حالات مصنع بيروليسيس

بما في ذلك عمليات التسليم والتركيبات وتعليقات المستخدمين.

منتجات الانحلال الحراري
  • شهادة
    CE / ISO / SGS
    الشهادات
  • براءة الإختراع
    عدد العمليات الجراحية أكثر من
    محاكاة الصوم
  • البلد
    100+
    بلدا
  • إنتاج
    200+ باكجات
    القدرة السنوية
  • حقيبة
    500+
    الحالات الناجحة
BLJ- تم شحن 10 مصنع للتحلل الحراري البلاستيكي إلى الهند في سبتمبر

BLJ- تم شحن 10 مصنع للتحلل الحراري البلاستيكي إلى الهند في سبتمبر

هنا أخبار الشحن من BLJ- تم شحن 10 مصانع للتحلل الحراري البلاستيكي إلى الهند في سبتمبر 2022 للرجوع إليها. Beston Group لدينا معدات الانحلال الحراري التي يتم إرسالها إلى كل ركن في العالم كل شهر ، ويمكنك جمع حالتنا ... المزيد

BLL- شحن 16 وحدة امتصاص حراري إلى جنوب السودان

مجموعات 2 من BLL- شحن 16 وحدة امتصاص حراري إلى جنوب السودان في سبتمبر 2022

أخبار الشحن قادمة! 2 مجموعات من Beston BLL- تم شحن 16 وحدة امتصاص حراري إلى جنوب السودان في سبتمبر 2022. وتستخدم وحدات TDU لمعالجة حمأة زيت الوقود ، ويمكن تسميتها بمصانع الانحلال الحراري لحمأة الزيت مثل ... المزيد

مجموعات 2 من BLJ- 16 محطة للتحلل الحراري تم شحنها إلى الأردن في آب 2022

مجموعات 2 من BLJ- 16 محطة للتحلل الحراري تم شحنها إلى الأردن في آب 2022

أخبار الشحن قادمة! 2 مجموعات من BLJ- تم شحن 16 محطة تحلل حراري شبه مستمرة إلى الأردن في أغسطس 2022. كان العميل الأردني راضياً عن الحلول والمنتجات التي Beston قدمت. خلفية محطات الانحلال الحراري في الأردن الموقع: الأردن ؛ الاجابه على … المزيد

Beston الانتهاء من تسليم البلاستيك إلى حل إعادة تدوير الوقود إلى تشيلي

Beston الانتهاء من تسليم البلاستيك إلى حل إعادة تدوير الوقود إلى تشيلي

في الآونة الأخيرة، Beston Group أكملت تسليم البلاستيك إلى حل إعادة تدوير الوقود إلى شيلي في الوقت المحدد ، بما في ذلك مصنع الانحلال الحراري ومحطة التقطير. يقدّر العملاء التشيليون الحل الذي نقدمه ويتطلعون إلى استلام البضائع لبدء المشروع مبكرًا. ... المزيد

شحن Beston محطات التحلل الحراري ومصنع التقطير إلى هولندا

Beston حل إعادة تدوير نفايات البلاستيك معترف به من قبل العملاء الهولنديين

ومن خلال جهود الطرفين ، Beston تم التعرف على حل إعادة تدوير نفايات البلاستيك من قبل العملاء الهولنديين. حديثاً، Beston Group أنهى التسليم إلى هولندا. سوف نقدم المشروع من خلال الأجزاء التالية. متطلبات العملاء الهولنديين و Beston'س … المزيد

محطة التحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت يتم شحنها إلى نيجيريا

BLL- تم شحن 16 محطة الانحلال الحراري لحمأة الزيت إلى نيجيريا في مارس 2022

أخبار الشحن قادمة! Beston BLL-16 تم شحن مصنع الانحلال الحراري لحمأة الزيت المستمر إلى نيجيريا في مارس 2022. اشترى العميل في نيجيريا Beston المعدات من خلال إدخال عميل قديم. Beston تم التعرف على المعدات الجديدة والقديمة ... المزيد

مصنع التحلل الحراري للإطارات يتم شحنه إلى كازاخستان

BLJ-16 مصنع التحلل الحراري للإطارات تم شحنه إلى كازاخستان في فبراير 2022

أخبار الشحن Beston مصنع الانحلال الحراري هنا! Beston BLJ- تم شحن 16 مصنعًا للانحلال الحراري لإطارات النفايات شبه المستمرة إلى كازاخستان في فبراير 2022. حتى الآن ، كانت عملية التعاون بأكملها ممتعة للغاية. نحن ممتنون جدا للثقة ... المزيد

مصنع التحلل الحراري للإطارات يتم شحنه إلى نيجيريا

BLL-16 تم شحن مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات إلى نيجيريا في فبراير 2022

أخبار جيدة! Beston BLL- تم تجهيز 16 معمل التحلل الحراري المستمر لإطارات النفايات ليتم شحنها إلى نيجيريا في فبراير 2022. وتستغرق دورة الإنتاج الكاملة للبضائع شهرًا واحدًا. Beston Group أنهى الإنتاج والشحن على النحو المتفق عليه في ... المزيد

محطة التحلل الحراري الدفعية يتم شحنها إلى كينيا

BLJ-10 محطة تحلل حراري دفعة يتم شحنها إلى كينيا

شحنة مصنع الانحلال الحراري هنا! Beston BLJ- تم شحن 10 محطات تحلل حراري على دفعات إلى كينيا في يناير 2022. هذا نوع من أنواع مصانع الانحلال الحراري الصغيرة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لإعادة تدوير نفايات الإطارات أو البلاستيك أو المطاط وتحويلها إلى زيت وقود ... المزيد

مصنع الانحلال الحراري المركب بالانزلاق يتم شحنه إلى أستراليا

BLJ-3 مصنع انحلال حراري منزلق تم شحنه إلى أستراليا

أخبار الشحن من مصنع الانحلال الحراري قادم! Beston BLJتم شحن -3 مصنع الانحلال الحراري المركب على منزلق إلى أستراليا في 25 يناير 2022. المصنع هو نوع من الآلات المحمولة والمتحركة ، والتي يمكن نقلها وتركيبها وتشغيلها ككل. ... المزيد

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا
    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

PYROLYSIS PLANT CASES

Including deliveries, installations, users' feedbacks.

pyrolysis products
  • certification
    CE/ISO/SGS
    Certificates
  • patent
    15+
    Patents
  • country
    100+
    Countries
  • production
    200+ Sets
    Annual Capacity
  • case
    500+
    Successful Cases
BLJ-10 Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to India in September

BLJ-10 Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to India in September

Here is a shipping news of BLJ-10 waste plastic pyrolysis plant shipped to India in September 2022 for your reference. Beston Group have pyrolysis equipment sent to every corner in the world every month, and you can collect our case … Read more

BLL-16 Thermal Desorption Units Shipped to South Sudan

2 Sets of BLL-16 Thermal Desorption Units Shipped to South Sudan in September 2022

Shipping news is coming! 2 sets of Beston BLL-16 thermal desorption units were shipped to South Sudan in September 2022. The TDU units are used for fuel oil sludge treatment, and they can be called oil sludge pyrolysis plants as … Read more

2 Sets of BLJ-16 Pyrolysis Plants Shipped to Jordan in August 2022

2 Sets of BLJ-16 Pyrolysis Plants Shipped to Jordan in August 2022

Shipping news coming! 2 sets of BLJ-16 semi-continuous pyrolysis plants were shipped to Jordan in August 2022. The Jordanian customer was satisfied with the solution and products that Beston provided. Background of Pyrolysis Plants to Jordan Location: Jordan; Solution to … Read more

Beston Completed Delivery of Plastic to Fuel Recycling Solution to Chile

Beston Completed Delivery of Plastic to Fuel Recycling Solution to Chile

Recently, Beston Group has completed delivery of plastic to fuel recycling solution to Chile on time, including pyrolysis plant and distillation plant. Chilean customers appreciate our solution and are looking forward to receiving the goods to start the project early. … Read more

Ship Beston Pyrolysis Plants And Distillation Plant to Netherlands

Beston Waste Plastic Recycling Solution is Recognized by Dutch Customers

Through the efforts of both parties, Beston waste plastic recycling solution has been recognized by Dutch customers. Recently, Beston Group has finished the delivery to Netherlands. We will introduce the project by the following parts. Dutch Customers’ Requirement & Beston’s … Read more

Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Nigeria

BLL-16 Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Nigeria in March 2022

Shipping news coming! Beston BLL-16 continuous oil sludge pyrolysis plant was shipped to Nigeria in March 2022. The customer in Nigeria purchased Beston equipment through the introduction of an old customer. Beston equipment has been recognized by new and old … Read more

Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Kazakhstan

BLJ-16 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Kazakhstan in February 2022

Shipping news of Beston pyrolysis plant is here! Beston BLJ-16 semi-continuous waste tyre pyrolysis plant was shipped to Kazakhstan in February 2022. Up to now, the whole cooperation process has been very pleasant. We are very grateful for the trust … Read more

Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Nigeria

BLL-16 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Nigeria in February 2022

Good news! Beston BLL-16 continuous waste tyre pyrolysis plant was ready for being shipped to Nigeria in February 2022. The whole production cycle of the goods is one month. Beston Group has finished the production and shipment as agreed in … Read more

Batch Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Kenya

BLJ-10 Batch Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Kenya

Shipment of pyrolysis plant here! Beston BLJ-10 batch pyrolysis plant was shipped to Kenya in January, 2022. This is a kind of small type pyrolysis plant, which can be used for recycling waste tyres, plastics or rubber into fuel oil … Read more

Skid-Mounted Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Australia

BLJ-3 Skid-Mounted Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Australia

Shipping news of pyrolysis plant is coming! Beston BLJ-3 skid-mounted pyrolysis plant was shipped to Australia on January 25, 2022. The plant is a kind of portable and mobile machine, which can be transported, installed and operated as a whole. … Read more

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):