زيت التحلل الحراري للإطارات

عند استخدام مصنع زيت الانحلال الحراري لإعادة تدوير نفايات الإطارات أو نفايات المطاط ، ستحصل على قيمة زيت الانحلال الحراري للإطارات وأسود الكربون. يعد كلا المنتجين النهائيين موارد مفيدة ويمكن تطبيقهما في العديد من الصناعات. سنقدم تفاصيل زيت الانحلال الحراري للإطارات في هذه الصفحة.

زيت الانحلال الحراري - يتم إنشاؤه من مصنع الانحلال الحراري
نفايات زيت التحلل الحراري للإطارات - المتولد من مصنع الانحلال الحراري

ما هو زيت التحلل الحراري للإطارات (TPO)؟

زيت التحلل الحراري للإطارات ، ويختصر كـ TPO، هو المنتج المستهدف من الانحلال الحراري لإطارات النفايات. إنه منتج يتم الحصول عليه عن طريق تكثيف غاز الزيت المتحلل بواسطة عملية درجة حرارة عالية. يستخدم الزيت على نطاق واسع كوقود صناعي لمقاومةbstزيت الفرن أو الديزل الصناعي. يمكن أن يطلق عليه أيضًا زيت الانحلال الحراري للإطارات ، و TPO الخام ، وزيت التحلل الحراري للإطارات ، إلخ.

استخراج الزيت من الإطارات الخردة

استخدام زيت التحلل الحراري للإطارات

في عملية الانحلال الحراري لإطارات النفايات ، يمكننا أخيرًا الحصول على زيت الانحلال الحراري للإطارات المهدرة وأسود الكربون الانحلال الحراري. يمكن بيع كلا المنتجين الثمينين النهائيين مباشرة بسعر مرتفع في السوق ، أو تطبيقهما في العديد من الصناعات.

زيت الانحلال الحراري
زيت الانحلال الحراري

استخدامات زيت الإطارات

استخدامات زيت الإطارات واسعة. يتم استخدام زيت الانحلال الحراري لإطارات النفايات بشكل أساسي كوقود في الصناعات الثقيلة مثل مصانع الأسمنت ومصانع الزجاج ومصانع السيراميك ومصانع الطوب ومحطات توليد الطاقة بالنفط الثقيل ومصانع الصلب ومصانع الغلايات ومركز الإمداد الدافئ وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أيضًا تكريره إلى وقود ديزل بواسطة وحدة تقطير نفايات الزيوت، ليتم استخدامها في مناطق أكثر أو بيعها بسعر أعلى.

أسود الكربون
أسود الكربون

استخدامات أسود الكربون من الانحلال الحراري للإطارات

يمكن استخدام أسود الكربون الناتج عن الانحلال الحراري للإطارات كمواد خام لإنتاج المعززات والمواد المالئة والملونات في صناعة المطاط والبلاستيك. يمكن أيضًا تكريره إلى أسود الكربون عالي الجودة مثل N330 و N660 لكسب سعر أعلى في السوق.

مواصفات زيت التحلل الحراري للإطارات

ها هي نتائج اختبار نفايات زيت الإطارات. مواصفات زيت الانحلال الحراري للإطارات مذكورة أدناه.

ملاحظة: التاريخ هو مجرد جزء من النتيجة للرجوع اليها. يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على تقرير PDF مفصل على زيت الإطارات واتسي هنا.

تفاصيل الوحدات نتائج الإختبار القيمة القياسية
اللزوجة الحركية عند 40 ℃ CST 9 2.4-15.7
الحموضة الكلية mgKOH / جم 0.01 NIL
رماد بواسطة WT 0.005 0.02
نقطة الوميض ، COC 40 66 MIN
محتوى الماء ٪ بالوزن NIL شنوم ماكس
نقطة صب 6 ديسمبر 18
الكثافة عند 27 جم / سم مكعب 0.907 للإبلاغ
الرواسب ٪ من الكتلة 0.02 0.1
إجمالي الكبريت ٪ من الكتلة 0.65 0.8
اختبار تآكل شريط النحاس لمدة 3 ساعات عند 100 درجة مئوية لا توجد وحدات 1b 1MAX
القيمة الحرارية الإجمالية سعرات حرارية / كجم 10200 ABV 10000

