تهانينا لل Beston Group لتصبح عضوًا في CAEPI!

تهانينا! Beston Group اجتاز تدقيق CAEPI (الرابطة الصينية لصناعة حماية البيئة) وأصبح عضوًا في الجمعية بنجاح. Beston Group حصل على الشهادة في 23 سبتمبر 2022. نحن ممتنون للاعتراف بالجمعية ، ونشكر أيضًا الأصدقاء الذين يهتمون بتطوير Beston لدعمهم المستمر كما هو الحال دائمًا!

تهانينا لل Beston Group لتصبح عضوًا في CAEPI!

كما نعلم جميعًا ، CAEPI (الرابطة الصينية لصناعة حماية البيئة) ، هي منظمة اجتماعية غير ربحية ذات شخصية اعتبارية مسجلة لدى وزارة الشؤون المدنية. إنها لجنة العمل للأجهزة المركزية وأجهزة الدولة ، وقسم إدارة الصناعة هو وزارة البيئة والبيئة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تضم الجمعية أكثر من 3,000 وحدة عضو ، وتربط عشرات الآلاف من مؤسسات حماية البيئة من خلال جمعيات صناعة حماية البيئة في مختلف المقاطعات والمناطق ذاتية الحكم والبلديات التابعة مباشرة للحكومة المركزية والمدن الفرعية. الغرض من الجمعية هو: تنفيذ فكر الحضارة البيئية للصين ، وخدمة التحول الأخضر الشامل للتنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية.

Beston Group Co., Ltd. هي قسم حماية البيئة في مجموعة Henan Golee Holding Group ، وهي مسؤولة عن تعزيز حلول تجديد الموارد وتصنيع المعدات وتنفيذ المشاريع في السوق العالمية.

Beston Group سوف تفسح الشركة المجال الكامل لدور الجسر والربط ، وتصر على خدمة البلد والمجتمع والمؤسسة والصناعة ؛ تمثيل مصالح الأعضاء ، وإبراز أصوات الأعضاء ، وحماية الحقوق والمصالح المشروعة للأعضاء ؛ تعزيز الابتكار الصناعي والتقدم التكنولوجي ، وتعزيز تنمية صناعة البيئة البيئية في الصين.

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Congratulations to Beston Group for Becoming a Member of CAEPI!

Congratulations! Beston Group has passed the audit of CAEPI (China Association of Environmental Protection Industry) and successfully become a member of the association. Beston Group has received the certificate on September 23, 2022. We are grateful for the recognition of the association, and also thank the friends who care about the development of Beston for their continuous support as always!

Congratulations to Beston Group for Becoming a Member of CAEPI!

As we all know, CAEPI (China Association of Environmental Protection Industry), is a non-profit social organization with legal personality registered with the Ministry of Civil Affairs. It is the working committee of the central and state organs, and the industry management department is the Ministry of Ecology and Environment. At present, the association has more than 3,000 member units, and connects tens of thousands of environmental protection enterprises through environmental protection industry associations in various provinces, autonomous regions, municipalities directly under the Central Government, and sub-provincial cities. The purpose of the association is: to implement China’s ecological civilization thought, and to serve the comprehensive green transformation of economic and social development.

Beston Group Co., Ltd. is the Environmental Protection Division of Henan Golee Holding Group, responsible for the promotion of resource regeneration solutions, equipment manufacturing and project implementation in the global market.

Beston Group company will give full play to the role of bridge and link, insist on serving the country, the society, the enterprise, and the industry; represent the interests of members, reflect the voices of members, and safeguard the legitimate rights and interests of members; promote industrial innovation and technological progress, and promote the development of China’s ecological environment industry.

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):