التكليف BLJ-3 محطة الانحلال الحراري المحمولة المثبتة على الانزلاق في اليابان في عام 2023

A BLJ-3 محطات الانحلال الحراري المحمولة المثبتة على الانزلاق تم تركيبه بنجاح في اليابان. سيتم استخدام هذه المعدات للمعالجة نفايات الإطارات لغرض إعادة تدوير الموارد. يقوم مهندسونا بمساعدة هذا العميل في عملية التشغيل. كما يمكن رؤيته من الفيديو الموجود بالموقع أدناه، فإن عملية التشغيل تتقدم بسلاسة. جودة المنتج النهائي (زيت الانحلال الحراري) تلبي متطلبات العميل. يرجى مشاهدة هذا الفيديو.

التكليف BLJ-3 محطة الانحلال الحراري المحمولة المثبتة على الانزلاق في اليابان في عام 2023

Beston Group لقد أرسلت مهندسين لمساعدة هذا العميل في التثبيت والتشغيل التجريبي BLJ-3 آلة الانحلال الحراري المثبتة على الانزلاق. بعد فترة من التثبيت، دخل النظام الآن في مرحلة التشغيل. أثناء عملية التصحيح، تخضع الإطارات لتفاعلات درجة حرارة عالية، مما يؤدي إلى إنتاج الغاز الزيتي. بعد التكثيف، يتحول الغاز النفطي إلى سائل زيت الانحلال الحراري للإطارات. يقوم هذا العميل باستعادة زيت الانحلال الحراري من أجله الاستخدام الذاتي والبيع.

التكليف BLJ-3 محطة الانحلال الحراري المحمولة المثبتة على الانزلاق في اليابان في عام 2023

إعادة تدوير الإطارات إلى الموارد

في مختلف البلدان، هناك سوbstكمية مضادة من نفايات الإطارات. هذه الإطارات لها تأثيرات سلبية على الأرض والجو. بالإضافة إلى أنها تساهم في انبعاث الغازات الدفيئة والملوثات الضارة. هناك حاجة ماسة إلى إيجاد طريقة مناسبة للتخلص منها. وقد اكتسب الانحلال الحراري، باعتباره نهجا صديقا للبيئة وواسع الحيلة، الاهتمام. يمتلك الخصائص التالية:

  • صديقة للبيئة: أثناء عملية الانحلال الحراري، تتم معالجة غازات العادم عن طريق نظام تنقية غاز العادم لتلبية معايير الانبعاثات. نحن نقدم خيارات قياسية ومتطورة، وندعم أيضًا أنظمة تنقية غاز العادم المخصصة.
  • استغلال الموارد: في الانحلال الحراري، يتم تحويل الإطارات إلى زيت الانحلال الحراري والغاز الاصطناعي وأسود الكربون. يعمل الانحلال الحراري على تحويل الإطارات بشكل فعال إلى موارد مختلفة قابلة لإعادة التدوير.
  • الطاقة سوbstالحالة: يمكن لزيت الانحلال الحراري أن يساعد في تخفيف النقص في مصادر الطاقة غير المتجددة مثل البترول والفحم.

إعادة تدوير الإطارات إلى موارد - الانحلال الحراري للإطارات إلى زيت

اتصل بنا Beston Group لإطارات بيروليس

تسببت نفايات الإطارات في تلوث كبير للبيئة. عندما تحتاج إلى طريقة صديقة للبيئة ومربحة لإعادة تدوير الإطارات، فقد تفكر في تكنولوجيا الانحلال الحراري. Beston Group يقدم شامل حل آلة الانحلال الحراري للإطارات. يرجى ترك المعلومات التفصيلية الخاصة بك بالنسبة لنا.

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Commissioning of BLJ-3 Portable Skid-mounted Pyrolysis Plant in Japan in 2023

A BLJ-3 portable skid-mounted pyrolysis plant has been successfully installed in Japan. This equipment will be used to process waste tires for the purpose of resource recycling. Our engineers are assisting this customer in the commissioning process. As can be seen from the on-site video below, the commissioning process is progressing smoothly. The quality of the end product (pyrolysis oil) meets the customer’s requirements. Please watch this video.

Commissioning of BLJ-3 Portable Skid-mounted Pyrolysis Plant in Japan in 2023

Beston Group has dispatched engineers to assist this customer in the installation and trial operation of BLJ-3 skid-mounted pyrolysis machine. After a period of installation, the system has now entered the Commissioning phase. During the debugging process, tires undergo high-temperature reactions, resulting in the production of oil gas. After condensation, the oil gas transform into liquid tyre pyrolysis oil. This customer is recovering the pyrolysis oil for self-use and sale.

Commissioning of BLJ-3 Portable Skid-mounted Pyrolysis Plant in Japan in 2023

Recycling Tyre to Resources

In various countries, there is a substantial quantity of waste tires. Theses tires have negative impacts on land and air. Additionally, they contribute to the emission of greenhouse gases and harmful pollutants. Finding a suitable method for disposal is urgently needed. Pyrolysis, as an environmentally friendly and resourceful approach, has gained attention. It possesses the following characteristics:

  • Environmental friendliness: During the pyrolysis process, exhaust gases are treated by an exhaust gas purification system to meet emission standards. We offer standard and high-end options, and we also support customized exhaust gas purification systems.
  • Resource utilization: In pyrolysis, tires are converted into pyrolysis oil, syn-gas, and carbon black. Pyrolysis effectively transforms tires into various recyclable resources.
  • Energy substitution: Pyrolysis oil can help alleviate the shortage of non-renewable energy sources such as petroleum, coal.

Recycle Tyre to Resources - Tyre Pyrolysis into Oil

Contact Beston Group for Tyre Pyrolyis

Waste tires have caused significant pollution to the environment. When you need an environmentally friendly and profitable method for tire recycling, you may consider pyrolysis technology. Beston Group offers a comprehensive tire pyrolysis solution. Please leave your detailed information for us.

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US

    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):