محصول زيت التحلل الحراري للإطارات الخردة

يتراوح مردود زيت الإطارات المهدرة والمطاط بين 35٪ -50٪ ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على حوالي 3.5-5 طن من زيت الوقود بالتحلل الحراري من إطارات نفايات 10 طن. يعتمد محصول زيت الإطارات الناتج عن الانحلال الحراري على أنواع مختلفة من الإطارات. على سبيل المثال ، عائد الزيت لإطارات السيارات الكبيرة وإطارات الشاحنات وإطارات OTR هو 45٪ -52٪ ؛ عائد الزيت لإطارات السيارات الصغيرة والدراجات النارية وإطارات الدراجات هو 35٪ -40٪ ؛ عائد الزيت لغمد الكابلات المطاطية ، نعل المطاط حوالي 35٪ ؛ يبلغ عائد الزيت لجميع أنواع الصفائح أو السجاد المطاطي 30٪ ؛ يبلغ إنتاج الزيت من المطاط غير المصنف حوالي 35٪. شاهد فيديو إخراج الزيت هنا.

ناتج زيت الانحلال الحراري

سعر سوق زيت التحلل الحراري للإطارات

نظرًا لارتفاع أسعار النفط العالمية بشكل مستمر ، يمكن أن يرتفع سعر زيت الانحلال الحراري للإطارات فقط. بغض النظر عن البلد ، فإن سعر زيت الانحلال الحراري للإطار مستقر وعالي. لا داعي للقلق بشأن السوق وسعر زيت الإطارات. إذا كنت تريد التعرف على السعر التفصيلي لزيت الإطارات في بلدك أو موقعك ، فيمكنك البحث في متصفحك.

كيفية الحصول على زيت الإطارات الحراري؟ / كيفية صنع الزيت من الإطارات؟

تنقسم عملية تصنيع زيت الفرن من الإطارات إلى 4 خطوات ، بما في ذلك تفاعل الانحلال الحراري وإزالة الغبار والتفريغ واستخراج الأسلاك. باستخدام أحدث محطات الانحلال الحراري من تصميم Beston Groupنستطيع الحصول على زيت الوقود من الإطارات القديمة والمطاط بكفاءة عالية. يمكنك أن تقرأ عن التفاصيل عملية الانحلال الحراري للإطارات هنا.

كيفية الحصول على زيت الانحلال الحراري للإطارات
كيفية الحصول على زيت التحلل الحراري للإطارات

احتمالات استخلاص زيت الانحلال الحراري من إطارات النفايات

كما المزيد والمزيد من البلدان تولي أهمية كبيرة ل القضايا البيئية، أصبحت إدارة الإطارات الخردة والتخلص منها في غاية الأهمية. كطريقة مهمة ومثالية لإعادة تدوير نفايات الإطارات ، فإن البحث حول إعادة تدوير نفايات الإطارات له أهمية إيجابية لتعزيز الحفاظ على الموارد والاستخدام الشامل ، وتحويل نمط النمو الاقتصادي والتنمية المستدامة. لذا فإن شراء أ مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات في عمل مربح وذات مغزى.

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

INDUSTRY NEWS
Come To Learn About The Latest Information On Waste Recycling Industry!

Tyre Pyrolysis Oil

When you are using a pyrolysis oil plant to recycle waste tyres or waste rubber, you will get the valuable tyre pyrolysis oil and carbon black. Both of the end products are useful resources and can be applied in many industries. We will introduce the details on tyre pyrolysis oil in this page.

Pyrolysis Oil – Generated from Pyrolysis Plant
Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Oil – Generated from Pyrolysis Plant

What is Tyre Pyrolysis Oil (TPO)?

Tyre pyrolysis oil, abbreviated as TPO, is the target product of waste tyre pyrolysis. It is a product obtained by condensing the oil gas decomposed by the high-temperature process. The oil is widely used as industrial fuel to substitute furnace oil or industrial diesel. It can be also called tire pyrolysis oil, crude TPO, tire pyrolytic oil, etc.

oil extraction from waste tyres

Tire Pyrolysis Oil Usage

In the waste tyre pyrolysis process, we can finally get waste tire pyrolysis oil and pyrolysis carbon black. Both of the final precious products can be sold directly at a high price in the market, or applied in many industries.

Pyrolysis oil
Pyrolysis oil

Uses of tire pyrolysis oil

The tyre oil uses are wide. The waste tyre pyrolysis oil is mainly used as fuel in heavy industries such as cement plants, glass factories, ceramic factories, brick factories, heavy oil power plants, steel factories, and boiler factories and warm supply center and so on. It can be also refined into diesel fuel by waste oil distillation unit, to be used in more areas or sold at a higher price.

Carbon Black
Carbon Black

Uses of carbon black from tyre pyrolysis

The carbon black from tyre pyrolysis can be used as the raw material to produce fortifiers, filler and colorant in rubber and plastic industry. It can be also refined into higher-quality carbon black like N330, N660, to earn a higher price in the market.

Tyre Pyrolysis Oil Specifications

Here is the test results of waste tyre oil. The tire pyrolysis oil specifications are listed below.

Note: the date is just a part of the result for your reference. You can have a look at the detailed PDF report on watse tyre oil here.

Specifications Units Test Results Standard Value
Kinematic viscosity at 40℃ CST 9 2.4-15.7
Acidity, total mgKOH/gm 0.01 NIL
Ash By WT 0.005 0.02
Flash point, COC 40 66 MIN
Water content % by WT NIL 1.0 MAX
Pour point 6 Dec-18
Density at 27℃ gm/cc 0.907 To report
Sediments % by mass 0.02 0.1
Total sulphur % by mass 0.65 0.8
Copper strip corrosion test for 3h at 100℃ No units 1b 1MAX
Gross calorific value KCAL/kg 10200 ABV.10000

Yield of Scrap Tire Pyrolysis Oil

The oil yield of waste tyres and rubber is between 35%-50%, which means that you can get about 3.5-5ton pyrolysis fuel oil from 10ton waste tyres. The yield of waste tire pyrolysis oil is depended on different types of tyres. For example, the oil yield of big car tires, truck tires and OTR tires is 45%-52%; the oil yield of small car tires, motorcycle, bicycle tires is 35%-40%; the oil yield of rubber cable sheath, rubber soles is about 35%; the oil yield of all kinds of rubber sheets or carpets is 30%; the oil yield of Unclassified rubbers is about 35%. See the oil output video here.

Output of Pyrolysis Oil

Tyre Pyrolysis Oil Market Price

As the international oil price is continuously rising, the tire pyrolysis oil price could only go up. No matter in which country, the waste tyre pyrolysis oil price is stable and high. You never need to worry about the market and price of tire oil. If you want to learn about the detailed tyre oil price in your country or location, you can search on your browser.

How to Get Tire Pyrolysis Oil?/ How to Make Oil from Tyres?

The furnace oil manufacturing process from tyres is divided into 4 steps, including pyrolysis reaction, de-dusting, discharging, and wire extraction. By using the latest pyrolysis plant designed by Beston Group, we can get the fuel oil from old tyres and rubber in a high efficiency. You can read about the detailed waste tyre pyrolysis process here.

How to Get TIre Pyrolysis Oil
How to Get Tire Pyrolysis Oil

Prospects of Extracting Pyrolysis Oil from Waste Tires

As more and more countries attach great importance to environmental issues, the management and disposal of waste tires has become extremely important. As an important and ideal way for the recycling of waste tires, the research on waste tire recycling has positive significance for promoting resource conservation and comprehensive utilization, transformation of economic growth mode and sustainable development. So buying a waste tyre pyrolysis plant in a profitable and meaningful business.

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):