سعر آلة صنع بيليه

سعر آلة صنع بيليه قد يكون أحد أهم العوامل التي تؤثر على قرار شراء الجهاز واختيار أيهما. هنا ، استطيع ان اقول لكم النطاق السعري لـ Beston آلة صنع الحبيبات حوالي $ 2W-4W. (ملحوظة: السعر هو مجرد سعر تقديري لآلة واحدة ، وسيختلف باختلاف التكوينات.)

سعر آلة صنع بيليه
Beston آلة صنع بيليه بسعر مناسب

عندما ترى سعر آلة مطحنة الحبيبات ، هل تتساءل: هل السعر منخفض أم مرتفع؟ هل يستحق الشراء؟ في بعض الأحيان ، قد تصبح كل من الآلات الرخيصة والمكلفة فخًا للعملاء الذين لا يعرفون سوى القليل عن آلة صنع الحبيبات. وبالتالي فمن الخطورة معرفة الجودة من السعر فقط. إذا كنت ترغب في تقدير منطقية سعر ماكينة تصنيع الحبيبات ، فلدينا هنا عدة نصائح صغيرة لك:

اختر شركة محترفة وموثوقة بسعر معقول لمطحنة الحبيبات

هناك العديد من مصنعي آلات تصنيع الحبيبات في السوق الدولية ، نحن Beston Group، باعتبارها واحدة من أشهر موردي آلات الحبيبات في الصين ، فقد شاركت في ابتكار وتسويق آلات الحبيبات لسنوات. Beston Group هي أيضًا مؤسسة عالية التقنية تركز على البحث والإنتاج والمبيعات لآلة صنع الحبيبات. نظرًا للإدارة العلمية وتكنولوجيا التصنيع البارعة والفكرة المبتكرة ، فقد أصبحنا شركة تصنيع آلات الحبيبات البارزة. مع التركيز على آلة صنع الحبيبات لعدة سنوات ، تراكمت لدينا خبرة غنية. تحظى منتجاتنا بشعبية كبيرة في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء ، وقد تم تصديرها إلى الفلبين ، مصر ، ماليزيا ، الهند ، أستراليا ، إلخ.

اختار Beston شركة لسعر ميسور التكلفة مطحنة الحبيبات
اختار Beston شركة لسعر ميسور التكلفة مطحنة الحبيبات

آلة عالية الجودة تستحق سعر آلة صنع بيليه الخشب

Beston تنتج آلة مطحنة الحبيبات من النوع الدائري ، وهي الأكثر كفاءة. تم الكشف عن السعر في تجميعنا الدقيق ، والذي يمكن أن يقلل من معدل الضرر ويحسن الإنتاجية بشكل فعال. وبالتالي يمكنك تحقيق أقصى استفادة من آلة الحبيبات.

  1. نحن نستخدم محمل عالي الجودة وختم زيت من الخارج ، مما يؤدي إلى تشغيل فعال ومستقر وضوضاء منخفضة ؛
  2. يمكن للقالب العمودي ذو الطبقتين أن يحقق التغذية الرأسية ، وبالتالي يمكنه تجنب التقوس والحصول على انبعاث أفضل للحرارة ؛
  3. مع عمود المحور الذي يبلغ طوله ثلاثين سنتيمترا ، تحصل المواد على وقت أطول في غرفة التحبيب ، مما يساعد على تكوين جزيئات أفضل ؛
  4. Beston تم تجهيز آلة الحبيبات الخشبية بمغذي قسري خاص لضمان التغذية المستمرة للمواد الخام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن محرك وحدة التغذية هو محرك متغير التردد ومتغير السرعة. اقتراننا هو اقتران مرن من الصلب السربنتين ، وهو قريب من المستوى المتقدم الدولي. إنه فريد ومضغوط وآمن وأقل ضوضاء.
  5. أثناء عملية تثبيت أجزاء التشغيل ، سيقوم المصنعون ذوو الخبرة لدينا بضبط التوازن الديناميكي لجميع الأجزاء المتحركة من أجل تجنب الاهتزاز الشديد عند السرعة العالية. إنه يضمن تمامًا جودة آلة الحبيبات الخشبية.
آلة عالية الجودة تستحق سعر آلة صنع بيليه الخشب
آلة عالية الجودة تستحق سعر آلة صنع بيليه الخشب

اختيار القدرة الجيدة هو شرط ضروري لسعر آلة تصنيع الحبيبات

إنها معدات لإنتاج الطاقة المتجددة ، والتي تحول النفايات الزراعية والغابات والصناعية إلى كريات. توفر لك شركتنا آلة تصنيع الحبيبات ذات الحلقة الرأسية الأكثر تقدمًا. أثناء عملية العمل ، يجب أن تكون معظم الأجزاء مقاومة للتآكل بسبب البثق المتكرر ، مثل القالب ، وبكرة الضغط والشاشة. وبالتالي فإننا عادة ما نعتمد الأجزاء المستوردة القابلة للارتداء لإطالة عمر خدمة الماكينة. من وجهة النظر هذه ، فإن سعر آلة الحبيبات الخشبية الخاص بنا فعال من حيث التكلفة.

يمكننا أن نقدم لك عدة أنواع من ملفات آلات تصنيع الحبيبات للبيع. بغض النظر عن أن خطتك المقدرة صغيرة أو متوسطة أو كبيرة ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على الأنسب. يمكنك معرفة المزيد من المعلمات الفنية من الرسم البياني التالي والنقر فوق الاتصال بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار مفصل.

نموذج قدرة (ر / ح) الطاقة (كيلو واط) قطر القالب (مم) حجم المضيف (مم) صومعة جياولونج (مم) ناقل (مم) مزيل الغبار (مم)
BKL-10 1-1.5 75KW 450 2850 * 1100 * 2000 2200 * 800 * 1100 7000 * 500 φ750 * 2600
BKL-20 1.5-2 90KW 450 2850 * 1100 * 2000 2200 * 800 * 1100 7000 * 500 φ750 * 2600
BKL-25 2-2.5 110KW 576 3200 * 1300 * 2500 2600 * 850 * 1300 8000 * 500 φ750 * 2600
BKL-30 2.5-3 132KW 596 3200 * 1300 * 2500 2600 * 850 * 1300 8000 * 500 φ750 * 2600

بيليه عالي الجودة هو أفضل شهادة لإثبات أن استثمارك مفيد

يعد التحقق من جودة المنتج النهائي (بيليه الكتلة الحيوية) هو الطريقة المباشرة لمعرفة ما إذا كان سعر آلة الحبيبات مناسبًا. على سبيل المثال ، صنع كريات الخشب من رقائق الخشب أمر شائع أيضًا. ولكن كيف يمكنك معرفة جودة الحبيبات؟ تحتوي جودة الحبيبات الجيدة بشكل أساسي على المؤشرات التالية:

  • النهاية حبيبات مضغوطة له مظهر ناعم مع بريق وطول موحد ؛ إنها طاقة نظيفة مفيدة ، تستخدم كوقود للتدفئة المنزلية وتدفئة الغلايات وتوليد الكهرباء. بسبب التكلفة المنخفضة والاستخدام الواسع ، يمكنك الحصول على ربح ضخم من شراء آلة الحبيبات.
  • تتراوح كثافة الكريات عمومًا بين 0.9-1.4 جم / سم 3. يمكن أن تصل القيمة الحرارية إلى ما بين 3500-5500 كيلو كالوري ، وهو وقود صلب عالي التقلب ؛
  • يمكنك أن تأخذ كوبًا من الماء وتضع بعض الكريات في الماء. إذا غرقت الكريات بسرعة ، فهذا يدل على أن الكثافة عالية بما يكفي ؛ إذا طفت على سطح الماء ، مما يدل على انخفاض كثافة المنتج النهائي وجودته السيئة.
بيليه عالي الجودة هو أفضل شهادة لإثبات أن استثمارك مفيد
بيليه عالي الجودة هو أفضل شهادة لإثبات أن استثمارك مفيد

تجلب لك تكلفة آلة الحبيبات الصناعية المعقولة هامش ربح ضخم

نظرًا لتكلفتها المنخفضة على المواد الخام والتطبيق الواسع للمنتجات النهائية ، فإن مطحنة الحبيبات الخشبية ستحقق لك ربحًا كبيرًا.

  • من حيث المواد الخام ، معظمها جذوع الأشجار ، والفروع ، والجذور ، واللحاء ، ونفايات الخشب ، وقشر الأرز ، والعشب ، إلخ. وبعبارة أخرى ، فهي مجرد بعض المخلفات الزراعية والغابات. يمكنك جمعها بتكلفة منخفضة ، مما يخلق مساحة أكبر للربح إلى حد ما.
  • من وجهة التطبيقات الواسعة ، فإن منتجاتها النهائية عبارة عن حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية ، والتي تعتبر عادةً نوعًا من الطاقة النظيفة للوقود ويمكن تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في التدفئة المنزلية وتدفئة الغلايات وتوليد الطاقة. نظرًا لمزاياها المتمثلة في انخفاض محتوى الكربون ، وانخفاض محتوى الكبريت ، فقد أصبحت الحبيبات أكثر شيوعًا في العالم ، خاصة في بعض الدول الغربية للحاجة إلى تدفئة الموقد. بالنظر إلى أن الفحم والغاز الطبيعي من الموارد غير المتجددة ، فإن الحبيبات الخشبية أكثر فائدة على المدى الطويل.

في الختام ، فإن استثمارك في آلة تصنيع الحبيبات هو خيار حكيم بتكلفة منخفضة ولكن عائد مرتفع.

تكلفة آلة بيليه الصناعية المعقولة
Beston يوفر لك تكلفة آلة الحبيبات الصناعية المعقولة

التسليم في الوقت المناسب هو تأكيد مطمئن بأن السعر يجب أن يشمله

عند إصدار أمر ، قد يكون لديك خطة إنتاج واضحة مسبقًا. لذا فإن تاريخ التسليم هو عامل مهم يجب أن يشمله سعر آلة صنع الحبيبات. إذا لم يتمكن المورد من تسليم البضائع الخاصة بك في الوقت المحدد ، فقد يؤثر ذلك على الإنتاج اللاحق ، ويؤدي إلى تكلفة الوقت والخسارة المالية. في Beston، بغض النظر عن آلة الحبيبات الفردية أو خط إنتاج الحبيبات الكامل ، يمكننا أن نعدك بالتسليم في الوقت المناسب. إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك وحريصًا على بدء إنتاجك ، فيمكننا حتى العمل لوقت إضافي لتلبية مطالبك. لهذا السبب لدينا الكثير من العملاء العائدين.

التسليم في الوقت المناسب
التسليم في الوقت المناسب

خدمة ما بعد البيع الجيدة ذات قيمة مضافة لتكلفة ماكينة صنع الحبيبات

آلة تصنيع الحبيبات هي آلة حساسة نوعًا ما ، وبالتالي يجب أن يشمل سعر آلة الحبيبات أيضًا خدمة جيدة بعد البيع. قسم خدمة ما بعد البيع هو أحد الأقسام الرئيسية في شركتنا. لديها مجموعة من أكثر من 30 عاملاً ماهرًا مسئولين عن متابعة الاستخدامات وصيانتها وتصحيح الأخطاء. جميعهم من العمال ذوي الخبرة الذين شاركوا في إنتاج المعدات وتخطيط الموقع لسنوات عديدة. ولدينا أيضًا الأحدث مصنع صنع الفحم لإعادة تدوير الكتلة الحيوية وتحويلها إلى فحم ، وهو خيار مثالي آخر.

  • نحن مسؤولون عن تركيب وتشغيل الجهاز ؛
  • نعدك بأننا سنحل مشكلتك في أسرع وقت ممكن ؛
  • نقدم لك تدريبًا مجانيًا على المعرفة الأساسية بالمنتج وطريقة الصيانة لك ؛
  • لدينا مصنعنا الخاص لتصنيع الأجزاء المعرضة للخطر ، والذي يمكنه ضمان توفير قطع الغيار الأصلية ؛
  • جميع الأجزاء المكسورة تحت الضمان.
Beston فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع
Beston فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع

مع سعر آلة صنع الحبيبات الخشبية المناسبة ، أعتقد ذلك Beston يجب أن تكون الشركة اختيارًا جيدًا لك. يرجى ترك رسالة للتواصل معنا الآن!

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.
    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    رقم الهاتف / الواتس اب الخاص بك (مطلوب):

    بلدك:

    شركتك:

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

    ArabicEnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanishTurkish

Pellet Making Machine Price

Pellet making machine price may be one of the most important factors influencing you decide to buy the machine and to select which one. Here, I can tell you the price range of Beston pellet making machine is about $2W-4W. (Note: the price is just an estimated price of single machine, it will vary according to different configurations.)

Pellet Making Machine Price
Beston Pellet Making Machine With Affordable Price

When you see the pellet mill machine price, you my wonder: is the price low or high? It is worth buying? Sometimes both cheap and expensive machines may become a trap for those customers who know little about pellet making machine. Thus it’s risky to tell the quality only from the price. If you want to estimate the rationality of pellet making machine price, here we have several little tips for you:

Choose a Professional and Reliable Company for Affordable Pellet Mill Price

There are many pellet making machine manufacturers in the international market, we Beston Group, as one of the most famous pellet machine supplier in China, have been engaging in innovation and marketing of pellet machines for years. Beston Group is also a high-tech enterprise which concentrates on the research, production, sales of pellet making machine. Due to scientific management, masterful manufacturing technology and innovative idea, we have become an outstanding pellet machine manufacturer. Focusing on pellet making machine for several years, we have accumulated rich experience. Our products are very popular both at home and abroad, and have been exported to the Philippines, Egypt, Malaysia, India, Australia, etc.

Choose Beston Company for Affordable Pellet Mill Price
Choose Beston Company for Affordable Pellet Mill Price

High-quality Machine is Worthy of the Wood Pellet Making Machine Price

Beston produces ring die type pellet mill machine, which is the most efficient. The price is revealed in our accurate assembly, which can decrease the damage rate and improve productivity effectively. Thus you can make the most of pellet machine.

  1. We adopts high-quality bearing and oil seal from abroad, which leads to effective and stable running and low noise;
  2. The vertical mold with two layers can achieve vertical feeding, thus it can avoid cambering and get better heat emission;
  3. With thirty-centimeter spline shaft, materials get a longer time in granulating room, which is helpful for better particle formation;
  4. Beston wood pellet machine is equipped with special forced feeder to ensure the unremitting feeding of raw material. In addition, the motor of the feeder is variable-frequency and variable-speed motor. Our coupling is serpentine steel flex coupling, which is close to international advanced level. It is unique, compact, safe and less noisy.
  5. During the process of installing running parts, our experienced manufacturers will adjust dynamic balancing for all moving parts in order to avoid strenuous vibration at high speed. It completely ensures the quality of wood pellet machine.
High-quality Machine is Worthy of the Wood Pellet Making Machine Price
High-quality Machine is Worthy of the Wood Pellet Making Machine Price

Choose Good Capability is a Necessary Condition for Pellet Making Machine Price

It is an equipment to produce renewable energy, which turns agricultural, forestry and industrial waste into pellets. Our company provides you with the most advanced vertical ring die pellet making machine. During the working process, most parts have to be wear-resisting on account of repeated extrusion, such as the mold, compression roller and the screen. Thus we usually adopt imported wearable parts to extend the service life of the machine. From this point of view, our wood pellet machine price is cost-efficient.

We can provides you with several types of pellet making machines for sale. No matter your estimated plan is small, medium or large, you can always find the best fit. You can know more technical parameters from the following chart and click contact us for detailed quotation.

