قضايا
Beston الحلول المطبقة في جميع أنحاء العالم!
Beston BLJ-16 مصنع الانحلال الحراري للمطاط تم تركيبه في كوريا الجنوبية

Beston BLJ-16 مصنع الانحلال الحراري للمطاط تم تركيبه في كوريا الجنوبية

في الآونة الأخيرة، Beston BLL- بدأ تجميع 16 مصنعًا للتحلل الحراري المستمر شبه من النوع في كوريا الجنوبية. يمكن لمصنع النوع شبه المستمر معالجة 20 طنًا من المطاط يوميًا ولكن بسعر معقول جدًا في نفس الوقت. هناك ، من بين الأنواع الأربعة ... المزيد

BLL- 20 محطة تحلل حراري جاهزة للشحن للفلبين

مجموعتان من مصانع الانحلال الحراري جاهزة للشحن إلى الفلبين

أمس ، مجموعتان من Beston محطات الانحلال الحراري ، كان أحدها BLL-20 والأخرى BLJ-16 ، تم تعبئتها في المصنع ، جاهزة للشحن إلى الفلبين مؤخرًا. طلب الزبون الفلبيني مجموعتين من الآلات لمعالجة نفايات الإطارات ... المزيد

Beston ماكينة صنع الفحم المركب في تركيا

BST-آلة صنع الفحم 50 مجمعة بالكامل في تركيا

في الآونة الأخيرة، Beston BSTتم تجميع 50 آلة صنع الفحم بالكامل في تركيا. كانت جميع المرافق الأساسية والهندسة الداعمة وجزء المعالجة اللاحق جاهزًا للعمل. تحت مساعدة ودليل Beston المهندسين المحترفين ، اكتملت الماكينة أيضًا ... المزيد

Beston آلة فرز النفايات يتم شحنها بنجاح إلى المجر

Beston آلة فرز النفايات يتم شحنها بنجاح إلى المجر

في الآونة الأخيرة، Beston تم شحن آلة فرز النفايات الصلبة البلدية المصممة حديثًا إلى المجر بنجاح. تعد آلة فرز النفايات الصلبة البلدية نظامًا كبيرًا ، لذلك كان تحضير الشحن دقيقًا للغاية. أولاً ، قام المهندسون واستشاري المبيعات ... المزيد

BLJ-16 بدأ مصنع التحلل الحراري للإطارات في التجميع في المملكة المتحدة

BLJ-16 بدأ مصنع التحلل الحراري للإطارات في التجميع في المملكة المتحدة

Beston BLJ- بدأ مصنع إعادة التدوير بالتحلل الحراري لإطارات النفايات 16 مشروع البنية التحتية والتجميع في المملكة المتحدة مؤخرًا. إنه عبارة عن مصنع انحلال حراري من النوع شبه المستمر يتمتع بكفاءة تشغيل أعلى من نوع الدُفعات. عندما مصنع الانحلال الحراري لإعادة تدوير الإطارات النفايات ... المزيد

Beston مصنع التحلل الحراري للنفايات تم تركيبه في جنوب إفريقيا

Beston مصنع التحلل الحراري للنفايات تم تركيبه في جنوب إفريقيا

Bestonالصورة BLL- تم الانتهاء من تركيب 20 مصنعًا للتحلل الحراري للنفايات عالية الإنتاج وتجريبًا في جنوب إفريقيا. مهندسي التركيب المحترفين من Beston العمل مع العمال المحليين وإرشادهم لتثبيت المجموعة الكاملة من الآلات بعناية. بعد التثبيت ،… المزيد

Beston BLJ- تم تركيب 16 محطة التحلل الحراري لنفايات الإطارات في المجر

Beston BLJ- تم تركيب 16 محطة التحلل الحراري لنفايات الإطارات في المجر

Beston BLJ- تم تركيب 16 محطة للتحلل الحراري لإطارات نفايات ودخلت حيز الاستخدام في المجر بنجاح. هذا النوع من المصانع التي اختاروها هو شبه مستمر ، لذا يمكنه معالجة 20 طنًا من الإطارات الخردة يوميًا للعميل من المجر. Beston ... المزيد

فحص العملاء في المملكة المتحدة Beston آلة الانحلال الحراري

جاء عميل المملكة المتحدة إلى Beston وأكملت للتو فحص النبات

في 2 أبريل 2018 ، عميل المملكة المتحدة Petter of Beston وصل مصنع الانحلال الحراري Beston وبدأ فحصه في مصنع الانحلال الحراري المصنوع حديثًا. يجري مساعد مع Beston فريق هندسي محترف ومجموعة مبيعات ، أنهى عميلنا البريطاني الدقة الصارمة ... المزيد

