علب صنع الفحم

بما في ذلك عمليات التسليم والتركيبات وتعليقات المستخدمين.

منتجات الفحم
  • شهادة
    CE / ISO / SGS
    الشهادات
  • براءة الإختراع
    +15
    محاكاة الصوم
  • البلد
    100+
    دولة
  • إنتاج
    200+ باكجات
    القدرة السنوية
  • حقيبة
    500+
    الحالات الناجحة
شحن BST-30 معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مشروع إعادة تدوير الأخشاب في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية يدخل مرحلة شحن المعدات

هنا هو آخر تحديث لتقدم المشروع. Beston Group أكملت شحنات المعدات لمشروع الانحلال الحراري للخشب في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يعتمد هذا المشروع مجموعة من BST-30 معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي. يتم شحن المعدات مباشرة من Beston Groupالمصنع للعميل … المزيد

BST-05Pro يتم شحن آلة الفحم الحيوي المتنقلة إلى الولايات المتحدة لمعالجة الأخشاب في عام 2024

يتم شحن آلة الفحم الحيوي المتنقلة إلى الولايات المتحدة لمعالجة الأخشاب في عام 2024

شارك بعض الأخبار الجيدة مع الجميع. مجموعه من BSTتم شحن آلة الفحم الحيوي المتنقلة المثبتة على الانزلاق -05Pro إلى الولايات المتحدة في فبراير 2024. وستوفر هذه المعدات فرصًا جديدة لصناعة حماية البيئة في الولايات المتحدة. المبتكرة… المزيد

BST-50 Beston تم إرسال آلة صنع الفحم الخشبي إلى إسبانيا في عام 2023

BST-تم إرسال 50 آلة لصنع الفحم الخشبي إلى إسبانيا في عام 2023

مجموعه من BST-50 Beston تم إرسال آلة صنع الفحم الخشبي إلى إسبانيا في عام 2023. بعد الانتهاء من التثبيت، سيتم استخدام هذه الآلة ذات السعة الكبيرة لمعالجة خشب شجرة الزيتون. تقوم بمعالجة 10-15 متر مكعب من المواد الخام لكل ... المزيد

BST-50 Beston تم شحن آلة صنع الفحم إلى البرازيل في عام 2023

BST-50 Beston تم شحن آلة صنع الفحم إلى البرازيل في عام 2023

مجموعه من BST-50 Beston تم شحن آلة صنع الفحم إلى البرازيل في أغسطس 2023. تُستخدم هذه المعدات لمعالجة الكتلة الحيوية المختلفة وتحويلها إلى فحم. سيستخدم هذا العميل هذه المعدات لمعالجة أشجار الأوكالبتوس والخيزران. الفحم الحيوي النهائي ... المزيد

BST-05تم شحن آلة صنع الفحم Pro إلى تايلاند لمعالجة قطع الخشب في أغسطس 2023

BST-05تم شحن آلة صنع الفحم Pro إلى تايلاند لمعالجة الأخشاب في عام 2023

مجموعه من BSTتم شحن آلة صنع الفحم -05Pro إلى تايلاند في أغسطس 2023. سيستخدم هذا العميل هذه المعدات لمعالجة قوالب الخشب. تتراوح القيمة الحرارية لفحم الكتلة الحيوية النهائية بين 5000-65000 سعرة حرارية. كما أن الفحم الحيوي سوف… المزيد

طلب عميل سويدي Beston ماكينة صنع فحم الشواء عام 2023

طلب عميل سويدي Beston ماكينة صنع فحم الشواء عام 2023

طلب عميل سويدي أ BST-05 برو Beston آلة صنع فحم الشواء في أوائل عام 2023. بعد شهرين من الإنتاج ، Beston Group رتبت شحنة في يوليو. ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى السويد في غضون شهرين تقريبًا. الرجاء مراجعة … المزيد

BST-05Pro موبايل Biochar آلة الشحن إلى أستراليا

شحن آلة Biochar المتنقلة إلى أستراليا في عام 2023

في الآونة الأخيرة ، طلب عميل أسترالي مجموعة من Beston BST-05Pro آلة biochar المحمول. يستخدم هذا العميل الآلة لمعالجة رقائق الخشب للحصول على الفحم الحيوي لمعالجة التربة. في الوقت نفسه ، يرى العميل الأسترالي أيضًا إمكانات الفحم الحيوي ... المزيد

شحن BST-50 معدات إنتاج Biochar إلى إسبانيا

شحن BST-50 معدات إنتاج الفحم الحيوي لإسبانيا - معالجة خشب الزيتون

في الآونة الأخيرة ، مجموعة من BST-50 تم إرسال معدات إنتاج الفحم النباتي بنجاح إلى إسبانيا. يطلب العميل الإسباني هذه المعدات لمعالجة خشب الزيتون. نأمل أن يفي الفحم الحيوي عالي الجودة الذي تنتجه المعدات باحتياجات هذا الإسباني ... المزيد

شحن BST- 30 محطة الانحلال الحراري الكتلة الحيوية لتايلاند

شحن BST- 30 محطة تحلل الكتلة الحيوية إلى ماليزيا

هنا تأتي الأخبار الجيدة! مجموعه من BSTتم شحن 30 محطة تحلل الكتلة الحيوية إلى ماليزيا بنجاح. يطلب هذا العميل الماليزي من هذا المصنع معالجة رقائق الخشب ، والتي يمكن تفحيمها إلى الفحم الحيوي ومنتجات ثانوية أخرى. صدق هذا الاستثمار ... المزيد

BST-50 معدات الانحلال الحراري Biochar يتم شحنها إلى كرواتيا

شحن BST-50 معدات الانحلال الحراري Biochar لكرواتيا

هنا تأتي الأخبار الجيدة! مجموعه من BST-50 تم شحن معدات الانحلال الحراري بالفحم الحيوي إلى كرواتيا بنجاح. يطلب الزبون من كرواتيا هذه المعدات لمعالجة القش ، وهو نوع من المواد الخام لصنع الفحم الحيوي. في ال … المزيد

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

CHARCOAL MAKING MACHINE CASES

Including deliveries, installations, users' feedbacks.

charcoal products
  • certification
    CE/ISO/SGS
    Certificates
  • patent
    15+
    Patents
  • country
    100+
    Countries
  • production
    200+ Sets
    Annual Capacity
  • case
    500+
    Successful Cases
BST-50 Charcoal Machine Shipped to Australia to Process Almond Shells

Almond Shells Carbonization Project in Australia: BST-50 Charcoal Machine Shipment

In June 2024, a large-capacity BST-50 charcoal machine is loaded and shipped to Australia. It is expected to convert a large amount of almond shells into charcoal. This will reduce the negative environmental impact of almond shell accumulation and provide … Read more

Ship Mobile Biochar Production Equipment to Indonesia in 2024

Beston Group Supports Indonesian Customers to Launch Carbon Removal Project

Recently, Beston Group has shipped a set of BST-05Pro biochar production equipment to Indonesia. The equipment is used to support Indonesian customer’s carbon removal project. This marks a new phase in cooperation between Beston Group and Indonesian customer in carbon … Read more

Ship BST-30 Biochar Production Equipment to USA

Wood Recycling Project in USA Enters Equipment Shipping Stage

Here is the latest project progress update. Beston Group has completed equipment shipments for USA wood pyrolysis project. This project adopts a set of BST-30 biochar production equipment. The equipment is shipped directly from Beston Group’s factory to the customer’s … Read more

BST-05Pro Mobile Biochar Machine Shipped to the United States to Process Wood in 2024

Mobile Biochar Machine Shipped to the United States to Process Wood in 2024

Share some good news with everyone. A set of BST-05Pro skid-mounted mobile biochar machine was shipped to the United States in February 2024. This equipment will bring new opportunities to the environmental protection industry in the United States. The innovative … Read more

BST-50 Beston Wood Charcoal Making Machine Has Been Sent to Spain in 2023

BST-50 Wood Charcoal Making Machine Has Been Sent to Spain in 2023

A set of BST-50 Beston wood charcoal making machine has been sent to Spain in 2023. After the finish of the installation, this large-capacity machine will be used for processing olive tree wood. It processes 10-15m³ of raw materials per … Read more

BST-50 Beston Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Brazil in 2023

BST-50 Beston Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Brazil in 2023

A set of BST-50 Beston charcoal making machine was shipped to Brazil in August, 2023. This equipment is used to process various biomass into charcoal. This customer will use this equipment to treat eucalyptus trees and bamboo. The final biochar … Read more

BST-05Pro Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Thailand to Process Wood Chuncks in August 2023

BST-05Pro Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Thailand to Process Wood in 2023

A set of BST-05Pro charcoal making machine was shipped to Thailand in August 2023. This customer is going to use this equipment to process wood briquettes. The calorific value of final biomass charcoal is between 5000-65000 kcal. Also, biochar will … Read more

A Swedish Customer Ordered Beston BBQ Charcoal Making Machine in 2023

A Swedish Customer Ordered Beston BBQ Charcoal Making Machine in 2023

A Swedish customer ordered a BST-05 Pro Beston BBQ charcoal making machine in early 2023. After 2 months of production, Beston Group arranged shipment in July. It is expected to arrive in Sweden in about two months. Please see the … Read more

BST-05Pro Mobile Biochar Machine Shipping to Australia

Ship Mobile Biochar Machine to Australia in 2023

Recently, an Australian customer orders a set of Beston BST-05Pro mobile biochar machine. This customer uses the machine to process wood chips to obtain biochar for soil remediation. At the same time, the Australian customer also sees the potential of biochar … Read more

Ship BST-50 Biochar Production Equipment to Spain

Ship BST-50 Biochar Production Equipment to Spain-Process Olive Wood

Recently, a set of BST-50 biochar production equipment is successfully sent to Spain. The Spanish customer orders this equipment to process olive wood. We hope that the high-quality biochar produced by the equipment can meet the needs of this Spanish … Read more

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US

    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):