Model Capacity (t/h) Power (kw) Diameter of die (mm) Host size (mm) Jiaolong siloo (mm) Conveyor (mm) Dust remover (mm)
BKL-10 1—1.5 75KW 450 2850*1100*2000 2200*800*1100 7000*500 φ750*2600
BKL-20 1.5—2 90KW 450 2850*1100*2000 2200*800*1100 7000*500 φ750*2600
BKL-25 2—2.5 110KW 576 3200*1300*2500 2600*850*1300 8000*500 φ750*2600
BKL-30 2.5—3 132KW 596 3200*1300*2500 2600*850*1300 8000*500 φ750*2600

High-quality Pellet is the Best Certification to Prove Your Investment is Worthwhile

Checking the quality of finished product (biomass pellet) is the direct way to tell if pellet machine price is proper. For example, making wood pellets from wood chips is also very common. But how can you tell the quality of pellet? The quality of good pellet mainly has the following indicators:

  • The end pellet has smooth appearance with uniform luster and the length; it is a useful clean energy, which is used as fuel for household heating, boiler heating and electricity generation. Because of its low cost and wide usage, you can get a huge profit from buying pellet machine.
  • The density of pellets generally is between 0.9-1.4g/cm3. The calorific value can reach between 3500-5500 kcal, and it is a high volatile solid fuel;
  • You can take a cup of water and put some pellets into the water. If the pellets sink quickly, which indicates that the density is high enough; If they float on the surface of the water, which shows the low density and bad quality of finished product.
High-quality Pellet is the Best Certification to Prove Your Investment is Worthwhile
High-quality Pellet is the Best Certification to Prove Your Investment is Worthwhile

Reasonable Industrial Pellet Machine Cost Brings You a Huge Profit Margin

Because of its low cost on raw materials and wide application of the finished products, wood pellet mill will create a large profit for you.

  • In terms of its raw materials, most of them are tree trunk, branches, roots, bark, wood waste, rice husk, grass, etc. In other words, they are just some agricultural and forest residue. You can collect them at a low cost, which creates a larger room for profit to some extent.
  • From the point of wide applications, its finished products is biomass pellet, which is usually considered as a kind of clean energy for fuel and can be widely applied in household heating, boiler heating and power generation. Because of its advantages of less carbon content, lower sulfur content, the pellet has become more and more popular in the world, especially in some western countries for the need of fireplace heating. Considering that coal and gas natural are nonrenewable resources, wood pellet is more is more useful in the long run.

In conclusion, your investment in pellet making machine is a wise choice with low cost but high return.

Reasonable Industrial Pellet Machine Cost
Beston Provides You With Reasonable Industrial Pellet Machine Cost

Timely Delivery is a Reassuring Assurance That the Price Should Include

When you make a order, you may have a clear production plan in advance. So the date of delivery is an important factor that the pellet making machine price should include. If the supplier can not deliver your goods on time, it may affect subsequent production, lead to time cost and pecuniary loss. In Beston, no matter a single pellet machine or a complete pellet production line, we can promise you timely delivery. If you are in a hurry and eager to start your production, we can even work overtime to meet your demands. That’s why we have so many returned customers.

Timely Delivery
Timely Delivery

Good After-sales Service is Value-added for Your Pellet Making Machine Cost

Pellet making machine is a rather delicate machine, thus the price of pellet machine should also include a well after-sales service. The after-sales service department is one of the main department in our company. It has a group of 30+ skilled workers in charge of uses follow-up, maintenance and debugging. They are all experienced workers who have engaged in equipment production and site planning for many years. And we also have the latest charcoal making plant for recycling biomass to charcoal, which is another ideal choice.

  • We are responsible for the installation and running of the machine;
  • We promise you that we will solve your problem as fast as possible;
  • We offer you free training on basic product knowledge and maintenance method for you;
  • We have our own vulnerable parts manufacturing plant, which can ensure the supply of original spare parts;
  • All the broken parts under guarantee.
Beston After-sales Service Team
Beston After-sales Service Team

With proper wood pellet making machine price, I believe that Beston company must be a good choice for you. Please leave message to get in touch with us now!

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel/Whatsapp number (required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):

    ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianSpanishTurkish