轮胎热解工艺

上面是轮胎热解过程描述的视频。 您可以单击以了解轮胎到机油回收过程的每个步骤。

该废轮胎热解项目于2020年在中国安徽安装。共有4套BLJ-10。 反应堆尺寸为ø2600* 6600mm,厚度为16mm,制造材料为Q245r锅炉钢。

轮胎进料

该项目旨在使用叉车和液压给料机进行给料,以最大程度地减少人工成本并提高给料效率。

我们专门在液压给料机上方安装了一个大型筒仓,用于叉车给料。 根据计算,完成2t废轮胎的补给大约需要10个小时。 反应堆的炉门也经过专门设计,是圆形的,尺寸恰好与叉车的尺寸匹配。

现场运行

这是BLJ-4的10套的整体视图 轮胎热解厂,设计处理能力为40吨/天。 目前,大型处理能力设计解决方案在中国很流行,可以尽快收回投资成本。 冷凝器还采用了我们最新的设计-三合一冷凝器,即冷凝器,油箱和水封置于同一框架中,上部为水箱。 这种设计的优点是易于运输,安装和维护。

点火

提要完成后,我们开始着火。 燃料可以是柴油,天然气,煤炭,轮胎油,木柴等,但是建议您使用轮胎油,因此您无需购买任何其他燃料。 BLJ-10的油耗每天约为280千克轮胎油。

轮胎热解过程中产生的合成气也被循环到主炉中加热,这也可以节省大量燃料。

这是四套三合一冷凝器,所有这些都与我们的 BESTON 商标。

产油

之后 热解设备 点燃并运行2小时,歧管的温度将达到约100度,轻质汽油将开始产生。 当温度达到250度至280度之间时,可以从观察镜中看到大量的液体油。 此时,正常范围内的压力约为0.01-0.02MPA,这是一个相对安全的范围; 这种轮胎油的发热量非常高,约为43MJ / KG,可以用作燃料来代替煤炭,柴油和其他燃料,并且广泛用于水泥厂,发电厂,锅炉厂等。

炭黑生成

大约12小时后,出油量基本完成。 然后我们还需要等到炉温达到约60度后再进行炭黑排放。 在这里大约需要7个小时。 我们的炭黑排放系统还采用自动化设计。 从视频中,我们可以看到轮胎炭黑是由我们的炭黑排放装置自动运输到吨袋的。 这些炭黑也可以重新加工成燃料,供个人使用或出售。 观看更多 视频 点击此处。

    请随时通过以下表格提出您的询问。 我们将在24小时内回复。
    你的名字(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    您的电话/Whatsapp 号码(必填):

    你的国家:

    你的公司:

    您的留言(必填):

    ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianSpanishTurkish

Tyre Pyrolysis Process

The above is the video of tyre pyrolysis process description. You can click to know about every step of tyre to oil recycling process.

This waste tire pyrolysis project was installed in Anhui, China in 2020. There are a total of 4 sets of BLJ-10. The reactor size is ø2600*6600mm with thickness of 16mm, and the making material is Q245r boiler steel.

Feeding of Tires

The project is designed to use forklifts and hydraulic feeder for feeding, to minimize the labor costs and improve the feeding efficiency.

We specially installed a large silo above the hydraulic feeder to work with forklifts feeding. According to calculations, it takes about 2 hours to complete the feeding of the 10t waste tire. and the furnace door of the reactor is also specially designed to be round, the size just matches the size of the forklift.

Running On-site

This is the overall view of the 4 sets of BLJ-10 tire pyrolysis plant, with a design processing capacity of 40 tons/day. At present, a large processing capacity design solution is popular in China to recover investment costs as soon as possible. The condenser also adopts our latest design -the three-in-one condenser, that is, the condenser, the oil tank and the water seal are placed in the same frame, and the upper part is the water tank. The advantages of this design are easy for transportation, installation and maintenance.

Ignition

After the feed is completed, we start to ignite. The fuel can be diesel, natural gas, coal, tire oil, firewood, etc., but it is recommended that you use the tire oil, so you don’t need to purchase any of the additional fuel. The fuel consumption of BLJ-10 is about 280 kg of tire oil per day.

The syngas produced during the tyre pyrolysis process is also recycled to the main furnace for heating, which also can save a lot of fuel in this way.

Here are four sets of three-in-one condensers, all with our BESTON logo.

Oil Generating

After the pyrolysis equipment is ignited and operated for 2 hours, the temperature of the manifold will reach about 100 degrees, the light oil gas will begin to be generated. When the temperature reaches between 250 degrees and 280 degrees, a large amount of liquid oil can be seen from the sight glass. At this moment, the pressure in the normal range is about 0.01-0.02MPA, which is a relatively safe range; this tire oil has a very high calorific value, about 43MJ/KG, which can be used as fuel to replace coal, diesel and other fuels, and is generally widely used Cement plants, power plants, boiler plants, etc.

Carbon Black Generating

After about 12 hours, the oil output is basically completed. And then we also need to wait until the furnace temperature reaches about 60 degrees before proceeding with the carbon black discharge. It will take about 7 hours here. Our carbon black discharging system is also designed with automation. From the video, we can see that the tire carbon black is automatically transported to the ton bags by our carbon black discharge device. These carbon blacks can also be reprocessed into fuel for personal use or sale. Watch more videos here.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Product Model:

    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Your Tel(required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message(required):

    ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianTurkish