محاليل
بالنسبة لسيناريوهات التطبيق المختلفة ، نقدم لك حلولًا شاملة في مجال إعادة تدوير النفايات.

الإطارات المنتهية الصلاحية المشتقة كوقود للمنشآت الصناعية

الإطارات المنتهية الصلاحية مشتقة على شكل وقود بديل للمنشآت الصناعية بما في ذلك مصانع الأسمنت ، ومصانع الغلايات ، ومصانع الطوب ، ومصانع السيراميك ، ومحطات الطاقة ، والسفن ، وما إلى ذلك أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية في مجال إعادة تدوير النفايات الصلبة. المزيد والمزيد من العملاء يختارون الوقود المشتق من الإطارات لمصانعهم ، وهو عمل مربح يمكن للجميع البدء فيه.

الإطارات المنتهية الصلاحية المشتقة كوقود للمنشآت الصناعية
الإطارات المنتهية الصلاحية المشتقة كوقود للمنشآت الصناعية

تحليل اتجاه الإطارات المشتقة كوقود للمنشآت الصناعية

نظرًا لأن مصادر الطاقة غير المتجددة في العالم مثل البترول والغاز الطبيعي والفحم تواجه خطر الاستنفاد ، فإن الناس بحاجة ماسة إلى البحث عن مصادر طاقة بديلة. كوقود بديل ، ظهر زيت الانحلال الحراري المتولد من الإطارات المنتهية الصلاحية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم إنتاج كمية كبيرة من نفايات الإطارات ونفايات البلاستيك في العالم كل عام. إذا لم يتم استخدامها بشكل فعال ، فإنها سوف تسبب تلوثًا خطيرًا للبيئة. تستفيد صناعة الانحلال الحراري من موارد النفايات بشكل جيد وتقلل من التلوث البيئي. واتجاه المعالجة الرئيسي لنفايات الإطارات ونفايات البلاستيك في المستقبل.

ما هو الوقود المشتق من الإطارات؟

يتكون الوقود المشتق من الإطارات (TDF) من الإطارات الخردة المقطعة ، والتي يمكن تحويلها إلى زيت الانحلال الحراري بواسطة تقنية الانحلال الحراري. يمكن استخدام زيت الانحلال الحراري المتولد كوقود للعديد من المنشآت الصناعية ، بما في ذلك مصانع الأسمنت ، مصانع الغلايات ، مصانع الطوب ، مصانع السيراميك ، محطات توليد الطاقة ، وما إلى ذلك.

Bestonالحل البديل للوقود لمصانع الأسمنت / مصانع الغلايات / مصانع الطوب / مصانع السيراميك / محطات توليد الطاقة / السفن

Beston Group يستخدم التكسير الحراري لتدمير الروابط الكيميائية لإطارات النفايات ونفايات البلاستيك في بيئة خالية من الأكسجين أو تفتقر إلى الأكسجين للحصول على مركبات عضوية منخفضة الوزن الجزيئي ، بما في ذلك زيت الانحلال الحراري وغاز الانحلال الحراري وأسود الكربون الانحلال الحراري ، وذلك لتحقيق إعادة التدوير وتقليل النفايات. يمكن أن تكون المواد جميع أنواع إطارات النفايات ونفايات المطاط ونفايات البلاستيك والحمأة وما إلى ذلك.

يحتوي زيت الانحلال الحراري النهائي على قيمة عالية من السعرات الحرارية ، والسعر أقل بكثير من سعر زيت الديزل. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع كوقود في الصناعات الكبيرة مثل مصانع البلاط ومصانع الصلب ومصانع الزجاج ومحطات الطاقة والسفن. يمكن استخدام الغاز القابل للاحتراق للتدفئة الذاتية للمعدات ، مما يوفر الكثير من الوقود لعملية الانحلال الحراري. عملية إنتاج الانحلال الحراري بسيطة وناضجة ، ولأن زيت الانحلال الحراري يتم إنتاجه في بيئة خالية من الأكسجين في حاوية مغلقة ، فهو صديق للبيئة للغاية.

اختار Beston

فوائد استخدام الإطارات الهالكة كوقود مشتق

بعد معالجتها بمصانع الانحلال الحراري ، يمكن تحويل إطارات النفايات الممزقة إلى زيت وقود ومنتجات نهائية أخرى. يحتوي زيت الانحلال الحراري على قيمة عالية من السعرات الحرارية ، وهو وقود بديل جيد في مصانع الصناعة. فيما يلي فوائد استخدام الإطارات الهالكة كوقود مشتق.

حفظ التكاليف: يوفر استخدام وقود TDF توفيرًا كبيرًا في تكلفة الوقود. يعتبر زيت الوقود المتولد أكثر كفاءة بنسبة 25٪ من الفحم التقليدي.

صديقة للبيئة: تحويل نفايات الإطارات إلى زيت وقود هي تقنية ناضجة وثبت أنها صديقة للبيئة ، ولن تولد أي ملوثات.

مربح: استخدام إطارات النفايات كوقود بديل للمنشآت الصناعية هو عملية تحويل النفايات إلى أموال. يمكن استخدام زيت الانحلال الحراري مباشرة لمصنعك لتوفير تكلفة الوقود أو يمكن بيعه مباشرة لكسب المال.

