أسئلة وأجوبة
المشاكل الشائعة التي قد تواجهها

أسئلة وأجوبة من آلة صنع الفحم

ما هي المواد الخام التي يمكن للآلة معالجتها؟

حمأة مياه الصرف الصحي وجميع مواد الكتلة الحيوية ، مثل رقائق الخشب ، ونشارة الخشب ، وقشرة جوز الهند ، وقشر الأرز ، والخيزران ، والقش ، وقشور النخيل ، وتفل قصب السكر ، إلخ.

رطوبة المواد الخام؟

إذا كانت الرطوبة أعلى من 20٪ ، فستحتاج إلى مجفف.

حجم المواد الخام؟

يجب أن يكون الحجم أصغر من 2 سم.

كيف تصنع الفحم؟

يوفر آلة إنتاج الفحم اعتمدت تقنية الكربنة الشهيرة (وتسمى أيضًا تقنية الانحلال الحراري) ، والتي يمكنها تحويل المواد الخام إلى فحم ، وقطران ، وخل الخشب ، وغاز قابل للاحتراق. إليك عملية صنع الفحم للرجوع إليها:

  • رقم 1 عملية الكربنة

مواد الكتلة الحيوية ← تمر عبر حزام ناقل ← جهاز تغذية مختوم ← تسقط في الخزان الداخلي لآلة الكربنة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية (منطقة درجة حرارة متوسطة) ← تسقط في منطقة درجة حرارة عالية من أجل "الانحلال الحراري بدرجة حرارة عالية ، تطاير غاز المداخن ، إطلاق الكبريت ، إثراء الكربون" → انتهت عملية الكربنة → تفريغ مغلق من ثلاث مراحل وتبريد بالماء.

  • رقم 2 عملية معالجة الغازات القابلة للاحتراق

كمية كبيرة من غاز المداخن (غاز قابل للاحتراق) يتم إنتاجه في عملية الكربنة ← يتم توصيله بالأنابيب إلى جامع الغبار في المرحلة الأولى لإزالة القناة ← يتم تحويل غاز المداخن بعد تنقيته إلى غاز وقود قابل للاشتعال ثم إدخاله في الفرن الإضافي كتسخين المصدر (يتم إشعال غاز المداخن القابل للاحتراق بالإشعال التلقائي) ، وغاز العادم بعد استخدام مصدر التسخين ← يمر عبر مجمع الغبار الحلزوني لإزالة الغبار ← مجمع غبار غاز العادم للتفريغ.

عملية صنع الفحم
عملية صنع الفحم


وقت رد الفعل؟

بأخذ رقائق الخشب وقشور الأرز كأمثلة من التغذية إلى التفريغ ، فإن عملية الكربنة بأكملها تستغرق من 15 دقيقة إلى 25 دقيقة. سيؤثر حجم الجسيمات والكثافة ومحتوى الرطوبة للمادة وطور الكربون النهائي جميعها على وقت الكربنة.

ما هي المنتجات والتطبيقات النهائية؟

أخيرًا ، يمكننا الحصول على الفحم والقطران وخل الخشب والغاز القابل للاحتراق. كل منهم لديهم تطبيقات واسعة. يمكنك الحصول على منطقة التطبيق التفصيلية هنا.

عائد الفحم؟

بأخذ رقائق الخشب وقشور الأرز وقشور جوز الهند المسحوقة كمثال ، يمكن الحصول على كل طن من المواد ذات المحتوى الرطوبي أقل من 10٪ من الفحم النهائي 280 كجم —- 310 كجم ، والذي يتم الحفاظ عليه بشكل أساسي عند 3: 1.

أنواع ونماذج؟

لدينا كل من أنواع الدُفعات والمستمرة لاختيارك. هناك أربعة موديلات تتراوح من 0.3 طن / ساعة إلى 5 طن / ساعة. يمكنك اختيار النموذج وفقًا لكمية المواد الخام.

مصادر التدفئة للآلة؟

الفحم ، والخشب ، والديزل ، والغاز الطبيعي ، وغاز البترول المسال ، إلخ.

درجة حرارة كربنة المواد؟ درجة حرارة المخرج؟ درجة حرارة الفرن؟ السرعة الدورانية؟

درجة حرارة الكربنة للمادة هي أيضًا درجة حرارة تفاعل المادة. الكتلة الحيوية بشكل عام 380 درجة مئوية - 550 درجة مئوية.

درجة حرارة التفريغ أقل من 30 درجة مئوية (إذا كان هناك صندوق عازلة في القائمة ، فلا داعي لأن يؤخذ في الاعتبار لأن العملية برمتها مغلقة ولا تتلامس مع الأكسجين).

تبلغ درجة الحرارة داخل الفرن حوالي 450 درجة مئوية - 750 درجة مئوية.

في ظل الظروف العادية ، تكون السرعة من 1-9 (يعتمد التحكم في تحويل التردد على التشغيل الفعلي).

طريقة العمل؟

مستمر. تغذية بحجم واحد وتفريغ جانبي آخر.

