حالات مصنع بيروليسيس

بما في ذلك عمليات التسليم والتركيبات وتعليقات المستخدمين.

منتجات الانحلال الحراري
  • شهادة
    CE / ISO / SGS
    الشهادات
  • براءة الإختراع
    عدد العمليات الجراحية أكثر من
    محاكاة الصوم
  • البلد
    100+
    بلدا
  • إنتاج
    200+ باكجات
    القدرة السنوية
  • حقيبة
    500+
    الحالات الناجحة

BLL-16 تم شحن مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات إلى نيجيريا في فبراير 2022

أخبار جيدة! Beston BLL- تم تجهيز 16 محطة للتحلل الحراري لإطارات النفايات المستمرة لشحنها إلى نيجيريا في فبراير 2022. الدورة الإنتاجية الكاملة للسلع هي شهر واحد. Beston Group أنهى الإنتاج والشحن على النحو المتفق عليه في العقد.

BLL-16 تم شحن مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات إلى نيجيريا في فبراير 2022
القاعدة والغلاف
BLL-16 مصنع التحلل الحراري للإطارات يتم شحنه إلى نيجيريا
غلاف
Beston مصنع التحلل الحراري للإطارات يتم شحنه إلى نيجيريا
مفاعل الانحلال الحراري

مصنع التحلل الحراري المستمر للإطارات يتم شحنه إلى نيجيريا

اشترى العميل في نيجيريا BLL-16 بشكل كامل مصنع الانحلال الحراري المستمر لإطارات النفايات من Beston Group في عام 2021. يمكن استخدام المصنع لإعادة تدوير 12-16 طنًا من نفايات الإطارات يوميًا ويمكن أن يعمل بشكل مستمر. بعد معالجتها بواسطة Beston مصنع الانحلال الحراري ، يمكن تحويل نفايات الإطارات إلى زيت الوقود ، وأسود الكربون والأسلاك الفولاذية. كان العميل النيجيري يخطط لبيع المنتجات النهائية مباشرة لكسب المال.

مصنع التحلل الحراري المستمر للإطارات يتم شحنه إلى نيجيريا

احتاج العميل إلى مجموعة كاملة من الحلول ، لذلك قدمنا ​​له خدمة الشباك الواحد وحلول التسعير من المعالجة المسبقة ، ومصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات ، إلى معدات مكبس الأسلاك. كان العميل راضيا عن التكنولوجيا والمنتجات والخدمات.

مصنع التحلل الحراري للإطارات المستمر بالكامل يتم شحنه إلى نيجيريا

ردود الفعل من العملاء النيجيريين

"اشتريت مجموعة كاملة من مصنع الانحلال الحراري من Beston Group وأنت تعطيني خدمة الشباك الواحد. في عملية التعاون برمتها ، شعرت براحة شديدة. Beston هو مثل صديق قديم لي منذ سنوات. أنا ممتن لكل ما قمت به. إنني أتطلع إلى استلام البضائع لبدء عملي. سأعود إليكم قريباً يا أصدقائي. شكرا لك مرة اخرى Beston".

مصنع التحلل الحراري للإطارات المستمر بالكامل إلى نيجيريا
التفريغ في قفص الاتهام

فيديو الشحن Beston نبات Pyorlysis إلى نيجيريا

في الفيديو ، يمكنك أن ترى أننا قمنا بتعبئة جميع البضائع وتحميل البضائع على الشاحنة. نقلت الشاحنة البضائع إلى ميناء تشينغداو. في الميناء ، قمنا بتجميع الرئيسي بأكمله نظام مفاعل الانحلال الحراري. سيتم إرسال جميع البضائع إلى نيجيريا عن طريق البحر ، وستصل إلى نيجيريا في مايو 2022. وسوف نتواصل مع عملائنا بمجرد وصول البضائع ، وسنقوم بترتيب التثبيت عبر الإنترنت مسبقًا. سنقوم بتحديث الحالة في وقت لاحق.

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا
    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

PYROLYSIS PLANT CASES

Including deliveries, installations, users' feedbacks.

pyrolysis products
  • certification
    CE/ISO/SGS
    Certificates
  • patent
    15+
    Patents
  • country
    100+
    Countries
  • production
    200+ Sets
    Annual Capacity
  • case
    500+
    Successful Cases

BLL-16 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Nigeria in February 2022

Good news! Beston BLL-16 continuous waste tyre pyrolysis plant was ready for being shipped to Nigeria in February 2022. The whole production cycle of the goods is one month. Beston Group has finished the production and shipment as agreed in the contract.

BLL-16 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Nigeria in February 2022
Base and Casing
BLL-16 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Nigeria
Casing
Beston Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Nigeria
Pyrolysis Reactor

Continuous Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Nigeria

The customer in Nigeria has bought the BLL-16 fully continuous waste tyre pyrolysis plant from Beston Group in 2021. The plant can be used for recycling 12-16 tons of waste tyres in per day and can working continuously. After processed by Beston pyrolysis plant, the waste tyres can be converted into fuel oil, carbon black and steel wire. The Nigerian customer was planning to sell the final products directly for making money.

Continuous Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Nigeria

The customer needed a complete set of solutions, so we provided him with a one-stop service and quotation solutions from pretreatment, tire pyrolysis plant, to wire baler equipment. Customer was satisfied with the technology, products and service.

Fully Continuous Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Nigeria

Feedback From Nigerian Customer

“I bought the whole set of pyrolysis plant from Beston Group and you give me a one-stop service. In the whole cooperation process, I felt very relaxed. Beston is like an old friend of mine for years. I am thankful for all you have done. I am looking forward to receiving the goods to start my business. I will be back to you soon, my friends. Thanks you again, Beston.”

Fully Continuous Tyre Pyrolysis Plant to Nigeria
Unloading at the Dock

Video of Shipping Beston Pyorlysis Plant to Nigeria

In the video, you can see that we have packed all the goods and loaded the goods on the truck. The truck has transported the goods to Qingdao port. In the port, we have assembled the entire main pyrolysis reactor system. All the goods will be sent to Nigeria by sea, and will arrive in Nigeria in May 2022. We will get in touch with our customer as soon as the goods arrive, and will arrange the online installation in advance. We will update the status later.

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):