منفعة اجتماعية: إن حل استخدام الإطارات المنتهية الصلاحية كوقود مشتق لا يمكن أن يحل مشكلة تلوث النفايات فحسب ، بل يمكن أن يخلق أيضًا فرص عمل للعمال المحليين.

اختار Beston!

1. Beston يمكن أن توفر مجموعة كاملة من رسومات تعليمات التثبيت عبر الإنترنت لتوجيه العملاء لتثبيت المشروع وتشغيله بنجاح ؛

2. تستخدم جميع المعدات نظام إنترنت الأشياء المتقدم ، والذي يمكن أن يساعد العملاء على فهم حالة تشغيل المعدات بشكل أفضل ؛

3. نماذج متعددة: نوع المركب ، نوع الدفعة ، مستمر بشكل كامل النوع ، يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات العملاء المختلفة ؛

4. للتحلل الحراري للبلاستيك ، يمكن لتقنية التكسير التحفيزي الفريدة الخاصة بنا أن تحل مشكلة إنتاج الشمع في زيت تكسير البلاستيك.

5. عملية فحص الجودة الصارمة: من فحص البضائع إلى فحص العملية وفحص المنتج النهائي وفحص التسليم. نرحب بأي تفتيش لطرف ثالث.

الإطارات المنتهية الصلاحية المشتقة كوقود للمنشآت الصناعية
الإطارات المنتهية الصلاحية المشتقة كوقود للمنشآت الصناعية - تصميم مخصص

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا
    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

SOLUTIONS
For different application scenarios, we provide you with one-stop solutions in waste recycling field.

End-of-life Tires Derived As Fuel For Industrial Plants

End-of-life tires derived as an alternative fuel for industrial plants including cement plants, boiler plants, brick plants, ceramic plants, power plants, ships, etc has become more and more popular in solid waste recycling field. More and more customers are choosing tire derived fuel for their plants, which is a profitable business that everyone can start.

End-of-life Tires Derived As Fuel For Industrial Plants
End-of-life Tires Derived As Fuel For Industrial Plants

Trend Analysis of Tires Derived As Fuel For Industrial Plants

As the world’s non-renewable energy sources such as petroleum, natural gas, and coal face the danger of exhaustion, people urgently need to seek alternative energy sources. As an alternative fuel, pyrolysis oil generated from end of life tires came into being. At the same time, a large amount of waste tires and waste plastics are produced in the world every year. If they cannot be effectively used, they will cause serious pollution to the environment. The pyrolysis industry makes good use of waste resources and reduces environmental pollution. And the main processing direction for waste tires and waste plastics in the future.

What is Tire Derived Fuel?

Tire derived fuel (TDF) is composed of shredded scrap tires, which can be converted into pyrolysis oil by pyrolysis technology. The generated pyrolysis oil can be further used as fuel for many industrial plants, including cement plants, boiler plants, brick plants, ceramic plants, power plants, etc.

Beston's Fuel Alternative Solution for Cement Plants/Boiler Plants/Brick Plants/Ceramic Plants/Power Plants/Ships

Beston Group uses thermal cracking to destroy the chemical bonds of waste tires and waste plastics in an oxygen-free or oxygen-deficient environment to obtain low-molecular-weight organic compounds, including pyrolysis oil, pyrolysis gas and pyrolysis carbon black, so as to realize the recycling and reduction of waste. The materials can be all kinds of waste tires, waste rubber, waste plastics, sludge and so on.

The final pyrolysis oil has high calorific value, and the price is much lower than that of diesel oil. It can be widely used as fuel in large-scale industries such as tile factories, steel factories, glass factories, power plants, and ships. The combustible gas can be used for self-heating of the equipment, saving a lot of fuel for the pyrolysis process. The production process of pyrolysis is simple and mature, and because the pyrolysis oil is produced in an oxygen-free environment in a closed container, it is very environmentally friendly.

Choose Beston

Benefits of Using End-of-life Tires as Derived Fuel

After processed by pyrolysis plants, the shredded waste tires can be converted into fuel oil and other end products. The pyrolysis oil has high calorific value, which is a good alternative fuel in industry plants. Here are the benefits of using end-of-life tires as derived fuel.

Save costs: using TDF fuels provides significant fuel cost savings. The generated fuel oil is 25% more efficient than traditional coal.

Environmental friendly: turning waste tires into fuel oil is a mature technology and has been proven to be environmental friendly, and it will not generate any pollutant.

Profitable: using waste tires as alternative fuel for industrial plants is a process of turning waste into money. The pyrolysis oil can be directly used for your factory to save fuel cost or can be sold directly to earn money.

Social benefit: the solution of using end-of-life tyres as derived fuel can not only solve the problem of waste pollution, but also can create job opportunities for the local labors.

Choose Beston!

1. Beston can provide a complete set of online installation instruction drawings to guide customers to successfully install and operate the project;

2. All the equipment applies advanced Internet of Things system, which can help customers to better grasp the operation status of equipment;

3. Multiple models: skid-mounted type, batch type, fully continuous type, can meet various needs of customers;

4. For plastic pyrolysis, our unique catalytic cracking technology can solve the problem of wax production in plastic cracking oil;

5. Strict quality inspection process: from goods inspection to process inspection, finished product inspection,and delivery inspection. Any third party inspection is welcome.

End-of-life Tires Derived As Fuel For Industrial Plants
End-of-life Tires Derived As Fuel For Industrial Plants – Customized Design

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):