Beston BLJ- تم تركيب 16 محطة الانحلال الحراري لنفايات الإطارات في الأردن

Beston BLJ- تم تركيب 16 محطة الانحلال الحراري لنفايات الإطارات في الأردن

تهانينا! إجمالي مشروع التركيب والاختبار Beston تم الانتهاء بنجاح من محطة التحلل الحراري المستمرة لإطارات النفايات 20 طنًا في الأردن. أرسلنا فريقًا هندسيًا محترفًا لمساعدتهم في المشروع الأولي لمصنع الانحلال الحراري. تحت المريض ... المزيد

    يرجى تحديد متطلباتك بالرجوع إلى الجوانب التالية:

    1-ما هو نوع الحل الذي يلبي طلبك؟ (النقطة الأساسية)

    2-ما نوع المواد والمنتج النهائي المتوقع الذي تخطط للحصول عليه؟ (الحل الصحيح يبدأ من المادة والمنتج)

    3-ما هو موعد تشغيل المشروع؟ (معلومات أساسية لبرمجة مشروع AZ)

    4-ميزانية لشراء الآلات؟ (معلومات أساسية للطراز الصحيح)

    5-النقاط التي تركز عليها حقًا. (خدمة مخصصة من مستشار المشروع لدينا)

    اتصل بنا

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه.

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

CASES
Beston Solutions Applied All Over The World!
Beston BLJ-16 Rubber Pyrolysis Plant Installed in South Korea

Beston BLJ-16 Rubber Pyrolysis Plant Installed in South Korea

Recently, Beston BLL-16 semi-type continuous pyrolysis plant started assembling in South Korea. The semi-continuous type plant can process 20 tons of rubber per day but has quite an affordable price at the same time. There, among the four types of … Read more

BLL-20 Pyrolysis Plants Ready for Shipping to the Philippines

Two Sets of Pyrolysis Plants Ready for Shipping to the Philippines

Yesterday, two sets of Beston pyrolysis plants, one was BLL-20 and the other BLJ-16, were packaged in the factory, ready for shipping to the Philippines recently. The Philippine customer has ordered two sets of machines to process the waste tyres … Read more

Beston Charcoal Making Machine Installed in Turkey

BST-50 Charcoal Making Machine Assembled Completely in Turkey

Recently, Beston BST-50 charcoal making machine was assembled completely in Turkey. All the basic facilities, supportive engineering, and subsequent processing part were ready for work. Under the help and guide of Beston professional engineers, the machine was also completed the … Read more

Beston Waste Sorting Machine Shipped Successfully to Hungary

Beston Waste Sorting Machine Shipped Successfully to Hungary

Recently, Beston newly designed municipal solid waste sorting machine was shipped to Hungary successfully. The municipal solid waste segregation machine is a large system, so the preparation of shipping was very careful. Firstly, the engineers and sales consultant made a … Read more

BLJ-16 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Starts Assembling in the UK

BLJ-16 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Starts Assembling in the UK

Beston BLJ-16 waste tyre pyrolysis recycling plant starts the infrastructural project and assembling in the UK recently. It is a semi-continuous type pyrolysis plant which has higher working efficiency than the batch-type one. When the waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant … Read more

Beston Waste Pyrolysis Plant Installed in South Africa

Beston Waste Pyrolysis Plant Installed in South Africa

Beston’s BLL-20 high output waste pyrolysis plant has completed installation and on-try in South Africa. The professional installing engineers from Beston work together with the local workers and guide them to install the whole set of machinery carefully. After installation, … Read more

Beston BLJ-16 Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Installed in Hungary

Beston BLJ-16 Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Installed in Hungary

Beston BLJ-16 waste tyre pyrolysis plant  has been installed and come into use in Hungary successfully. This type of plant they chose is semi-continuous, so it can process 20 tons of scrap tires per day for the customer from Hungary. Beston … Read more

UK Customer Checked Beston Pyrolysis Machine

UK Customer Came to Beston and Just Completed the Plant Examination

On April 2, 2018, UK customer Petter of Beston pyrolysis plant arrived at Beston and began his examination on the newly manufactured pyrolysis plant. Being assistant with Beston professional engineering team and sales group, our British customer finished the rigorous … Read more

Beston BLJ-16 Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Installed in Jordan

Beston BLJ-16 Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Installed in Jordan

Congratulations! The total installation and test project of Beston 20 Tons continuous waste tyre pyrolysis plant in Jordan has completed successfully. We sent professional engineering team to help them with the preliminary project of the pyrolysis plant. Under the patient … Read more

    Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

    1-What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

    2-What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

    3-When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

    4-Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

    5-Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

    CONTACT US

    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry In The Form Below.

    Your Message (required):