كيفية صنع الفحم من الخشب

للفحم استخدامات واسعة جدًا في حياة الإنسان اليومية. الأكثر شهرة وشهرة ، على ما أعتقد ، هو الشواء. آمل عندما تقضي حفلة شواء لطيفة في الحديقة مع أصدقائك ، يمكنك التفكير دقيقة في كيفية صنع الفحم. سيكون هناك أكثر من إجابة لهذا السؤال ، لأن هناك الكثير من المواد التي يمكن أن تنتج الفحم. اليوم نتحدث عنه كيفية صنع الفحم من الخشب وسيساعدك على معرفة المزيد عن بعض الطاقة المستدامة في بعض المشاهد الشائعة في حياتك اليومية.

صنع الفحم من رقائق الخشب
صنع الفحم من رقائق الخشب
في الواقع ، تتمتع رقائق الخشب أو فروع الخشب أو نفايات الأخشاب الأخرى الناتجة عن أنشطة زراعية معينة أو غابات بشرية بإمكانية كبيرة للاستخدام. بدلاً من التخلص منها أو دفنها أو حرقها ، يمكننا تحويلها إلى فحم خشبي ذي قيمة أعلى. التكنولوجيا التي نستخدمها تسمى الكربنة. ما هو الكربنة؟ إنه نوع من التحويل لـ su عضويbstتعصب في الكربون أو بقايا محتوية على الكربون من خلال الانحلال الحراري أو التقطير المدمر. غالبًا ما يستخدم في الكيمياء العضوية مع الإشارة إلى توليد غاز الفحم وقطران الفحم من الفحم الخام.

آلة صنع الفحم الخشبي
آلة صنع الفحم الخشبي لصنع فحم الخشب

كيفية صنع الفحم من رقائق الخشب

نحتاج إلى آلة تسمى آلة صنع الفحم الحيوي. Beston هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد آلة صنع الفحم ولدينا معدات صنع الفحم عالية الجودة ولكن منخفضة التكلفة للبيع.

  1. ينقل الناقل الحزامي فروع الخشب أو نفايات الخشب إلى وحدة التغذية بالوزن الثابت. إذا كانت الفروع كبيرة ، فسيتم تقطيعها إلى قطع صغيرة بواسطة آلة التقطيع أو الكسارة قبل النقل. لا يزيد القطر عن 200 مم ولا يزيد سمكه عن 30 مم. لكنها قابلة للتعديل وفقًا للحاجة الفعلية للمشترين.
  2. قم بتغذية الخشب في الطبقة العليا من الماكينة - مضيف التجفيف المسبق للتسخين للتجفيف حتى تحتوي المياه على أقل من 20٪ ثم يسقط الخشب المجفف بحرية في مضيف الكربنة تلقائيًا.
  3. وبعد ذلك ، هو الجزء الرئيسي من عملية التصنيع فحم: الانحلال الحراري بدرجة حرارة عالية ، وتصريف الدخان ، وإزالة الكبريت ثم جمع الكربون سيحدث على التوالي.
  4. بعد اكتمال جميع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، سيتم تفريغ الفحم من منفذ تفريغ المسحوق. في نفس الوقت ، سيتم تجميع غاز المداخن المتولد أثناء عملية التشغيل لتزويد نظام التجفيف بالحرارة. سوف يساعدك على توفير الطاقة وتقليل التكلفة.
كيفية صنع الفحم من رقائق الخشب
كيفية صنع الفحم من رقائق الخشب - Beston تقنية

بمساعدة تقنية الانحلال الحراري والكربنة ولدينا آلة تصنيع فحم الخشب، سوف تجد كيفية صنع الفحم الخشبي. العملية سهلة وآمنة ولا تسبب أي تلوث للبيئة.

بعد أن تكتشف كيفية صنع الفحم من الخشب ، أعتقد أنك ستعرف أيضًا كيفية صنع فحم قشر جوز الهندأو نشارة الخشب أو قشر الأرز أو مياه الصرف الصحي ، إلخ. نظرًا لأنهم جميعًا ينتمون إلى نفايات عضوية ، فقد تكون هناك اختلافات طفيفة أثناء مرحلة ما قبل المعالجة ، ولكنها تشترك في عملية إعادة تدوير مماثلة للفحم.

ميزات Beston تقنية كربنة الخشب

  • Beston Group يضيف وحدة تغذية تلقائية ومستخرج خبث مبرد بالماء لتحقيق إنتاج مستمر ليوم كامل ؛
  • نظام إزالة الغبار ونظام التنقية يتأكدان من أن غاز المداخن يلبي المعايير البيئية الدولية للانبعاثات ؛
  • نضيف مواد واقية إلى غلاف الفرن لمنع المشغل من الأذى بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ؛
  • نظام التحكم المركزي اختياري لعملائنا لتحقيق الفصل بين المشغل والآلة وضمان سلامة المشغل ؛
  • نظام التحكم القياسي لقسم الطاقة ؛
  • جهاز الختم المكون في قسم التغذية والتفريغ يتيح التشغيل الآمن ومكان العمل الصحي ؛
  • بأسعار معقولة وبأسعار تنافسية. Beston يعد بتقديم سعر معقول لآلة الفحم الخشبي لكل عميل.

Beston هو مورد محترف لآلة صنع الفحم. لدينا فريق تقني قوي ، وفريق موظفين مثالي بعد البيع ومئات من الموظفين هنا في الصين. تم بيع مصنعنا إلى العديد من البلدان مثل الهند ، وكوريا ، وجنوب إفريقيا ، وأستراليا ، وأوروبا ، وجنوب شرق آسيا ، إلخ. لدينا ثقة قوية في مصانعنا. إذا كان لديك بالفعل الكثير من نفايات الأخشاب أو أي نوع آخر من النفايات العضوية للتخلص منها وإعادة تدويرها ، تعال إلى Beston ويمكننا المساعدة.

Making Charcoal from Wood Chips

How to Make Charcoal from Wood

Charcoal has very wide usages in human’s daily life. The most popular and well-known one, I guess, is the Barbecue. I hope when you’re having a nice barbecue in the park with your friends you can think a minute of how to make charcoal. There will be more than one answer for this question, because there are a lot of materials can produce charcoals. Today we are talking about how to make charcoal from wood and it will help you know even better about some sustainable energy in some common scenes of your daily life.

Making Charcoal from Wood Chips
Making Charcoal from Wood Chips

Wood chips, wood branches or other waste wood produced by certain agricultural activities or forestry of human have large potential of use in fact. Instead of being discarded or buried or burned, we can make them into wood charcoals which have higher value. The technology we use is called carbonization. What is carbonization?  It is a kind of conversion of an organic substance into carbon or a carbon-containing residue through pyrolysis or destructive distillation. It is often used in organic chemistry with reference to the generation of coal gas and coal tar from raw coal.

wood charcoal making machine
Wood Charcoal Making Machine to Make Wood Charcoal

How to Make Charcoal from Wood Chips

We need a machine called biochar making machine. Beston is a professional charcoal making machine manufacturer and supplier and we have high quality but low cost charcoal making equipment for sale.

  1. Belt conveyor transmits the wood branches or waste wood to the constant weight feeder. If the branches are big, they will be shredded into small pieces by a shredder or crusher before conveying. The diameter is no bigger than 200 mm and the thickness no bigger than 30 mm. But it is adjustable in accordance with actual need of the buyers.
  2. Feed the wood into the upper layer of the machine- the preheating drying host for drying until the water contain below 20% and then the dried wood fall down freely into the carbonization host automatically.
  3. And then, it is the main part of the process for making charcoal: high-temperature pyrolysis, smoke discharge, sulphur removing and then carbon collection will occur successively.
  4. After all the above steps completed, the charcoal will be discharged from the powder discharge port. At the same time, the flue gas generated during the working process will be collected to supply heat for the dryer system. It will help you save energy and reduce cost.
How to Make Charcoal from Wood Chips
How to Make Charcoal from Wood Chips – Beston Technology

With the help of the pyrolysis and carbonization technology and our wood charcoal manufacturing machine, you will find how to make wood charcoal. The process is easy, safe and pose no pollution to the environment.

After you figure out how to make charcoal from wood, I believe you will also know how to make coconut shell charcoal, sawdust, rice husk or sludge sewage, etc. Since they are all belong to organic wastes, there may be slight differences during the pre-treatment phase, but they share the similar recycling process to charcoal.

Features of Beston Wood Carbonization Technology

  • Beston Group adds an auto feeder and water-cooled slag extractor to realize a constant production for a whole day;
  • De-dusting system and purifying system make sure the flue gas meet the international environmental emission standard;
  • We add protective materials to the casing of the furnace to prevent the operator from hurting by the high temperature;
  • The central control system is optional for our clients to realize the separation of operator and machine and ensure the safety of the operator;
  • Standard control system for the power section;
  • The sealing device configured in the feeding and discharging section enables a safe operation and sanitary working place;
  • Affordable and competitive price. Beston promises to provide a reasonable wood charcoal machine price to every customer.

Beston is a professional charcoal making machine supplier. We have strong technological team, a perfect after-sale personnel team and hundreds of employees here in China. Our plant has been sold to many countries like India, Korea, South Africa, Australia, Europe, and Southeastern Asia, etc. We have strong faith in our plants. If you really have a lot of waste woods or any other kind of organic wastes to dispose and recycle, come to Beston and we can help.

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
Product Model:

Your Name(required):

Your Email(required):

Your Tel(required):

Your Country:

Your Company:

Your Message(required):