简介 Beston Machinery 工厂

热解厂视频包括以下部分:

  1. 工厂内部
  2. 婴儿食品
  3. 油泥进料
  4. 多种
  5. 冷凝器
  6. 合成气
  7. 冷却水
  8. 原料面积
  9. 卸货
  10. 废物燃烧室/除尘系统
  11. 结束

尊敬的朋友 Beston我是Fredo WANG,今天是19年2020月5日。今天我们在热解的运行现场。 我们这里有12套60吨/天的热解装置。 总产能为XNUMX吨/天。 我们正在使用的原材料是 油泥。 让我们看看里面。

现在我们在工厂里。 您可以看到我们所有5台机器都一一排列。 这 热解系统 我们主要由三部分组成:反应系统,冷凝系统和除尘系统。 在我们的案例中,只有反应系统位于仓库内部,而其他两个系统则位于外部。 让我详细解释该过程。

首先让我们开始喂食。 通过起重机将物料滴入料斗中进行进料,该料斗与自动螺旋进料器相连,该自动螺旋进料器进料到反应器中。 加料过程大约需要1个小时,然后我们将启动燃烧器进行预热。 当反应器温度达到180度时,预热过程将花费大约两个小时。 那是反应开始的时候。 该燃烧器可以用柴油,LPG,天然气或热解油作为燃料。

亲爱的朋友们,我们这里有饲料。 现在,我们将油泥送入系统中。 这是通过起重机将一个吨位的袋子放入我们拥有的料斗中完成的。 在料斗之后,它与自动螺丝供给器相连。 它将输入系统。

一旦反应开始,将从反应器中产生油气。 然后它将首先到达歧管。 歧管用于将重元素与轻质油气分离。 然后将其保留在油污池中。 您可以从这里查看外观。 轻质汽油将流向下一部分,即冷凝系统。

我们拥有的冷凝系统是立式冷凝器。 从这里开始,我们为每个机器单元配备了三个冷凝器和两个油箱。 从此处将油气冷凝并液化,然后将油保留到油箱中。 它将像这样被运输到更大的坦克中。

冷凝后,我们仍然剩下一些不可冷凝的气体。 我们称之为合成气。 合成气将首先进入水封。 这种Hydroseal用于净化气体,还可以防止逆火的发生。 然后,合成气将被直接送回熔炉作为热源燃烧。 合成气的利用使系统自给自足且环保。

所有5台机器的冷却水循环都从此处供应,即冷却水池。 我们这里的冷却塔每小时可处理80立方米的水。

这是我们的油泥区。 这些油泥以液体形式进入油箱。 我们还以吨袋形式装入了固体形式的油泥。 我们的系统采用材料而不管其形式如何。 这样的油产率通常为约30-40%。 如果您可以发送一些样本给我们,我们很乐意为您测试一下。

反应后,系统将冷却下来。 然后,来自反应器的炭黑将通过我们的自动冷却排放器排放。 然后将其保留在烟灰缸中。 炭黑以后将用于沥青,水泥或砖工业。

我们还设有一个大型烟灰缸,用于收集多个装置中的炭黑。 然后,当卡车来临时,我们将把炭黑放入吨袋中并运出。

我们这里是废物燃烧室。 这是要烧掉我们无法使用的系统产生的多余合成气。 这是操作中最重要的安全因素之一。 同样从塔架本身包括除尘系统。

最后,我们到达了除尘系统。 除尘系统用于处理过程中产生的热烟。 在我们的案例中,我们建造了一座巨大的除尘塔,可为所有5台机器提供服务。 它包括烟道冷凝器,不同的过滤器以及喷水。 只有经过处理后,排气才能毫无问题地释放。

非常感谢你们与我一起参加这次旅行。 如果您正在寻找这样一个利润丰厚,利润丰厚的业务,请随时与我联系。 我是王辉(Fredo WANG),我为 Beston machinery。 谢谢

我们的碳化反应器与燃烧通道相匹配,我们在这两个部分上使用了不锈钢,以使其在使用多年后能够承受高温。 我们的反应堆的设计将适应我们获得专利的双管设计,从而使物料可以进入并从同一侧出来,并不断进料和不断出料。

In Beston 我们一直在开发尖端技术以满足客户的需求。 在这里,我们有碳化的控制系统。 该PLC机柜由两扇门设计和顶部的西门子屏幕制成。 它会控制从干燥系统到反应系统再到除尘系统的所有过程。

如果您想观看更多来自的视频 Beston,请关注 Beston 在YouTube上.

