حالات مصنع بيروليسيس

بما في ذلك عمليات التسليم والتركيبات وتعليقات المستخدمين.

منتجات الانحلال الحراري
  • شهادة
    CE / ISO / SGS
    الشهادات
  • براءة الإختراع
    +15
    محاكاة الصوم
  • البلد
    100+
    البلدان
  • إنتاج
    200+ باكجات
    القدرة السنوية
  • حقيبة
    500+
    الحالات الناجحة
BLJ-16 Beston آلة الانحلال الحراري لإعادة تدوير الإطارات شبه المستمرة تعمل في أذربيجان

BLJ-16 آلة الانحلال الحراري لإعادة تدوير الإطارات تعمل في أذربيجان

Beston، الشركة المصنعة الشهيرة لمعدات الانحلال الحراري ، أكملت مؤخرًا مشروعًا ناجحًا في أذربيجان. Beston تثبيت مجموعتين من BLJ- 16 آلة تحلل حراري لإعادة تدوير الإطارات شبه المستمرة. حتى الآن ، كان هذا العميل راضياً عن Bestonخدمات ومنتجات. معلومات أساسية عن BLJ-16 ... المزيد

BLJ- تم تركيب 16 محطة الانحلال الحراري لنفايات الإطارات بالسودان

BLJ- تم تركيب 16 محطة الانحلال الحراري لنفايات الإطارات بالسودان

هنا آخر الأخبار عن Beston BLJ- تم تركيب 16 محطة تحلل حراري نصف مستمرة للإطارات في السودان. تم الانتهاء من المصنع ودخل حيز الإنتاج بالفعل. ستتناول هذه الصفحة الحالة بالتفصيل ، من تصنيع المنتجات إلى الانحلال الحراري ... المزيد

أحدث تعليقات حول Beston محطات الانحلال الحراري المركبة في هولندا

أحدث تعليقات حول Beston محطات الانحلال الحراري المركبة في هولندا

في الآونة الأخيرة، Beston Group تلقى أحدث ردود الفعل من BLL- تم تركيب 16 معمل تحلل حراري في هولندا. كل أعمال التركيب تسير على ما يرام. يتطلع كلانا إلى رؤية اختبار المشروع وتشغيله في المستقبل القريب. معلومة … المزيد

BLJ-3 محطة تحلل حراري مثبتة على الجليد تعمل بشكل جيد في بنغلاديش

BLJ-3 محطة تحلل حراري مثبتة على الجليد تعمل بشكل جيد في بنغلاديش

في الآونة الأخيرة، Beston Group تلقى ردود فعل من عملاء بنغلاديش. Beston BLJ-3 مصنع الانحلال الحراري المركب على منزلق يعمل بشكل جيد في بنغلاديش. فيما يلي مقدمة بسيطة للمشروع. أكمل القراءة. معلومات عن Beston مصنع الانحلال الحراري المثبت على الجليد في بنغلاديش الموقع: ... المزيد

Beston يجري تركيب محطات الانحلال الحراري في هولندا

Beston يجري تركيب محطات الانحلال الحراري في هولندا

لقد تلقينا مؤخرًا تعليقات من العملاء الهولنديين بشأن صور تركيب موقع مصانع الانحلال الحراري. أربع مجموعات من Beston BLL- يجري تركيب 16 محطة تحلل حراري في هولندا ، وكل شيء يسير على ما يرام. يرجى متابعة القراءة للتعرف على ... المزيد

BLJ-16 تم تركيب وتصحيح مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات بنجاح في كازاخستان

BLJ-16 تم تركيب وتصحيح مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات بنجاح في كازاخستان

أخبار جيدة! Beston BLJ- تم بنجاح تركيب وتصحيح 16 مصنع الانحلال الحراري للإطارات شبه المستمر في كازاخستان. في الوقت نفسه ، تلقينا أيضًا الشكر والثناء من المستخدم في كازاخستان. سيصبح هذا المشروع حالة مرجعية أخرى في كازاخستان و ... المزيد

BLJ-6 محطات تحلل نفايات البلاستيك الحرارية تم تركيبها في المجر

مجموعات 2 من BLJ-6 محطات تحلل نفايات البلاستيك الحرارية تم تركيبها في المجر

مجموعات 2 من Beston BLJ- تم تركيب 6 مصانع صغيرة للانحلال الحراري البلاستيكي للنفايات البلاستيكية في عام 2017 ، والتي تم استخدامها لإعادة تدوير نفايات البلاستيك إلى زيت الوقود وأسود الكربون. إنه مشروع مربح وصديق للبيئة في المجر. مشروع … المزيد

محطات التحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت المركبة في شنشي ، الصين

مجموعات 4 من BLL- 16 محطة للتحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت تم تركيبها في شنشي ، الصين

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تلقينا باستمرار الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من موقع مصنع الانحلال الحراري في شنشي ، الصين. 4 مجموعات من BLL- تم تركيب 16 محطة تحلل حراري مستمر لحمأة الزيت في شنشي ، الصين. فيما يلي تفاصيل عن المشروع. مشروع … المزيد

مصنع التحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت في منغوليا الداخلية

Beston BLJ- 16 محطة للتحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت تم تركيبها في منطقة منغوليا الداخلية ذاتية الحكم

Beston BLJ- تم تركيب 16 محطة للتحلل الحراري لحمأة الزيت بنجاح في منطقة منغوليا الداخلية ذاتية الحكم. إليكم الصور الحية من الموقع: يتم استخدام محطة معالجة حمأة الزيت لإعادة التدوير وإزالة حمأة الزيت الخام وحمأة زيت المحرك و ... المزيد

Beston محطة تقطير نفايات الزيوت المركبة في أوكرانيا

Beston محطة تقطير نفايات الزيوت المركبة في أوكرانيا

أخبار جيدة! Beston تم تركيب محطة تقطير نفايات الزيوت بنجاح في أوكرانيا. معدات تقطير نفايات الزيوت مصممة بواسطة Beston Machinery يمكن استخدامه لمعالجة الزيت الخام ، وزيت محركات النفايات ، وزيت المحرك المستخدم ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أن يساعد العملاء في الحصول على ... المزيد

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل الآن

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

PYROLYSIS PLANT CASES

Including deliveries, installations, users' feedbacks.

pyrolysis products
  • certification
    CE/ISO/SGS
    Certificates
  • patent
    15+
    Patents
  • country
    100+
    Countries
  • production
    200+ Sets
    Annual Capacity
  • case
    500+
    Successful Cases
BLJ-16 Beston Semi-continuous Tyre Recycling Pyrolysis Machine Running in Azerbaijan

BLJ-16 Tyre Recycling Pyrolysis Machine Running in Azerbaijan

Beston, a renowned manufacturer of pyrolysis equipment, recently completed a successful project in Azerbaijan. Beston installed two sets of BLJ-16 semi-continuous tyre recycling pyrolysis machines. So far, this customer was satisfied with Beston’s services and products. Basic Information of BLJ-16 … Read more

BLJ-16 Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Installed in Sudan

BLJ-16 Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Installed in Sudan

Here is the latest news about Beston BLJ-16 semi-continuous waste tyre pyrolysis plant installed in Sudan. The plant has been finished and already put into production. This page will address the case in details, from manufacture of products to pyrolysis … Read more

Latest Feedback of Beston Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Netherlands

Latest Feedback of Beston Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Netherlands

Recently, Beston Group has received the latest feedback of BLL-16 pyrolysis plants installed in Netherlands. All the installation work is going well. Both of us are looking forward to seeing the project testing and running in the near future. Information … Read more

BLJ-3 Skid-mounted Pyrolysis Plant Running Well in Bangladesh

BLJ-3 Skid-mounted Pyrolysis Plant Running Well in Bangladesh

Recently, Beston Group has received the feedback from Bangladesh customers. Beston BLJ-3 skid-mounted pyrolysis plant is running well in Bangladesh. The following is a simple introduction of the project. Continue reading. Information of Beston Skid-mounted Pyrolysis Plant in Bangladesh Location: … Read more

Beston Pyrolysis Plants Are Being Installed in Netherlands

Beston Pyrolysis Plants Are Being Installed in Netherlands

Recently, we have received the feedback from Dutch customers for the pyrolysis plants’ site installation pictures. Four sets of Beston BLL-16 pyrolysis plants are being installed in Netherlands, and everything is going well. Please go on reading to learn about the … Read more

BLJ-16 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Successfully Installed and Debugged in Kazakhstan

BLJ-16 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Successfully Installed and Debugged in Kazakhstan

Good news! Beston BLJ-16 semi-continuous tyre pyrolysis plant was successfully installed and debugged in Kazakhstan. At the same time, we also received thanks and praise from the user in Kazakhstan. This project will become another benchmark case in Kazakhstan and … Read more

BLJ-6 Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Hungary

2 Sets of BLJ-6 Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Hungary

2 sets of Beston BLJ-6 small scale waste plastic pyrolysis plants were installed in Hungary in 2017, which were used for recycling waste plastics into fuel oil and carbon black. It is an environmental-friendly and profitable project in Hungary. Project … Read more

Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Shaanxi, China

4 Sets of BLL-16 Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plants Installed in Shaanxi, China

Recently, we have continuously received pictures and videos from the pyrolysis plant site in Shaanxi, China. 4 sets of BLL-16 continuous oil sludge pyrolysis plants are being installed in Shaanxi, China. The following are the details about the project. Project … Read more

Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant in Inner Mongolia

Beston BLJ-16 Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant Installed in Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region

Beston BLJ-16 oil sludge pyrolysis plant was successfully installed in Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region. Here are the live pictures from the site: The oil sludge treatment plant is used for recycle and remove crude oil sludge, engine oil sludge and … Read more

Beston Waste Oil Distillation Plant Installed in Ukraine

Beston Waste Oil Distillation Plant Installed in Ukraine

Good news! Beston waste oil distillation plant was successfully installed in Ukraine. The waste oil distillation equipment designed by Beston Machinery would be used for processing crude oil, waste motor oil, used engine oil, etc. It can help customers get … Read more

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US

    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):