阿塞拜疆客户来访 Beston 碳化机厂

来自阿塞拜疆的客户

来自阿塞拜疆的一位客户最近访问了我们的碳化机工厂。 他参观了连续碳化炉的车间,并对BST03木炭制造机感到满意。 此外,他对大规模,标准生产的产品印象深刻。 Beston Group。 我们希望将来进一步合作。 如果您也有兴趣 Beston ... 阅读更多

南非客户来访 Beston 热解厂

南非客户来访 Beston 热解厂

最近,有四个南非客户拜访了 Beston 商丘市热解厂。 他们参观了热解机的车间,并对 Beston的设计生产。 他们还参观了废物分类车间,并对固体废物分离表现出极大的兴趣。 Beston 期待与他们在……方面的合作。 阅读更多

荷兰客户来访 Beston 热解厂

荷兰客户来访 Beston 热解厂

两名荷兰客户来访 Beston 热解工厂,最近对废塑料热解工厂表现出极大的兴趣。 如果您也有兴趣 Beston 热解厂出售,您可以在下面免费给我们留言。

加拿大客户来访 Beston 碳化机厂

加拿大客户来访 Beston 碳化机

12年13月2019日至XNUMX日,加拿大客户来访 Beston 木炭制造机厂。 该客户从事生物质碳化行业已经很长时间了,这次他计划寻找可加工烟叶和稻草的可靠设备。 Beston 将与客户保持联系,我们将…… 阅读更多

泰国客户来访 Beston 棕榈仁壳木炭机

泰国客户 Beston

上周,三位泰国客户拜访了 Beston 棕榈仁壳碳化机。 客户从事棕榈仁油行业已有10多年的历史,他们希望最大化棕榈仁的价值。 因此,他们对棕榈仁壳木炭的制备技术非常感兴趣。 这次,他们全都来了…… 阅读更多

印尼客户来访 Beston 木炭机厂

印尼客户 Beston

2年2019月XNUMX日,印尼客户来访 Beston 工厂。 客户在销售总监和顾问的陪同下参观了 Beston 木炭植物。 他们对我们添加到新一代机器中的技术产生了浓厚的兴趣。 通过...对机器的关键部件进行了详尽的解释。 阅读更多

匈牙利客户来访 Beston 热解厂

客户和销售人员在前面 Beston 热解厂

上周, Beston 有四个客户参观了我们的热解工厂。 他们都是匈牙利人,他们计划在自己的国家建立废物热解厂。 Beston 接待团队热情欢迎他们,并陪同他们参观了商丘市热解厂的生产线。 然后,两个…… 阅读更多

阿尔及利亚客户来访 Beston 分选机工厂

阿尔及利亚客户 Beston

1月12, Beston 团队从阿尔及利亚收到了我们垃圾分类机的客户。 他们陪同客户参观 Beston 分拣机工厂和办公大楼。 客户还观看了工厂中整条加工线的工作现场,然后与工程师和董事进行了交谈…… 阅读更多

叙利亚客户来访 Beston 热解厂

叙利亚客户来访 Beston 热解厂

上周,来自叙利亚的客户拜访了 Beston 热解工厂。 客户对我们针对废塑料和轮胎热解厂的新设计非常感兴趣。 客户参观了废热解厂的生产线和成品,并被我们的“三合一”排放系统所吸引。 三合一排放系统是… 阅读更多

印尼客户来访 Beston 生物炭生产机

客户听了以下的专业解释 Beston 销售顾问

Beston 最近吸引了印尼客户的光临。 他们参观了我们碳化设备的工厂,并对我们的设备的生产线感到非常满意。 客户听了以下的专业解释 Beston 销售顾问两名印尼客户对此感到非常好奇 Beston BST-50棕榈仁壳木炭制造机,因为它们具有… 阅读更多

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianTurkish

Government Officials Came to Visit Beston Charcoal Making Machine in Guizhou, China

Government Officials Came to Visit Beston Charcoal Making Machine in Guizhou, China

Good news! China Beston Group has finished the installation of straw charcoal making machine in Guizhou, China. The local government officials came to visit the plant. We have warmly received them and give them a detailed explanation on the biomass … Read more

Customer from Azerbaijan

Customer from Azerbaijan Visited Beston Carbonization Machine Factory

A customer from Azerbaijan visited our carbonization machine factory recently. He visited the workshop for the continuous carbonization furnace and was satisfied by the BST03 charcoal making machine. Also, he was impressed by the large-scale and standard production of Beston … Read more

South African Customers Visited Beston Pyrolysis Plant Factory

South African Customers Visited Beston Pyrolysis Plant Factory

Recently, four South African customers visited Beston pyrolysis plant factory in Shangqiu City. They visited the workshop of the pyrolysis machine and were very interested in Beston’s design and production.  They also visited the waste sorting plant workshop and showed … Read more

Dutch Customers Visited Beston Pyrolysis Plant

Dutch Customers Visited Beston Pyrolysis Plant

Two Dutch customers visited Beston pyrolysis plant factory recently and showed great interest in our waste plastic pyrolysis plants. If you are also interested in Beston pyrolysis plant for sale, you can leave your message to us freely below.

Canadian Customers Visited Beston Carbonization Machine

Canadian Customers Visited Beston Carbonization Machine Factory

On March 12 and 13, 2019, Canadian customer visited Beston charcoal making machine factory. The customer has been engaged in biomass carbonizing industry for a long time and this time he planned to seek for the reliable equipment that can … Read more

Thailand Customers in Beston

Thailand Customers Visited Beston Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Machine

Last week, three Thailand customers visited Beston palm kernel shell carbonization machine. The customers were engaged in the palm kernel oil industry for more than 10 years and they wanted to maximize the value of the palm kernel. Therefore, they … Read more

Indonesian Customer in Beston

Indonesian Customer Visited Beston Charcoal Machine Factory

On March 2, 2019, an Indonesian customer visited Beston factory. Accompanied by the sales director and consultant, the customer visited the workshop of Beston charcoal plant. They got huge interests in the technology and techniques we added to the new … Read more

Customers and Salespersons In Front of Beston Pyrolysis Factory

Hungarian Customers Visited Beston Pyrolysis Plant

Last week, Beston got four customers’ visit to our pyrolysis factory. They are all from Hungary and they planned to set up a waste pyrolysis plant in their own country. Beston reception team welcomed them warmly and accompanied them to … Read more

Algerian Customer in Beston

Algerian Customer Visited Beston Sorting Machine Factory

January 12, Beston team received the customer of our waste sorting machine from Algeria. They accompanied the customer to visit Beston sorting machine factory and the office building. The customer also watched the working site of the whole processing line … Read more

Syrian Customer Visited Beston Pyrolysis Factory

Syrian Customer Visited Beston Pyrolysis Factory

Last week, the customer from Syria visited Beston pyrolysis factory. The customer was very interested in our new designs for the waste plastic and tire pyrolysis plants. The customer visited the production line and the finished parts of the waste … Read more

CONTACT US
Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    60s
    Inquiry arrives at the manager within 60 seconds
    service-pic1
    30m
    Technical Q&A within 30 minutes
    service-pic2
    24h
    Provide design plan within 24 hours
    service-pic3
    72h
    Engineer dispatch within 72 hours
    service-pic4
    365d
    Accept service demand 365 days
    service-pic5
    ArabicEnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanishTurkish