向您介绍 Beston Machinery 在IE Expo China 2021上!

IE 2021中国博览会

Beston Machinery 将参加IE Expo China 2021! 亚洲领先的环保技术解决方案交易会:水,废物,空气和土壤。 日期:20年22月2021日至3日地址:上海新国际博览中心展台:N75jXNUMX产品展示:热解工厂,用于回收废轮胎,橡胶,塑料和油污。 木炭制造机,用于回收生物质。 相关信息 … 阅读更多

向您介绍 Beston 在IFAT 2020慕尼黑上

向您介绍 Beston 在IFAT 2020慕尼黑上

Beston Group 将于2020年4月8日至2020月XNUMX日参加IFAT XNUMX慕尼黑。这是我们第二次参加这一盛会(去年在南非约翰内斯堡)。 这是一个伟大的贸易展览会,也是所有废物管理世界一流技术的展览。 我们将带来最新的技术和… 阅读更多

向您介绍 Beston 在南非的约翰内斯堡

向您介绍 Beston 在南非的约翰内斯堡

Beston group 将于2019年9月11日至2019日派遣一个专业代表团参加在约翰内斯堡举行的IFAT Africa XNUMX环境技术博览会。该博览会是一个国际环境技术交流平台,空气,水,噪声,土壤,并显示固体废物污染控制,并… 阅读更多

向您介绍 Beston 在印度水博览会和论坛上

向您介绍 Beston 在印度水博览会和论坛上

Beston 团队将参加2019年印度水博览和论坛! 时间:15年18月2019日至XNUMX月XNUMX日 Beston Group: 先生。 左张先生。 弗雷多·王小姐苏菲·刘先生。 周国锋世博会之后, Beston 小组将在印度尼西亚停留至26月XNUMX日。在此期间,小组将访问… 阅读更多

Beston 将于2019年XNUMX月参加俄罗斯废物技术展览会

Beston 将于2019年XNUMX月参加俄罗斯废物技术展览会

在这个六月 Beston 将参加在俄罗斯莫斯科举行的废物技术展览会。 这是一个国际展览会,全世界的固体废物回收和管理行业的企业可以通过该展览会更接近俄罗斯市场以及整个独立国家联合体的市场。 自1999年以来,... 阅读更多

加入我们印尼吧!

加入我们印尼

Beston 参加于10年1月28日至30日举行的第十届印度尼西亚第一届废物技术与解决方案行业盛会。我们派出了最好的销售团队和工程专家参加了此次展览。 同时,他们将带来我们的主要产品的最新技术和设计:热解机,废物分类系统和生物炭… 阅读更多

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchRussianTurkish

Meet Beston on IFAT 2020 Munich

Meet Beston on IFAT 2020 Munich

Beston Group will attend IFAT 2020 Munich from May 4 to May 8, 2020. It is our second time to participate in this grand fair (last year in Johannesburg, South Africa). It is a great trade fair and an exhibition for all the world-top technologies of waste management. We will bring the latest technologies and … Read more

Meet Beston in Johannesburg of South Africa

Meet Beston in Johannesburg of South Africa

Beston group will send a specialized delegation to participate in the Environmental Technologies EXPO of IFAT Africa 2019 in Johannesburg during July 9 and 11, 2019. This EXPO is an international environmental technology exchanging platform on which the productions and technologies of air, water, noise, soil, and solid waste pollution control will be displayed and … Read more

Meet Beston at Indo Water Expo and Forum

Meet Beston at Indo Water Expo and Forum

Beston team will attend to the 2019 Indo Water Expo and Forum!  Time: From July 15 to July 18, 2019 Attendees of Beston Group: MR. ZOE ZHANG MR. FREDO WANG MISS SOPHIE LIU MR. GUOFENG ZHOU After the Expo, Beston team will stay in Indonesia until July 26. During the time, the team will visit … Read more

Beston Will Attend Russia Waste Tech Exhibition in June 2019

Beston Will Attend Russia Waste Tech Exhibition in June 2019

In this June, Beston will attend the Waste Tech Exhibition in Moscow of Russia. It is an international exhibition through which the enterprises in solid waste recycling and management industry all over the world can get much closer to the Russian market and the market of the whole Commonwealth of the Independent States. Since 1999, the … Read more

Join us in Indonesia!

Join us in Indonesia

Beston participates in the 10th Indonesia’s No.1 Waste Technology and Solution Industry Event during June 28 and 30, 2018. We have sent our best sales team and engineering specialists to the exhibition. At the same time, they will bring our latest technologies and designs of the main products: pyrolysis machine, waste sorting system and biochar … Read more