سعر آلة الفحم؟

Beston يبدأ سعر ماكينة صنع الفحم من 46000 دولار. يعتمد السعر التفصيلي على الجهاز الذي تختاره والمواد الخام التي تريد معالجتها. يمكنك ترك رسالة وسنرسل لك أحدث اقتباس خلال 24 ساعة. أو يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: official@bestongroup.com.

ما الذي تحتاجه لتأكيده قبل شراء الجهاز؟

المواد الخام الخاصة بك حجم ورطوبة المواد الخام ؛ وقودك للتدفئة الجهد المحلي ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى آلة تشكيل ؛ إلخ.

المكونات الرئيسية لآلة الفحم؟

السيور الناقلة ، ناقل الزاوية الكبيرة ، المجفف ، نظام تنقية غاز العادم ، المكثف الأفقي ، مضيف الكربنة ، نظام تنقية الغاز القابل للاحتراق ، إلخ. تفاصيل حول مكونات آلة صنع الفحم هنا.

شهادات الجهاز؟

CE ، ISO ، SGS ، إلخ.

هل تلوث الآلة البيئة؟

لا على الاطلاق. العملية برمتها لن تولد أي ملوثات.

انبعاثات العادم؟

يتم تثبيت الغاز المختلط الناتج أثناء تفاعل المادة (يمكن أيضًا حرقه مباشرة) بعد (تكثيفه ، وتجميعه بخل خشب القطران) ، ثم حرقه في الفرن للمرة الثانية. تتراوح درجة حرارة الاحتراق بين 500 درجة مئوية و 800 درجة مئوية.

  • أولاً: توفير مصدر حراري لتسخين جسم الفرن. يمكن تنظيم استخدام الوقود في الفرن الرئيسي وفقًا للوضع الفعلي لإنتاج الغاز ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من توفير الطاقة. في أفضل حالة ، يمكن للغاز القابل للاحتراق فقط أن يوفر مصدر حرارة للمعدات.
  • ثانيًا: يتم حرق الغاز المختلط الناتج عن تفاعل المادة عند درجة حرارة عالية تتراوح بين 500-800 درجة مئوية ، مع القضاء أيضًا على انبعاث الغازات الضارة وتقليل ضغط التفريغ.
مراقبة درجة الحرارة والمحرك؟

تحتوي المجموعة الكاملة من المعدات على 4-6 مزدوجات حرارية ، أي أن هناك 4-6 نقاط للكشف عن درجة الحرارة ، (موقع التثبيت: الفرن الرئيسي والأفران الإضافية عبارة عن غاز ذيل قابل للاحتراق في غاز الذيل ويخرج من مخرج الفحم النهائي) ، كل متصل بـ PLC ، ويمكن لـ PLC الحصول على التحكم في البيانات بشكل حدسي.تقوم الخزانة بضبط سرعة المروحة وفقًا لكل بيانات الكشف عن درجة الحرارة لتحقيق التوازن وضمان جودة المعدات والفحم النهائي (ملاحظة: درجة حرارة التفاعل ووقت التفاعل من المادة سوف تؤثر على بيانات المادة والفحم النهائي).

الحالات الناجحة في جميع أنحاء العالم؟

حتى الآن، Beston تم تصدير آلات صنع الفحم إلى العديد من البلدان ، بما في ذلك: الهند ، غانا ، روسيا ، البرازيل ، المكسيك ، أستراليا ، إندونيسيا ، كينيا ، إسبانيا ، تشيلي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، أوكرانيا ، تركيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، أوزبكستان ، ماليزيا ، تايلاند ، إلخ. .

الخدمة؟

الارتياح الخاص بك هو نجاحنا!
إنه مفهوم الخدمة Beston. Beston القيم خدمة كثيرًا وتعتقد أن لها نفس أهمية جودة منتجاتنا. لدينا القدرة على توفير خدمة عالية الجودة ومراعية خلال العملية الكاملة لمراحل ما قبل البيع والشراء وما بعد البيع لكل عميل.

إصلاح وصيانة؟

نظرًا لاختلاف المواد وعمليات الدعم المختلفة ، سيقوم فني التركيب لدينا بتدريب موظفي المالك على التشغيل والاحتياطات اليومية وفقًا لمواد المالك والتشغيل الفعلي بعد التثبيت والتشغيل. وكتابة دليل التشغيل حسب العملية الفعلية (بما في ذلك أمور الصيانة وكيفية صيانتها).

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا
    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

FAQS
Common Problems You May Encounter

FAQs of Charcoal Making Machine

faqs
What are the raw materials that can be processed by the machine?

Sewage sludge and all the biomass materials, such as wood chips, sawdust, coconut shell, rice husk, bamboo, straw, palm shell, sugarcane bagasse, etc.

Moisture of the raw materials?

If the moisture is higher than 20%, you will need a dryer.

Size of the raw materials?

The size should be smaller than 2cm.

How to make charcoal?

The charcoal production machine has adopted the famous carbonization technology (also called pyrolysis technology), which can convert the raw materials into charcoal, tar, wood vinegar and combustible gas. Here is the charcoal making process for your reference:

  • NO.1 CARBONIZATION PROCESS

Biomass materials → pass through belt conveyor → sealed feeding device → fall into the inner tank of high temperature carbonization machine (medium temperature zone) → fall into high temperature zone for “high temperature pyrolysis, flue gas volatilization, sulfur release, carbon enrichment” → the process of carbonization finished → three-stage sealed and water-cooling discharging.

  • NO.2 TREATMENT PROCESS OF COMBUSTIBLE GAS

A large amount of flue gas (combustible gas) produced in the carbonization process → piped to the first-stage cyclone dust collector for duct removal → the flue gas after purification is converted into combustible fuel gas and then introduced into the auxiliary furnace as the heating source (the combustible flue gas is ignited with automatic ignition), the exhaust gas after heating source utilization → go through the cyclone dust collector for dust removal → exhaust gas dust collector for discharging.

Charcoal Making Process
Charcoal Making Process


Reaction Time?

Taking wood chips and rice husks as examples from feeding to discharging, the entire carbonization process lasts for 15 minutes to 25 minutes. The particle size, density, moisture content of the material and the phase of the finished carbon will all affect the carbonization time.

What are the finished products and applications?

Finally, we can get charcoal, tar, wood vinegar and combustible gas. All of them have wide applications. You can get the detailed application area here.

Charcoal yield?

Taking wood chips, rice husks and crushed coconut shells as an example, each ton of materials with a moisture content of less than 10% can obtain finished charcoal 280KG—-310KG, which is basically maintained at 3:1.

Types and models?

We have both batch and continuous types for your choice. There are four models, which range from 0.3t/h to 5t/h. You can choose the model according to the quantity of raw materials.

Heating sources for the machine?

Coal, wood, diesel, natural gas, LPG, etc.

Material carbonization temperature? Outlet temperature? Furnace temperature? Rotating speed?

The carbonization temperature of the material is also the reaction temperature of the material. Biomass is generally 380 degrees Celsius – 550 degrees Celsius.

The discharge temperature is below 30 degrees Celsius (if there is a buffer bin in the list, it does not need to be considered because the whole process is closed and not in contact with oxygen).

The temperature in the furnace is about 450 degrees Celsius – 750 degrees Celsius.

Under normal circumstances, the speed is 1-9 (the frequency conversion control is based on the actual operation).

Working method?

Continuous. One-size feeding and another side discharging.

Price of the charcoal machine?

Beston charcoal making machine price starts at $46000. The detailed price is depended on the machine you choose and the raw material you want to process. You can leave a message and we will send you the latest quotation in 24 hours. Or you can email us: official@bestongroup.com.

What do you need to confirm before buying the machine?

Your raw material; the size and the moisture of the raw material; your fuel for heating; the local voltage; whether you need a forming machine; etc.

Main components of the charcoal machine?

Belt conveyors, large angle conveyor, dryer, exhaust gas purification system, horizontal condenser, carbonization host, combustible gas purification system, etc. Details about Components of Charcoal Making Machine here.

Certificates of the machine?

CE, ISO, SGS, etc.

Does the machine pollute the environment?

NOT at all. The whole process will not generate any pollutant.

Exhaust emissions?

The mixed gas generated during the reaction of the material is stabilized (can also be directly burned) after (condensed, collected by tar wood vinegar), and then burned in the furnace for the second time. The combustion temperature is between 500 degrees Celsius and 800 degrees Celsius.

  • Firstly: Provide a heat source for heating the furnace body. The use of fuel in the main furnace can be regulated according to the actual situation of gas production, so as to achieve the purpose of energy saving. In the best state, only combustible gas can provide heat source for the equipment.
  • Secondly: the mixed gas produced by the reaction of the materialis burned at a high temperature of 500-800 degrees Celsius, while also eliminating the emission of harmful gases and reducing the discharge pressure.
Temperature monitoring and motor?

The complete set of equipment has 4-6 thermocouples, that is, there are 4-6 temperature detection points, (installation location: the main furnace and auxiliary furnaces are combustible tail gas into the tail gas and exit the finished charcoal outlet), all connected to the PLC, and the PLC can intuitively get the data control The cabinet adjusts the fan speed according to each temperature detection data to achieve a balance and ensure the quality of the equipment and the finished charcoal (Note: the reaction temperature and reaction time of the material will affect the data of the material and the finished charcoal).

Successful cases all over the world?

Up to now, Beston charcoal making machines have been exported to many countries, including: India, Ghana, Russia, Brazil, Mexico, Australia, Indonesia, Kenya, Spain, Chile, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Malaysia, Thailand, etc.

Service?

YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR SUCCESS!
It is the service concept of Beston. Beston values service much and believes it has the same importance as the quality of our products. We have the ability to supply high-quality and considerate service throughout the whole process of pre-sale, on-purchase and after-sale phases of every customer.

Repair and maintenance?

Due to different materials and different supporting processes, our installers will train the owner’s personnel on operation and daily precautions according to the owner’s materials and actual operation after the installation and commissioning. And write the operation manual according to the actual operation (including maintenance matters and how to maintain it).

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US
    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):