عملية الانحلال الحراري للإطارات

ما ورد أعلاه هو فيديو لوصف عملية الانحلال الحراري للإطارات. يمكنك النقر لمعرفة كل خطوة من خطوات عملية إعادة تدوير الإطارات للزيت.

تم تركيب مشروع الانحلال الحراري لإطارات النفايات في Anhui ، الصين في عام 2020. هناك ما مجموعه 4 مجموعات من BLJ-10. حجم المفاعل هو ø2600 * 6600 مم بسمك 16 مم ، ومواد التصنيع هي فولاذ المرجل Q245r.

تغذية الإطارات

تم تصميم المشروع لاستخدام الرافعات الشوكية والمغذي الهيدروليكي للتغذية ، لتقليل تكاليف العمالة وتحسين كفاءة التغذية.

قمنا بتركيب صومعة كبيرة فوق وحدة التغذية الهيدروليكية خصيصًا للعمل مع تغذية الرافعات الشوكية. وفقًا للحسابات ، يستغرق الأمر حوالي ساعتين لإكمال تغذية إطار النفايات 2 طن. كما تم تصميم باب الفرن للمفاعل خصيصًا ليكون دائريًا ، ويتناسب الحجم مع حجم الرافعة الشوكية.

يعمل في الموقع

هذا هو العرض العام للمجموعات الأربع من BLJ-4 مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات، بطاقة معالجة تصميمية 40 طن / يوم. في الوقت الحاضر ، يعتبر حل تصميم سعة المعالجة الكبيرة شائعًا في الصين لاسترداد تكاليف الاستثمار في أقرب وقت ممكن. يعتمد المكثف أيضًا على أحدث تصميم لدينا - يتم وضع المكثف ثلاثة في واحد ، أي المكثف وخزان الزيت وختم المياه في نفس الإطار ، والجزء العلوي هو خزان المياه. تتميز مزايا هذا التصميم بسهولة النقل والتركيب والصيانة.

اشتعال

بعد اكتمال التغذية ، نبدأ في الاشتعال. يمكن أن يكون الوقود عبارة عن ديزل ، أو غاز طبيعي ، أو فحم ، أو زيت إطارات ، أو حطب ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن يوصى باستخدام زيت الإطارات ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى شراء أي وقود إضافي. يبلغ استهلاك الوقود في BLJ-10 حوالي 280 كجم من زيت الإطارات يوميًا.

يتم أيضًا إعادة تدوير الغاز التخليقي الذي يتم إنتاجه أثناء عملية الانحلال الحراري للإطارات إلى الفرن الرئيسي للتدفئة ، والذي يمكنه أيضًا توفير الكثير من الوقود بهذه الطريقة.

فيما يلي أربع مجموعات من المكثفات ثلاثة في واحد ، كل ذلك باستخدام BESTON شعار.

توليد الزيت

بعد معدات الانحلال الحراري يتم إشعاله وتشغيله لمدة ساعتين ، وستصل درجة حرارة المشعب إلى حوالي 2 درجة ، وسيبدأ توليد غاز الزيت الخفيف. عندما تصل درجة الحرارة بين 100 درجة و 250 درجة ، يمكن رؤية كمية كبيرة من الزيت السائل من زجاج الرؤية. في هذه اللحظة ، يكون الضغط في النطاق الطبيعي حوالي 280-0.01 ميجا باسكال ، وهو نطاق آمن نسبيًا ؛ يحتوي زيت الإطارات هذا على قيمة حرارية عالية جدًا ، حوالي 0.02 ميجا جول / كجم ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كوقود لاستبدال الفحم والديزل وأنواع الوقود الأخرى ، ويستخدم بشكل عام على نطاق واسع في مصانع الأسمنت ومحطات الطاقة ومحطات الغلايات ، إلخ.

توليد الكربون الأسود

بعد حوالي 12 ساعة ، يكتمل إنتاج الزيت بشكل أساسي. ثم نحتاج أيضًا إلى الانتظار حتى تصل درجة حرارة الفرن إلى حوالي 60 درجة قبل الشروع في تفريغ الكربون الأسود. سوف يستغرق الأمر حوالي 7 ساعات هنا. نظام تفريغ الكربون الأسود الخاص بنا مصمم أيضًا بالأتمتة. من الفيديو ، يمكننا أن نرى أن إطار الكربون الأسود ينتقل تلقائيًا إلى أكياس الطن بواسطة جهاز تفريغ الكربون الأسود. يمكن أيضًا إعادة معالجة أسود الكربون هذا إلى وقود للاستخدام الشخصي أو البيع. شاهد المزيد أشرطة الفيديو هنا.

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.
    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    رقم الهاتف / الواتس اب الخاص بك (مطلوب):

    بلدك:

    شركتك:

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

    ArabicEnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanishTurkish

Tyre Pyrolysis Process

The above is the video of tyre pyrolysis process description. You can click to know about every step of tyre to oil recycling process.

This waste tire pyrolysis project was installed in Anhui, China in 2020. There are a total of 4 sets of BLJ-10. The reactor size is ø2600*6600mm with thickness of 16mm, and the making material is Q245r boiler steel.

Feeding of Tires

The project is designed to use forklifts and hydraulic feeder for feeding, to minimize the labor costs and improve the feeding efficiency.

We specially installed a large silo above the hydraulic feeder to work with forklifts feeding. According to calculations, it takes about 2 hours to complete the feeding of the 10t waste tire. and the furnace door of the reactor is also specially designed to be round, the size just matches the size of the forklift.

Running On-site

This is the overall view of the 4 sets of BLJ-10 tire pyrolysis plant, with a design processing capacity of 40 tons/day. At present, a large processing capacity design solution is popular in China to recover investment costs as soon as possible. The condenser also adopts our latest design -the three-in-one condenser, that is, the condenser, the oil tank and the water seal are placed in the same frame, and the upper part is the water tank. The advantages of this design are easy for transportation, installation and maintenance.

Ignition

After the feed is completed, we start to ignite. The fuel can be diesel, natural gas, coal, tire oil, firewood, etc., but it is recommended that you use the tire oil, so you don’t need to purchase any of the additional fuel. The fuel consumption of BLJ-10 is about 280 kg of tire oil per day.

The syngas produced during the tyre pyrolysis process is also recycled to the main furnace for heating, which also can save a lot of fuel in this way.

Here are four sets of three-in-one condensers, all with our BESTON logo.

Oil Generating

After the pyrolysis equipment is ignited and operated for 2 hours, the temperature of the manifold will reach about 100 degrees, the light oil gas will begin to be generated. When the temperature reaches between 250 degrees and 280 degrees, a large amount of liquid oil can be seen from the sight glass. At this moment, the pressure in the normal range is about 0.01-0.02MPA, which is a relatively safe range; this tire oil has a very high calorific value, about 43MJ/KG, which can be used as fuel to replace coal, diesel and other fuels, and is generally widely used Cement plants, power plants, boiler plants, etc.

Carbon Black Generating

After about 12 hours, the oil output is basically completed. And then we also need to wait until the furnace temperature reaches about 60 degrees before proceeding with the carbon black discharge. It will take about 7 hours here. Our carbon black discharging system is also designed with automation. From the video, we can see that the tire carbon black is automatically transported to the ton bags by our carbon black discharge device. These carbon blacks can also be reprocessed into fuel for personal use or sale. Watch more videos here.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Product Model:

    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Your Tel(required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message(required):

    ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianTurkish