إمكانات عمليات الانحلال الحراري في قطاع إدارة النفايات

تجري هذه المقالة تحليلاً شاملاً وتفصيلاً حول إمكانات عمليات الانحلال الحراري في قطاع إدارة النفايات. سوف نأخذ طريقة معالجة الانحلال الحراري لحمأة الزيت كمثال ، لتحليل خصائص النفايات الصلبة والانحلال الحراري للنفايات الصلبة البلدية.

إمكانية عملية الانحلال الحراري في قطاع إدارة النفايات

خصائص النفايات البلدية الصلبة

في السنوات الأخيرة ، نما إنتاج النفايات الصلبة بسرعة ، والقيمة الاقتصادية لاستخدام المكونات في النفايات الصلبة منخفضة. بأخذ المدن الصينية كمثال ، وفقًا لإحصاءات الإدارات ذات الصلة ، فإن محتوى المكونات العضوية في النفايات الصلبة البلدية في الصين صغير جدًا. فقط حوالي ربع محتوى المكونات غير العضوية ، والتي تكون نسبة المكونات غير القابلة للاحتراق فيها كبيرة جدًا ، تقترب من 95٪ ، ولا يمكن تحويلها إلى سماد. يعتبر تكوين النفايات الصلبة أيضًا أصغر بكثير من التركيب القابل للتحويل إلى سماد ، مما يؤدي إلى وجود كمية صغيرة من الجزء القابل للاستخدام من النفايات الصلبة في الصين ، الأمر الذي أدى إلى زيادةbstacles للاستخدام الاقتصادي للنفايات الصلبة.

مع تغير الفصول في الصين ، تتغير أيضًا أنواع وخصائص النفايات الصلبة ، وستتغير أيضًا وسائل الإنتاج والمعيشة مع تغيرات الفصول ، وتشكل خصائص تقلب معينة ، فضلاً عن التغييرات المقابلة في الأنواع وخصائص النفايات الصلبة.

عيوب المخلفات الصلبة - التلوث والضرر على البيئة

1. إهدار موارد الأرض القيمة.

مع تطور البناء الحضري ، أصبحت موارد الأراضي ثمينة أكثر فأكثر ، ولكن يتم إنشاء كمية كبيرة من النفايات الصلبة ، مما سيؤدي إلى إهدار خطير لموارد الأرض.

2. تسبب تلوث المياه.

إذا تم إلقاء النفايات الصلبة في الأنهار أو البحيرات أو البحار دون أي معالجة ، فإنها ستسبب تلوثًا خطيرًا لموارد المياه. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن للفيروسات الموجودة في النفايات الصلبة أن تسبب أيضًا أمراضًا تنقلها المياه.

3. تلويث الغلاف الجوي.

تقوم العديد من المدن في بلدنا بتكديس النفايات الصلبة مباشرة في البيئة المفتوحة ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث ضرر ضارbstتتناثر الآفات في النفايات في الهواء حسب الرغبة ، وتسبب أيضًا تلوثًا خطيرًا للهواء.

4. التلوث بالزيت والمحاصيل.

سوف تسبب النفايات الصلبة بعض الضارbstآفات مثل بيض الطفيليات والمعادن الثقيلة التي يتم إنتاجها في التربة ، مما يؤدي إلى تدهور جودة التربة ، وبالتالي يتسبب في تلوث المحاصيل التي تنمو في التربة.

الوضع الحالي وتطور عملية الانحلال الحراري في إدارة النفايات الصلبة

تم تطوير آلية الانحلال الحراري للفحم وهي ناضجة نسبيًا في عشرينيات القرن الماضي ، وتم الحصول على نتائج معينة في التنفيذ الصناعي ذي الصلة. وفقًا لآلية الانحلال الحراري للفحم ، فإن معالجة النفايات الصلبة يتم الجمع بين تقنية الانحلال الحراري ، ووقت التطوير ليس طويلاً. في ذلك الوقت ، استخدمت بعض الدول الأوروبية بشكل أساسي طريقة الحرق لمعالجة القمامة. وجد بعض خبراء الأبحاث في الولايات المتحدة أن طريقة الانحلال الحراري أكثر أمانًا من طريقة الحرق ، كما أنها أقل تلوثًا للبيئة ، ويمكنها أيضًا إعادة تدوير الطاقة الفعالة في النفايات. بدأت طريقة الانحلال الحراري الجديدة هذه بسرعة في الولايات المتحدة في ذلك الوقت. طورت بعض شركات معالجة النفايات الصلبة المعروفة في الولايات المتحدة أنظمة الانحلال الحراري بخصائص هذه المؤسسات من خلال البحث والممارسة المتعمقة ، وتم وضعها في الإنتاج والاستخدام في الولايات المتحدة.

بالإضافة إلى الولايات المتحدة ، أدركت بعض الدول المتقدمة في أوروبا والصين واليابان في آسيا أن حرق النفايات الصلبة له عيوب كثيرة ، مما دفعهم إلى بدء البحث عن تقنية الانحلال الحراري. تم أيضًا استخدام تقنية الانحلال الحراري للمحول في السوق قريبًا.

آلية وعملية الانحلال الحراري

يشير الانحلال الحراري للنفايات الصلبة البلدية إلى تكسير نفايات الإطارات أو البلاستيك أو المطاط أو الحمأة الزيتية في فرن مغلق (يُسمى "مفاعل الانحلال الحراري") ، لإنتاج زيت سائل وغاز غير قابل للاحتراق ومنتجات صلبة عند درجة حرارة وضغط معينين. بشكل عام ، يمكن لعملية الانحلال الحراري تحويل نفايات الإطارات ، والبلاستيك ، والمطاط أو حمأة الزيت إلى زيت وقود بواسطة درجة حرارة عالية وضغط معين. الكل عملية الانحلال الحراري هو تفاعل كيميائي مستمر ومتزامن. في سياق التفاعل ، تحدث المشابهات ، مكونة بعض التفاعلات المعقدة للروابط المكسورة للمركبات العضوية.

عمليات الانحلال الحراري في قطاع إدارة النفايات
عمليات الانحلال الحراري في قطاع إدارة النفايات

الفوائد الاجتماعية والبيئية لتكنولوجيا الانحلال الحراري

تحتوي القمامة على العديد من المواد الضارةbstالآفات التي تلوث البيئة بشكل خطير وتشكل تهديدًا خطيرًا لصحة الناس. في السنوات الأخيرة ، بدأ الناس ينتبهون تدريجيًا إلى المعالجة الخضراء للنفايات الصلبة ، ولكن لا تزال هناك بعض طرق المعالجة غير المعقولة لتحويل النفايات إلى سماد. في حالة استخدام تقنية الانحلال الحراري ، يمكن تحويل النفايات الصلبة ، وتشكيل جمع النفط وبيع الخبث والموارد الصناعية الأخرى المتاحة. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن أن يوفر موارد الأرض القيمة ، ويحمي البيئة البيئية ، ويكون له فوائد اجتماعية وبيئية موضوعية للغاية. احصل على المزيد حول طرق وآلات الانحلال الحراري من Beston Group.

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل الآن

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

INDUSTRY NEWS
Come To Learn About The Latest Information On Waste Recycling Industry!

Potential of Pyrolysis Processes in the Waste Management Sector

This article conducts a comprehensive analysis and elaboration on the potential of pyrolysis processes in the waste management sector. We will take oil sludge pyrolysis treatment method as an example, to analyze the characteristics of solid waste and the pyrolysis of municipal solid waste.

Potential of Pyrolysis Process in the Waste Management Sector

Characteristics of Municipal Solid Waste

In recent years, the output of solid waste has grown rapidly, and the economic value of the utilization of the components in the solid waste is low. Taking Chinese cities as an example, according to statistics from relevant departments, the content of organic components in China’s municipal solid waste is very small. Only about a quarter of the content of inorganic components, of which the proportion of non-combustible components is very large, close to 95%, and cannot be composted. The composition of the solid waste is also far smaller than the compostable composition, which leads to a small amount of usable part of the solid waste in China, which has brought great obstacles to the economic utilization of solid waste.

As the seasons in China change, the types and characteristics of solid waste are also changing, and the means of production and living will also change with the changes of the seasons, forming certain fluctuation characteristics, as well as resulting in corresponding changes in the types and characteristics of solid waste.

Disadvantages of Solid Waste – Pollution and Harm to the Environment

1. Waste valuable land resources.

With the development of urban construction, land resources are becoming more and more precious, but a large amount of solid waste is generated, which will cause serious waste of land resources.

2. Cause water pollution.

If solid waste is dumped in rivers, lakes or seaswithout any treatment, itwill cause serious pollution to water resources. At the same time, viruses in solid waste can also cause water-borne diseases.

3. Pollute the atmosphere.

Many cities in our country stack solid waste directly in the open environment, which will cause the harmful substances in the waste to be scattered in the air at will, and alsocause serious pollution to the air.

4. Pollutesoil and crops.

Solid waste will cause some harmful substances such as parasite eggs and heavy metals to be produced in the soil, leading to a decline in the quality of the soil, and thus causing pollution to the crops that grow in the soil.

Current Status and Development of Pyrolysis Process in Solid Waste Management

The pyrolysis mechanism of coal has been developed relatively mature in the 1920s, and certain results have been obtained in related industrial implementation. According to the pyrolysis mechanism of coal, the solid waste treatment and pyrolysis technology are combined, and the development time is not long. At that time, some European countries mainly used the incineration method to treat garbage. Some research experts in the United States found that the pyrolysis method is safer than the incineration method, has less pollution to the environment, and can also recycle the effective energy in the waste. This new pyrolysis method quickly began in the United States at that time. Some well-known solid waste treatment companies in the United States have developed pyrolysis systems with the characteristics of these enterprises through in-depth research and practice, and have been put into production and use in the United States.

In addition to the United States, some developed countries in Europe and China, Japan in Asia have realized that incineration of solid waste has many disadvantages, which prompted them to start research on pyrolysis technology. The converter pyrolysis technology was also put into market use soon.

Pyrolysis Mechanism and Process

The pyrolysis of municipal solid waste refers to making waste tires, plastics, rubber or oil sludge cracked in a closes furnace (named “pyrolysis reactor”), to produce liquid oil, non-condensable combustible gas and solid products at a certain temperature and pressure. Generally speaking, the pyrolysis process can convert waste tyres, plastics, rubber or oil sludge into fuel oil by high temperature and a certain pressure. The whole pyrolysis process is a chemical reaction, which is continuous and simultaneous. In the course of the reaction, isomerization will occur, forming some complex reactions of broken bonds of organic compounds.

Pyrolysis Processes in the Waste Management Sector
Pyrolysis Processes in the Waste Management Sector

Social and Environmental Benefits of Pyrolysis Technology

Garbage contains many harmful substances that seriously pollute the environment and pose a serious threat to people’s health. In recent years, people have gradually begun to pay attention to the green treatment of solid waste, but there are still some unreasonable landfill composting treatment methods. If pyrolysis technology is used, solid waste can be transformed, forming oil collection, slag sale and other industrial available resources. In this way, it can save valuable land resources, protect the ecological environment, and have very objective social and environmental benefits. Get more about the pyrolysis methods and machines from Beston Group.

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):