Capacity
  • case
    500+
    Successful Cases
Successfully Commissioned BST-05Pro Mobile Biochar Machine in South Africa

Install Mobile Biochar Machine in South Africa to Process Sawdust in 2023

Recently, a set of Beston BST-05Pro mobile biochar machine is undergoing a trial run in South Africa. During the test run, the machine successfully produces biochar. To the customer’s satisfaction, the quality of the end product meets his requirements. Consequently, … Read more

Installation of BST-10 Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine in Costa Rica

Install BST-10 Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine in Costa Rica in 2023

Recently, a set of BST-10 rice husk charcoal making machine has been installed in Costa Rica. Beston Group reached cooperation on this project with this Costa Rican customer at the end of 2022. After several months of machine production and … Read more

BST-50 Beston Wood Charcoal Making Machine Has Been Sent to Spain in 2023

BST-50 Wood Charcoal Making Machine Has Been Sent to Spain in 2023

A set of BST-50 Beston wood charcoal making machine has been sent to Spain in 2023. After the finish of the installation, this large-capacity machine will be used for processing olive tree wood. It processes 10-15m³ of raw materials per … Read more

Beston Continuous Charcoal Making Machine to Process Straw Installed in Croatia in 2023

Continuous Charcoal Making Machine to Process Straw Installed in Croatia in 2023

Over the past two months, Beston Group has updated the installation of this machine. Now, there is new progress in the installation of BST-50 continuous charcoal making machine. In addition to the main biochar reactor, the crushing system and biomass … Read more

BST-50 Beston Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Brazil in 2023

BST-50 Beston Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Brazil in 2023

A set of BST-50 Beston charcoal making machine was shipped to Brazil in August, 2023. This equipment is used to process various biomass into charcoal. This customer will use this equipment to treat eucalyptus trees and bamboo. The final biochar … Read more

BST-05Pro Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Thailand to Process Wood Chuncks in August 2023

BST-05Pro Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Thailand to Process Wood in 2023

A set of BST-05Pro charcoal making machine was shipped to Thailand in August 2023. This customer is going to use this equipment to process wood briquettes. The calorific value of final biomass charcoal is between 5000-65000 kcal. Also, biochar will … Read more

BST-30 Beston Charcoal Making Machine Istalled in Malaysia to Process Wood in 2023

BST-30 Charcoal Making Machine Installed in Malaysia to Process Wood in 2023

BST-30 Beston charcoal making machine started to be installed in Malaysia in the middle of the year. Up to now, this equipment has basically been installed, including a drying system, main furnace system, discharging system, etc. If you are interested … Read more

Beston Biomass Charcoal Making Machine Ready to Process Coconut Shells in Indonesia in 2023

Beston Charcoal Making Machine Ready to Process Coconut Shells in Indonesia in 2023

BST-10 Beston charcoal making machine in Indonesia has basically been installed. Beston Group updated the installation of this case in April. And now after the installation is complete, it will enter the trial operation stage. This equipment will be used … Read more

A Swedish Customer Ordered Beston BBQ Charcoal Making Machine in 2023

A Swedish Customer Ordered Beston BBQ Charcoal Making Machine in 2023

A Swedish customer ordered a BST-05 Pro Beston BBQ charcoal making machine in early 2023. After 2 months of production, Beston Group arranged shipment in July. It is expected to arrive in Sweden in about two months. Please see the … Read more

BST-05Pro Mobile Biochar Machine Shipping to Australia

Ship Mobile Biochar Machine to Australia in 2023

Recently, an Australian customer orders a set of Beston BST-05Pro mobile biochar machine. This customer uses the machine to process wood chips to obtain biochar for soil remediation. At the same time, the Australian customer also sees the potential of biochar … Read more

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US

    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):