    请随时通过以下表格提出您的询问。 我们将在24小时内回复。
    产品型号:

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    您的电话(必填):

    你的国家:

    你的公司:

    您的留言(必填):

    ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianTurkish

Introduction of Beston Machinery Factory

The pyrolysis plant video includes the following sections:

  1. Inside the Plant
  2. Feeding
  3. Oil sludge feeding
  4. Manifold
  5. Oil Condenser
  6. Syngas
  7. Cooling water
  8. Raw material area
  9. Discharging
  10. Waste combustion chamber/De-dusting system
  11. The end

Dear friends of Beston, I’m Fredo WANG and Today is 19th November of 2020. Today we are at our running site for pyrolysis. What we have here are 5 sets of 12 tons/day pyrolysis units. In total 60 tons/day in capacity. The raw materials we are taking are oil sludge. Let’s take a look inside.

Now we are in the plant. You can see all of our 5 machines are lined up one by one. The pyrolysis system we have consists of mainly three parts- the reacting system, the condensing system and de-dusting system. In our case only the reacting system is inside the warehouse, the other two systems we locate outside for good. Let me explain the process in detail.

Let’s first start with feeding. The feeding is done by a crane dropping material into the hopper, the hopper is connected with an auto screw feeder feeding into the reactor. The feeding process will take about 1 hour, and after that we will start the burner for preheating. The preheating process will take about two hours when the reactor temperature reach to 180 degrees. That’s when the reaction will begin. This Burner can be fueled by diesel, LPG, natural gas, or of course pyrolysis oil.

Dear friends, what we have here is the feeding. Now we are feeding the oil sludge into the system. It is done by the crane take a tonnage bag and dropping into the hopper we have. And after the hopper it’s connected with the auto screw feeder. It will feed into the system.

Once the reaction starts, the oil gas will be generated from the reactor. Then it will first arrive at the manifold. The manifold is to separate the heavy element from the light oil gas. Then it will be reserved in the oil sludge tank. You can see how it looks from here. While the light oil gas will travel to the next part, that is the condensing system.

The condensing system we have are the vertical condensers. From here we have three condensers with two oil tanks for each unit of machine. From here the oil gas will be condensed and liquified, the oil will be reserved into the oil tanks. It will be later transported into a bigger tank like this.

After the condensing we still have some non-condensable gases left. We call it Syngas. The Syngas will first come to the hydroseal. This Hydroseal is used to purify the gas also to prevent the backfire from happening. Then the syngas will be direct back to the furnace to be burned as a heating source. The utilization of the syngas makes the system self-sufficient and environmental friendly.

The cooling water circulation of all 5 machines are supplied from here, this cooling water pond. The cooling tower we have here can process water of 80 cubic meters per hour.

Here we are at our oil sludge area. These oil sludge are coming-in in tanks, in the form of liquid. We also have oil sludge coming-in in tonnage bag, that is in the form of solid. Our system takes the material regardless of its forms. The oil yield of such is normally around 30-40%. If you can send some samples to us, we would love to test it out for you.

After the reaction the system will get cold down. Then the carbon black from the reactor will be discharged through our auto cooling discharger. It will then be reserved into the ash tank. The carbon black will be later used for asphalt, cement or brick industries.

We also have a big ash tank to collect carbon black from multiple units. Then when the truck comes we will put the carbon black into tonnage bag and transport it out.

What we have here is the waste combustion chamber. It is to burn out the surplus syngas that generated from the system that we can not use. This is one of the most important safety factors that is for the operation. Also from the tower itself the de-dusting system is included.

At last we arrive at our de-dusting system. The de-dusting system is to treat the hot smoke generated from the process. In our case we build this one huge de-dusting tower to serve the all 5 units of machines. It includes the flue condensers, the different filters and also the water spray. Only after the treatment the exhaust can be released without a problem.

Thank you all so much for taking this tour with me. If you are looking for a business of so profitable so lucrative like this, do not hesitate to contact me. I’m Fredo WANG, I work for Beston machinery. Thank you

Our carbonization reactor, where it matches with the combustion chmaber, we use the stainless steel on these two parts in order for it to withstand a high temperature after many years of using. The design of our reactor will adapt to our patented double tube design, so that the material can go inside and come out from the same side, and constantly feeding and constantly discharging.

In Beston we keep developing cutting edge technologies to meet with our customers’ demand. Over here we have the controlling system of the carbonization. This PLC cabinet is made with two doors design and siemens screen on top. It will control all the way from the drying system to the reacting system to the de-dusting system.

If you want to watch more videos from Beston, please follow Beston on Youtube.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Product Model:

    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Your Tel(required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message(required):

    ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianTurkish