مقدمة من Beston Machinery مصنع

يتضمن فيديو مصنع الانحلال الحراري الأقسام التالية:

  1. داخل المصنع
  2. التغذية.
  3. تغذية حمأة الزيت
  4. مشعب
  5. مكثف الزيت
  6. الغاز المتزايد
  7. مياه التبريد
  8. منطقة المواد الخام
  9. التفريغ
  10. غرفة احتراق النفايات / نظام إزالة الغبار
  11. النهاية

أصدقائي الأعزاء Beston، أنا فريدو وانج واليوم هو 19 نوفمبر من عام 2020. اليوم نحن في موقع التشغيل الخاص بنا للتحلل الحراري. ما لدينا هنا هو 5 مجموعات من وحدات الانحلال الحراري 12 طن / يوم. بإجمالي طاقة 60 طن / يوم. المواد الخام التي نأخذها هي النفط الحمأة. دعونا نلقي نظرة في الداخل.

نحن الآن في المصنع. يمكنك أن ترى أن جميع آلاتنا الخمسة مصطفة واحدة تلو الأخرى. ال نظام الانحلال الحراري يتكون لدينا بشكل أساسي من ثلاثة أجزاء - نظام التفاعل ونظام التكثيف ونظام إزالة الغبار. في حالتنا فقط ، يوجد نظام التفاعل داخل المستودع ، والنظامان الآخران اللذان نحددهما في الخارج للأبد. اسمحوا لي أن أشرح العملية بالتفصيل.

لنبدأ أولاً بالتغذية. تتم التغذية بواسطة رافعة تسقط المواد في القادوس ، ويتم توصيل القادوس مع مغذي لولبي تلقائي يتم تغذيته في المفاعل. ستستغرق عملية التغذية حوالي ساعة واحدة ، وبعد ذلك سنبدأ الموقد في التسخين المسبق. تستغرق عملية التسخين حوالي ساعتين عندما تصل درجة حرارة المفاعل إلى 1 درجة. عندها سيبدأ رد الفعل. يمكن تزويد هذا الموقد بالديزل أو غاز البترول المسال أو الغاز الطبيعي أو زيت الانحلال الحراري بالطبع.

أصدقائي الأعزاء ، ما لدينا هنا هو التغذية. الآن نقوم بتغذية حمأة الزيت في النظام. يتم ذلك عن طريق الرافعة التي تحمل حقيبة حمولة وتسقط في القادوس الذي لدينا. وبعد القادوس يتم توصيله بوحدة التغذية اللولبية التلقائية. سوف تغذي النظام.

بمجرد بدء التفاعل ، سيتم توليد غاز الزيت من المفاعل. ثم سيصل أولاً إلى المشعب. المشعب هو فصل العنصر الثقيل عن غاز الزيت الخفيف. ثم سيتم حجزها في خزان حمأة الزيت. يمكنك أن ترى كيف يبدو من هنا. بينما ينتقل غاز الزيت الخفيف إلى الجزء التالي ، هذا هو نظام التكثيف.

نظام التكثيف الذي لدينا هو المكثفات العمودية. من هنا لدينا ثلاث مكثفات مع خزانين زيت لكل وحدة من الماكينة. من هنا سيتم تكثيف غاز النفط وتسييله ، وسيتم حجز الزيت في خزانات الزيت. سيتم نقله لاحقًا إلى خزان أكبر مثل هذا.

بعد التكثيف ، لا يزال لدينا بعض الغازات غير القابلة للتكثيف. نسميها Syngas. سوف يأتي غاز Syngas أولاً إلى المحلول المائي. يستخدم هذا المائي لتنقية الغاز أيضًا لمنع حدوث عواقب عكسية. ثم سيعود الغاز التخليقي مباشرة إلى الفرن ليتم حرقه كمصدر للتدفئة. يجعل استخدام الغاز التخليقي النظام مكتفيًا ذاتيًا وصديقًا للبيئة.

يتم توفير دوران مياه التبريد لجميع الآلات الخمس من هنا ، بركة مياه التبريد هذه. برج التبريد الذي لدينا هنا يمكنه معالجة 5 متر مكعب في الساعة من الماء.

نحن هنا في منطقة حمأة الزيت. تأتي حمأة الزيت هذه في خزانات ، على شكل سائل. لدينا أيضًا حمأة الزيت الواردة في كيس الحمولة ، أي في شكل صلب. يأخذ نظامنا المادة بغض النظر عن أشكالها. عادة ما يكون مردود الزيت حوالي 30-40٪. إذا كان بإمكانك إرسال بعض العينات إلينا ، فنحن نود اختبارها من أجلك.

بعد رد الفعل سيصبح النظام باردًا. ثم يتم تفريغ الكربون الأسود من المفاعل من خلال مفرغ التبريد التلقائي. ثم يتم حجزه في خزان الرماد. سيتم استخدام أسود الكربون لاحقًا في صناعات الأسفلت والأسمنت والطوب.

لدينا أيضًا خزان رماد كبير لتجميع أسود الكربون من وحدات متعددة. ثم عندما تأتي الشاحنة ، سنضع أسود الكربون في كيس الحمولة وننقله للخارج.

ما لدينا هنا هو غرفة احتراق النفايات. هو حرق فائض الغاز التخليقي الناتج عن النظام الذي لا يمكننا استخدامه. هذا هو أحد أهم عوامل الأمان للعملية. أيضًا من البرج نفسه ، يتم تضمين نظام إزالة الغبار.

أخيرًا وصلنا إلى نظام إزالة الغبار الخاص بنا. نظام إزالة الغبار هو لمعالجة الدخان الساخن المتولد من العملية. في حالتنا ، قمنا ببناء برج إزالة الغبار الضخم هذا لخدمة جميع الوحدات الخمس من الآلات. وهي تشمل مكثفات المداخن والفلاتر المختلفة وكذلك رش الماء. فقط بعد العلاج يمكن إطلاق العادم دون مشكلة.

أشكركم جميعًا على القيام بهذه الجولة معي. إذا كنت تبحث عن عمل مربح جدًا مثل هذا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بي. أنا فريدو وانغ ، أعمل لدى Beston machinery. شكرا

مفاعل الكربنة الخاص بنا ، حيث يتطابق مع chmaber الاحتراق ، نستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على هذين الجزأين من أجل تحمل درجة حرارة عالية بعد سنوات عديدة من الاستخدام. سوف يتكيف تصميم المفاعل لدينا مع تصميم الأنبوب المزدوج الحاصل على براءة اختراع ، بحيث يمكن للمواد أن تدخل إلى الداخل وتخرج من نفس الجانب ، وتتغذى باستمرار وتفريغها باستمرار.

In Beston نستمر في تطوير التقنيات المتطورة لتلبية طلب عملائنا. هنا لدينا نظام التحكم في الكربنة. خزانة PLC هذه مصنوعة من تصميم بابين وشاشة سيمنز في الأعلى. سوف يتحكم في كل الطريق من نظام التجفيف إلى نظام التفاعل إلى نظام إزالة الغبار.

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو من Beston، تابع من فضلك Beston على يوتيوب.

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.
    المنتج الموديل:

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتفك (مطلوب):

    بلدك:

    شركتك:

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

    ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianTurkish

Introduction of Beston Machinery Factory

The pyrolysis plant video includes the following sections:

  1. Inside the Plant
  2. Feeding
  3. Oil sludge feeding
  4. Manifold
  5. Oil Condenser
  6. Syngas
  7. Cooling water
  8. Raw material area
  9. Discharging
  10. Waste combustion chamber/De-dusting system
  11. The end

Dear friends of Beston, I’m Fredo WANG and Today is 19th November of 2020. Today we are at our running site for pyrolysis. What we have here are 5 sets of 12 tons/day pyrolysis units. In total 60 tons/day in capacity. The raw materials we are taking are oil sludge. Let’s take a look inside.

Now we are in the plant. You can see all of our 5 machines are lined up one by one. The pyrolysis system we have consists of mainly three parts- the reacting system, the condensing system and de-dusting system. In our case only the reacting system is inside the warehouse, the other two systems we locate outside for good. Let me explain the process in detail.

Let’s first start with feeding. The feeding is done by a crane dropping material into the hopper, the hopper is connected with an auto screw feeder feeding into the reactor. The feeding process will take about 1 hour, and after that we will start the burner for preheating. The preheating process will take about two hours when the reactor temperature reach to 180 degrees. That’s when the reaction will begin. This Burner can be fueled by diesel, LPG, natural gas, or of course pyrolysis oil.

Dear friends, what we have here is the feeding. Now we are feeding the oil sludge into the system. It is done by the crane take a tonnage bag and dropping into the hopper we have. And after the hopper it’s connected with the auto screw feeder. It will feed into the system.

Once the reaction starts, the oil gas will be generated from the reactor. Then it will first arrive at the manifold. The manifold is to separate the heavy element from the light oil gas. Then it will be reserved in the oil sludge tank. You can see how it looks from here. While the light oil gas will travel to the next part, that is the condensing system.

The condensing system we have are the vertical condensers. From here we have three condensers with two oil tanks for each unit of machine. From here the oil gas will be condensed and liquified, the oil will be reserved into the oil tanks. It will be later transported into a bigger tank like this.

After the condensing we still have some non-condensable gases left. We call it Syngas. The Syngas will first come to the hydroseal. This Hydroseal is used to purify the gas also to prevent the backfire from happening. Then the syngas will be direct back to the furnace to be burned as a heating source. The utilization of the syngas makes the system self-sufficient and environmental friendly.

The cooling water circulation of all 5 machines are supplied from here, this cooling water pond. The cooling tower we have here can process water of 80 cubic meters per hour.

Here we are at our oil sludge area. These oil sludge are coming-in in tanks, in the form of liquid. We also have oil sludge coming-in in tonnage bag, that is in the form of solid. Our system takes the material regardless of its forms. The oil yield of such is normally around 30-40%. If you can send some samples to us, we would love to test it out for you.

After the reaction the system will get cold down. Then the carbon black from the reactor will be discharged through our auto cooling discharger. It will then be reserved into the ash tank. The carbon black will be later used for asphalt, cement or brick industries.

We also have a big ash tank to collect carbon black from multiple units. Then when the truck comes we will put the carbon black into tonnage bag and transport it out.

What we have here is the waste combustion chamber. It is to burn out the surplus syngas that generated from the system that we can not use. This is one of the most important safety factors that is for the operation. Also from the tower itself the de-dusting system is included.

At last we arrive at our de-dusting system. The de-dusting system is to treat the hot smoke generated from the process. In our case we build this one huge de-dusting tower to serve the all 5 units of machines. It includes the flue condensers, the different filters and also the water spray. Only after the treatment the exhaust can be released without a problem.

Thank you all so much for taking this tour with me. If you are looking for a business of so profitable so lucrative like this, do not hesitate to contact me. I’m Fredo WANG, I work for Beston machinery. Thank you

Our carbonization reactor, where it matches with the combustion chmaber, we use the stainless steel on these two parts in order for it to withstand a high temperature after many years of using. The design of our reactor will adapt to our patented double tube design, so that the material can go inside and come out from the same side, and constantly feeding and constantly discharging.

In Beston we keep developing cutting edge technologies to meet with our customers’ demand. Over here we have the controlling system of the carbonization. This PLC cabinet is made with two doors design and siemens screen on top. It will control all the way from the drying system to the reacting system to the de-dusting system.

If you want to watch more videos from Beston, please follow Beston on Youtube.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Product Model:

    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Your Tel(required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message(required):

    ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianTurkish